Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

King Kong Hostel Rotterdam

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 867 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.0
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 867 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
20 giu 2017
9.4

This hostel was one of the nicest ones I've ever been to! The rooms were very spacious and comfortable. I loved having the curtains around the bed so your space could be private when you want that. The rooms are quite hot unfortunately since there isn't air conditioning but there was a fan in the room to make it bearable, and hanging out in the common area was good. I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 giu 2017
8.6

+++ - good will cancellation for a friend who canceled too late - warm reception even after official check-in time: voucher for a free drink cause they were occupied at that time running their bar, got a booklet with all the necessary information - good overall organization, well equipped, clean and stylish - cosy café/lounge: delicious coffee and snacks --- - In the busiest bar street in Rdam, so weekend nights are really noisy, but they offer free earplugs -> too expensive for that noise

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 giu 2017
8.0

The location is amazing, you are at the most happening place at Rotterdam, when you get out to the street, it superb crowd. But rooms are cramped, no air conditioners in the rooms, cant sleep there during summer, its super hot. The breakfast is not worthy as well.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 giu 2017
9.7

Great place! Free walking tour was the best one I've been on

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 giu 2017
9.1

The hostel is located in a lively and cool community. The bed was big and comfortable, it is even the most comfortable hostel bed I ever slept. Highly recommend the city walk, it enabled me to look at the city in different ways. One drawback is that the bars downstairs may be too noisy at night. 旅舍在一个非常热闹也很酷的社区里,装饰的也很漂亮。床非常大,非常舒服,是我睡过最大的青旅的床。非常推荐参加青旅的tour,简直是业界良心。缺点就是晚上楼下太热闹了有点吵,公共厨房太小了。

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 giu 2017
10.0

tolles Hostel mitten im Zentrum. Perfekter Ort um Party zu machen. Einziger Hacken Fahrad muss hochgetragen werden um zu parkieren. Aber ich war total happy.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 giu 2017
10.0

Very noce place for staying a couple of days! Good staff, good place for young people. I just want to add that consider while making your reservation that many people at the room the long wait for shower! Because there are no common showers Everything else is amazing

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 giu 2017
8.3

It's very clean, great location and has a sort of hipster vibe. The atmosphere inside the hostel was lacking because there was practically no one there. On the last night me and my partner had a whole dorm to ourselves - a positive in itself though. Would recommend if you are going though Rotterdam. I have no complaints to make.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
13 giu 2017
5.7

Did not care for this place. The shared room was tiny. Each bed has a security trunk under the bed BUT the trunk is heavy, hard to open with other people's suitcases in the way, and it closed on me a few times. There's no where in the room to put anything. The shower has no door so you squigy the water as you shower. This place is impractical. You get sheets to make your own bed and then have to bring the sheets to the sidewalk on checkout. You give a deposit for key card. Would not recommend.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
12 giu 2017
10.0

Beautiful hostel , amazing staff , clean , secure , great location . The only thing I can say is a bit of a hike is the stairs to the room ( I guess it's good exercise ) . Other than that I wished I stayed longer, it's beautiful , the staff even helped take my suitcase to the third floor ! Definitely recommend this place to friends and family

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.