Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

King's Joy International Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.2
Molto bene 1,239 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 5.9
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Pulizia 6.9
  • Servizi 6.5
PRENOTA ORA
7.2
Molto bene 1,239 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 5.9
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Pulizia 6.9
  • Servizi 6.5
King's Joy International Hostel Located at No. 81, Meishi St., Xuanwu District, Beijing.
King's Joy International Hostel
China
Beijing 100051 No. 81, Meishi St., Xuanwu District
72% 1239
39.8948966 116.3946640
King's Joy International Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
9 lug 2016
5.4

Showers and toilets dirty. Staff- some were unfriendly.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 lug 2016
6.0

If you're looking for a cheap bed in Beijing in a convenient location, this is it. However, it offers nothing else. Much of the staff were almost willfully unhelpful, sometimes even outright rude. This was really disappointing after dealing with so many wonderful people working at other China hostels. Also, only some rooms come with a kettle so you'll have to buy potable water. If you spend another 20rmb/night on a room, you can get an all-around much better stay out of other hostels in Beijing.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 lug 2016
6.0

Great location, poor service

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 giu 2016
7.7

The main drawback is the lack of English-speaking staff member. Other than that, it is a very nice place to stay. Rooms have a reasonable size, are clean (everyday) and tidy. Lockers are small, so, if you plan to travel with large bags, consider this. The location is perfect, right in the heart of Beijing city. Forbidden City and Tian'men Square are a 10-minute walking, subway is easy to access (two stations from different lines within walking distance). Plenty of local food restaurants nearby.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 giu 2016
6.0

No me alojaria nuevamente en este hostel!! la cama era muy dura y podia sentir los resortes, la recepcion tardo mucho en atenderme al llegar y no hablan bien ingles asi q es dificil que te den informacion, la atencion no es buena y no por el idioma sino por que el staff no hacia ningun esfuerzo por tratar de ayudar. La ubicacion esta bien cerca al metro y muchos restaurantes y market.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
14 giu 2016
4.9

The hostel is more of a hotel. Tiny common area with one couch but no free facilities. Had to pay for the tourist map. The people working at the "tourist info' counter could not understand English. Although personal bathrooms was cool, they were filthy. No soap no toilet paper, moldy shower curtain. Bad cleaning staff and unfriendly reception. Did not see other people staying there because rooms are isolated. Prices were like a hostel, but the vibe was not traveler friendly at all.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
8 giu 2016
9.4

The location is great. Qianmen subway station is literally less than 10 walking from King's Joy. Tian'anmen Square is also very close and reachable by walk. I stayed in a 4 beds room with the ensuite bathroom, which were both daily cleaned by the staff. The wifi connection was great and the staff very helpful. Good value for money. I'd definitely go there again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 giu 2016
9.4

Nice place, good beds, great location, very affordable, each bed had plug ins, security was good, would definitely stay at again ☺️

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 giu 2016
2.0

racist hostel ever , i booked it first and already payed, then i called them in english , the stuff was really nice at beginning , she said yea , u can come here and have a look, but after she asked me where am i from, i said i'm from china, then her attitude changed so quick, oh u cannot stay here ,cause u r chinese , i was WTF. and i said i already payed , she's like sorry i cannot help with that. Good LUCK for this place!!!

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
3 giu 2016
5.4

my trainers were stolen,only staff had access to room.They must have thought I'd checked out but i moved rooms.The reception staff are doin a scam, the receipts dont always match up with what you pay, the price for my dorm is supposed to be 35 yuan a night, some people were charged 70,the most I payed was 60. Cleaner accidently hit me with a door and laughed, constant lies from staff even if they told you a different lie that morning, staff memebers had a 20 minute shouting arguement outsid room

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.