Hostelworld.com

Kingkool

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 362 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.0
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 362 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.0
Kingkool Located at Prinsegracht 51, , The Hague.
Kingkool
Netherlands
The Hague ZH 2512ex Prinsegracht 51
92% 362
52.0740889 4.3045919
Kingkool
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
23 mag 2016
9.7

Staff were great, I was actually shown around by someone which seems to never happen, rooms are compact but just enough space, high beds but they are comfortable and safe, good areas of socialising, it's a shame I was only there one night, would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 mag 2016
9.7

The owner was very nice and pleasant to talk to. The building is very clean and has an abundance of nice facilities including charging/laptop station, fully equipped kitchen, movie room, and large common room/chill area. Also the beer is cheap at the bar and the showers are actually hot! I am disappointed I was only in The Hague for 1 night.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 mag 2016
8.0

Friendly, helpful staffs, I met few wonderful traveller :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
15 mag 2016
10.0

great location, very nice staff, awesome private rooms! definitely would recommend it for a stay in Den Haag!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 mag 2016
9.4

BEST HOSTEL IN THE HAGUE. Cool atmosphere, excelent facilities, good.beds, super clean. The guys working there are super friendly, have a great time talking with them. Drew the oz guy is the.best!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 mag 2016
8.9

We bleven slechts één nacht in Kingkool. Ons verblijf had gerust langer mogen duren, want de Kingkool-hostel doet er alles aan om je snel thuis te laten voelen. Zeer vriendelijk personeel en aangenaam verrast door de schone en ruime douches. Het systeem van 'slaapcabines' in de dorms werkt ook: nét dat tikkeltje meer privacy dan in een normale dorm met losse stapelbedden.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 mag 2016
9.7

Very nice staff, good location, accessible by public transportation from the central station, very clean and modern. Good kitchen but they don't serve breakfast. We stayed in a double room. The toilets and washroom inside our room don't have doors which is a bit annoying specially when it's cold and when you are not in couple. They don't have elevator but narrows stairs. The staff had to help us with our luggage. It's a nice and modern hostel, but I would hesitate to come back.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Portogallo, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
25 apr 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've been in. The booking was hassle free as always. The hostel is in the very center of Den Haag, and is within easy reach by either tram or walking. You can reach all the major attractions by waking just a few minutes. We received a full tour upon arrival, which was really handy, and the staff was incredibly nice. The facilities were overall superb and extremely clean. The Deluxe Dorm is amazing, and I surely recommend to book it. Will definitely be back.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 apr 2016
8.9

A spacious, clean, backpacker orientated hostel in city centre.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 apr 2016
9.4

Great hostel. The bunks were pretty comfortable, and I always felt like I could go to bed at a reasonable hour.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.