Hostelworld.com

Kingkool

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 376 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 8.9
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 376 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 8.9
Kingkool Located at Prinsegracht 51, , The Hague.
Kingkool
Netherlands
The Hague ZH 2512ex Prinsegracht 51
92% 376
52.0740889 4.3045919
Kingkool
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
27 giu 2016
9.4

20 mins walk from Den Haag train station or 3 min by tram, tram stop right infront of hostel. Lovely place, nice staff, latte served in bar at Eur2.3 Big screen in common room. Small kitchen but open and clean. Secured room door with small coughs inside room. Reception 8AM - 11PM

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 giu 2016
8.3

Das Zimmer war sehr ansprechend eingerichtet. Das Bad sehr großzügig. Leider konnte man kein Fenster öffnen, sondern musste einen Ventilator nutzen. Unser Zimmer lag direkt neben dem Nachteingang und einige Gäste waren beim Ankommen sehr laut.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 giu 2016
10.0

Great location right outside a tram stop and quick walk to the main stores, bars and cafes/restaurants. The staff were very friendly and relaxed and helped with anything that was needed. Would definitely stay here again

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 mag 2016
10.0

Nice place....worth a try !! :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 mag 2016
9.7

Staff were great, I was actually shown around by someone which seems to never happen, rooms are compact but just enough space, high beds but they are comfortable and safe, good areas of socialising, it's a shame I was only there one night, would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
22 mag 2016
9.4

I enjoyed my one night stay. If I am in the area I will stay here again. Great hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 mag 2016
9.7

The owner was very nice and pleasant to talk to. The building is very clean and has an abundance of nice facilities including charging/laptop station, fully equipped kitchen, movie room, and large common room/chill area. Also the beer is cheap at the bar and the showers are actually hot! I am disappointed I was only in The Hague for 1 night.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
17 mag 2016
6.9

Seems a bit tired

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
16 mag 2016
7.7

Good experience in general, and The Hague is awesome. Pros: Staff are great, kitchen and the lounge area are very well equipped. Everything was clean. Close to the city centre (15mins on foot). Cons: Room was a bit cramped and the showers were on a different floor for us. Lockers are also outside the room, but at least they have them!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 mag 2016
8.0

Friendly, helpful staffs, I met few wonderful traveller :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.