Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Kipps Hostel Canterbury

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 1,605 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 1,605 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.7
Kipps Hostel Canterbury Located at 40 Nunnery Fields, , Canterbury.
Kipps Hostel Canterbury
England
Canterbury Kent CT1 3JT 40 Nunnery Fields
88% 1605
51.2714338 1.0822606
Kipps Hostel Canterbury
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
8 set 2016
10.0

Great- would stay again

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 set 2016
9.1

The hostel is beautiful. Very clean. A gorgeous garden perfect for breakfast and reading. The complimentary breakfast was very nice. The only issue I had was when I arrived I was told the twin room I had booked online via hostelworld was not available due to previous guests damaging the beds the night before. So I was reallocated to a dorm room which my self and my friend could have as a private room. On the bright side the dorm had its own bathroom. Overall had a very good time.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 set 2016
10.0

My favourite hostel ever. I wish they were all that good.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 ago 2016
9.4

Very lovely friendly and accommodating host, loads of great facilities with extras like shower gels, towels, bicuits, tea and coffee, lovely garden area and breakfast area, very homely and well run, had everything we needed and more

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 ago 2016
8.0

nice place to stay in Canterbury, except perhaps too much people in the same room, The website sells one bed in 5 bedroom, we were 8; Breakfast, garden, location and staff were appreciated

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
10 ago 2016
9.4

I felt like at home. The staff is so nice and helpful and the room clean and cosy.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 ago 2016
7.1

I had an enjoyable stay here. Bed was comfortable. Small locker adequate. Ensuite shower, toilet and sink ok. The cleanliness was ok. Nice atmosphere in dorm. Laundry washed, dried and folded for you, £5! Wifi not great. You will get basic surfing, email, etc. NO up or down loads to speak of. Lots of stairs, especially if you are at the very top. But fun, funky room up there. A bit far from train, bus and city center/sights. To bad NO free breakfast. All in all I'd stay again and recommend.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • annie3576
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
9 ago 2016
9.4

A real home from home. I washed up there and instantly felt cared for. Carmen and ?Mike helped with so many things from parking to wifi access to broken luggage handles. They manage to combine eye for detail with allowing space, and clearly enjoy doing what they do. Your garden is beautiful, Carmen, and I so enjoyed chatting about plants over breakfast. I have already started recommending Kipps to others

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 ago 2016
2.3

Old and run-down, narrow corridors, small rooms crammed with beds, humidity etc, the usual suspects, location as bad First morning in cleaning lady woke me up and shouted me to leave the room even though I booked for two days, couldn't believe how rude these people were to paying guests I decided to go to the kitchen to grab a glass of water to drown my misery but immediately was confronted by rude receptionist "kitchen closed can't you see the sign!!!" AVOID THIS PLACE LIKE A PLAGUE

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 ago 2016
9.1

It's a perfect hostel with great atmosphere and good to get in contact with a lot of people. The staff is very kind and interested and makes it good overall. Everyday they make your bed and room clean..what more could you ask for in a hostel ? I would definitely stay there again !

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.