Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Kipps Hostel Canterbury

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 1,597 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 1,597 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.7
Kipps Hostel Canterbury Located at 40 Nunnery Fields, , Canterbury.
Kipps Hostel Canterbury
England
Canterbury Kent CT1 3JT 40 Nunnery Fields
87% 1597
51.2714338 1.0822606
Kipps Hostel Canterbury
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
16 ago 2016
8.0

nice place to stay in Canterbury, except perhaps too much people in the same room, The website sells one bed in 5 bedroom, we were 8; Breakfast, garden, location and staff were appreciated

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
10 ago 2016
9.4

I felt like at home. The staff is so nice and helpful and the room clean and cosy.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 ago 2016
7.1

I had an enjoyable stay here. Bed was comfortable. Small locker adequate. Ensuite shower, toilet and sink ok. The cleanliness was ok. Nice atmosphere in dorm. Laundry washed, dried and folded for you, £5! Wifi not great. You will get basic surfing, email, etc. NO up or down loads to speak of. Lots of stairs, especially if you are at the very top. But fun, funky room up there. A bit far from train, bus and city center/sights. To bad NO free breakfast. All in all I'd stay again and recommend.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • annie3576
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
9 ago 2016
9.4

A real home from home. I washed up there and instantly felt cared for. Carmen and ?Mike helped with so many things from parking to wifi access to broken luggage handles. They manage to combine eye for detail with allowing space, and clearly enjoy doing what they do. Your garden is beautiful, Carmen, and I so enjoyed chatting about plants over breakfast. I have already started recommending Kipps to others

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 ago 2016
2.3

Old and run-down, narrow corridors, small rooms crammed with beds, humidity etc, the usual suspects, location as bad First morning in cleaning lady woke me up and shouted me to leave the room even though I booked for two days, couldn't believe how rude these people were to paying guests I decided to go to the kitchen to grab a glass of water to drown my misery but immediately was confronted by rude receptionist "kitchen closed can't you see the sign!!!" AVOID THIS PLACE LIKE A PLAGUE

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 ago 2016
9.1

It's a perfect hostel with great atmosphere and good to get in contact with a lot of people. The staff is very kind and interested and makes it good overall. Everyday they make your bed and room clean..what more could you ask for in a hostel ? I would definitely stay there again !

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 22 Recensioni
30 lug 2016
8.6

Staff were very friendly and helpful, especially the lady who was working when we arrived. Cute little garden out the back and comfortable communal areas. Not a party hostel (people of all ages in the rooms), but a nice place to stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
26 lug 2016
10.0

The stuff is really friendly and the location is very nice.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 lug 2016
9.7

Wir haben uns im Kipps Hostel in Canterbury sehr wohl gefühlt. Die Mitarbeiter sind immer freundlich, aufmerksam und zuvorkommenden. Die Zimmer sind sauber, die Bettwäsche angenehm. Besonders hervorzuheben ist, dass zu dem Hostel ein kleiner bezaubernder Garten mit einer schönen Terrasse gehört. Man kann in diesem Garten seine Mahlzeiten einnehmen, lesen, spielen oder einfach entspannen. Erwähnenswert ist auch die voll ausgestattete große Küche, die alle Gäste benutzen können und es auch tun.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
25 lug 2016
8.6

Decent hike (10-15 mins) from the bus station in a residential area, but there's really no other choices for Canterbury. Fine place to spend the night -- honestly you don't really need to spend more than 1 day here to see the Cathedral and Abbey and fortifications, so it's fine for what it is. Large kitchen and dining area, well appointed, free cake (yum!), not enough power outlets.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.