Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Kiwi Airport Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
5.3
Valutazione 158 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 4.8
  • Sicurezza 6.4
  • Posizione 7.2
  • Personale 4.8
  • Atmosfera 4.7
  • Pulizia 5.2
  • Servizi 4.4
PRENOTA ORA
5.3
Valutazione 158 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 4.8
  • Sicurezza 6.4
  • Posizione 7.2
  • Personale 4.8
  • Atmosfera 4.7
  • Pulizia 5.2
  • Servizi 4.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • danielbranco17
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
17 ago 2017
3.7

Mosquitos everywhere, no handsoap no wifi no staff onsite.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 lug 2017
4.6

The personal was not very friendly and helpfull. We also ate in the restaurnt and is was not really good and the beeres, that where on the card, where not available. It takes 30 min with a bus to the airport, not 5 minutes, like the homepage says. And you have to pay 5 dollars every direction. It´s only free if you are a guest of the hotel, not of the hostel. It´s really far to the city of auckland, public bus about 1,5 hours and 9 dollars. Not even soap on toiletts. Only a thin wool blankett.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • savonahmac
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 lug 2017
5.1

there are only 2 bathrooms, the heat pump in the common area wasn't working, theres not a lot of room to cook and no oven. only 1 of the hot plates work the other one just flickers on and off. The staff wernt the nicest they acted like they had better things to do. And the wifi that you have to pay for dosnt work. It's a okay location if your spending the night or just trying to get a couple hours sleep but I wouldn't recommend it for more then a day.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
11 lug 2017
4.3

Im Backpacker Hostel habe ich nicht übernachtet. Ausstattung sehr veraltet, es roch unangenehm und in das Bett wollte ich mich nicht reinlegen. Aus der Not heraus habe ich das Zimmer gewechselt und ein Motel Zimmer für um die 180$ genommen. Für mein Budget sehr teuer, aber es war sauberer und viel angenehmer als das Hostel. Das Personal antwortete schnippisch, schien gestresst und genervt zu sein von den Gästen und dem Telefon. Empfehle ich definitiv nicht weiter.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
22 giu 2017
2.0

The worst hostel I have ever stayed in!!! And I've been around the world. They charge you for everything Wifi, Breakfast, Checking out 5 minutes late, even if you want to leave your bags somewhere before you check in it's $5. The staff are EXTREMELY RUDE! Make sure you book somewhere else other than here, wouldn't wish staying there on my worst enemy.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 giu 2017
5.4

Expensive wifi that operates intermittently, scratchy wool blankets, mosquito infested humid rooms, dirty shared facilities, and uncomfortable beds. Convenient location close to airport, but we wish we would stayed slightly farther for a better experience.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • flo1998
  • Germania, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 giu 2017
5.4

Have never experienced such an unfriendly staff in a backpackers. Next thing is in the night it gets freezing. You just get a really thin blanket and there are no heaters at all. Only advantage is the airport nearby. Won't stay here again.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
26 mag 2017
9.4

Not sure where all the low ratings came from. Nice basic hostel facilities, I had to make my own bed when I arrived but that was fine. Plenty of room for my luggage. I only spent one night here.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
24 mag 2017
7.1

This was our first Hostel stay so we have nothing to compare it to. However, the bunk rooms were quite nice, clean crisp sheets, pillowcase and blankets. We had to sleep in our assigned bunk but that was tricky when someone else is in it already. The bathrooms (there are two) need a tidy up as they're quite shabby. The location is pretty good. The shuttle is confusing - it says it is free and that it costs $5. It does cost $5 per person per trip which is pretty reasonable.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo misto, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
17 mag 2017
4.3

Das Hostel gehört zu einem kleinen Hotel. Die Mitarbeiterin war sehr unfreundlich, und wir fühlten uns überhaupt nicht willkommen. Es gibt einen sehr, sehr kleinen Aufenthaltsraum mit Küche. Sitzplätze gibt es aber nur etwa für ein drittel der vorhandenen Schlafmöglichleiten. Abends ist es daher kaum möglich, sich etwas zu essen zu machen. Am Nächsten Morgen waren wir alle komplett zerbissen. Mücken oder ähnliches hatten wir nicht bemerkt. Flöhe vielleicht?

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.