Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Kiwi Airport Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
5.3
Valutazione 127 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 4.9
  • Sicurezza 5.9
  • Posizione 6.4
  • Personale 6.1
  • Atmosfera 5.0
  • Pulizia 4.7
  • Servizi 4.4
PRENOTA ORA
5.3
Valutazione 127 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 4.9
  • Sicurezza 5.9
  • Posizione 6.4
  • Personale 6.1
  • Atmosfera 5.0
  • Pulizia 4.7
  • Servizi 4.4
Kiwi Airport Backpackers Located at 144 McKenzie Road, Mangere, Auckland.
Kiwi Airport Backpackers
New Zealand
Auckland North Island 2022 144 McKenzie Road, Mangere
53% 127
-36.9660436 174.7857213
Kiwi Airport Backpackers
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
6 gen 2017
4.9

Poor facilities, particularly bathrooms. Not value for money at all.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
5 gen 2017
5.1

I was not pleased at all with the attitude of the staff.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
4 gen 2017
6.0

The location is really great (just 15 minutes away from the airport by bus). Other than that my stay wasn't so good: - Bathroom: There was only one bathroom for 18 people! You couldn't even use the toilet separately because the toilet was part of the bathroom + shower. Bathroom was not well cleaned and flooded after every shower as the shower curtain was too short. -Living Room/kitchen: not spacious enough for so many people.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
1 gen 2017
7.1

good price/quality stay near the airport

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
27 dic 2016
7.1

Main issue was you have to pay for internet, was not expecting that. Facilities were good standard otherwise though. Good if you need to be close to airport.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 dic 2016
6.3

If you only want to spend one night near to the airport, is ok. If you want to spend time in Auckland...well, very small rooms, there aren't lockers.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
22 dic 2016
9.1

Saw a lot of negative reviews about this place so was very interested to stay here. Firstly it's not really a hostel. It's a small backpackers accommodation attached to the back of a hotel. Has all basic facilities. A small kitchen/dining room/tv room with dorm rooms around the side. It was clean, dorms were average and the staff were lovely. I the morning I had the entire place to myself as everyone else was flying early. Felt like I was staying in my own bach! Don't understand the bad reviews.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
18 dic 2016
2.6

Utterly dreadful place - avoid at all costs. Disgustingly dirty beds (when we asked staff about the lack of sheets on the bed they replied that 'most guests provide their own'). Wifi was poor and overpriced - even though it was advertised as free! 2 members of staff were particularly rude and seemed not to care about our needs as we were staying at the backpackers and not the hotel next door. Kitchen floor was badly broken up with tiles missing and scattered all over floor. Dirty in general.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 dic 2016
7.4

I had previously read a lot of negative reviews, although I found kiwi backpackers excellent value for money. I arrived late and staff were incredibly accommodating. Location is ideal and no complaints. Cleanliness wasn't too bad Front door kept jamming which was only real negative. You get what you pay for in this world, and without doubt the most convenient option for early morning flight out of Auckland

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
13 dic 2016
4.3

Hotel trop cher pour la prestation. Limite insalubre. A prendre uniquement quand on a besoin d une nuit pres de l aeroport. Wifi payante.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.