Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Kiwi Basecamp

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 880 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.0
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 880 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 9.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
12 ago 2017
8.3

Great friendly atmosphere, comfortable rooms, good showers, bathrooms and kitchen. Some lockers to store valuables would be great. Had a fun stay!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
10 ago 2017
9.7

I cannot say enough good things about this hostel. Planned to stay for a night, and stayed for a week. The guests are wonderful, the staff are wonderful, and the common spaces are extremely social and welcoming. Good location, two kitchens, nice patio, fresh bread every morning. You won't want to leave.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
7 ago 2017
9.4

Quite easily the best hostel I stayed at in New Zealand. Quiet, not a party hostel at all, but very clean, easy, and good value. Chris, the owner, was around and easy to talk to. Thanks!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 lug 2017
9.1

Kiwi Basecamp is a lovely, quiet hostel. The staff were super helpful and friendly. Facilities were clean and new. Our only complaint was that the kitchen was a little small and crowded (although there are two on location) and there is limited space in the dining area. Good beds and we were able to get a private room for a very good rate. I would definitely consider this hostel again. PS the free bread is always a bonus when you're tight on money!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 lug 2017
9.4

Charming hostel, fantastic facilities, friendly atmosphere, lovely staff. The bedrooms, bathrooms, kitchen and common areas where kept very clean. The bedding was great quality and heaters where on hand so we were very comfortable. Codes to access rooms which felt very secure, and reduced the problem of locking yourself out when heading to the shower! Kitchens are well equipped, and there are a variety of common areas to relax in. Very helpful local knowledge from staff on reception

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 lug 2017
10.0

First of all, the staff is the best I have never encountered in any hostel. Hats off to all of them for that. Also the facility is really nice, nice rooms and common areas. There was a cool atmosphere as well. Location near a bus stop and very close to some restaurants and bars. City center is walkable distance from there as well. Only thing is that there are no lockers in the rooms. Nevertheless I highly recommend this place to stay in Christchurch.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 lug 2017
10.0

The best hostel ever Congratulations!!!! 👌🏼

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 lug 2017
10.0

I was surprized how good this hostel was once I arrived. It's quite central, only a short walk from the town center and Hayley Park. Still it's pretty quiet. The bread in the mornings is awesome, especialy when you can't see toast anymore. The staff is super friendly and keen to help. Only the Wifi didn't work with my phone. If I ever come back to Christchurch I would defenetly book into this hostel again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
5 lug 2017
9.4

Nicest hostel I've ever been in easily. A shame the WiFi wasn't working properly while I was there but I think that was a short term issue. Helpful staff

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 lug 2017
9.1

We loved it stay at kiwi Basecamp! Laura at the front desk and all other staff were really helpful. The other guests were really friendly too. The only downfall was that the wifi only worked in the lounge downstairs, not in our room. Overall a great place to stay though!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.