Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Kiwi Basecamp

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 832 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 832 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.9

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Galles, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
20 mag 2017
10.0

Lovely friendly hostel, good location, delicious fresh bread made in their kitchen everyday.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 mag 2017
9.1

The best Hostel I've ever stayed in! I loved everything about it. The owner is more than amazing. He is really helpful and even sat down with me and helped me out to figure out the route of my NZL trip. The breakfast in the Morning is getting freshly baked EVERY Morning. Just amazing. I really enjoy my stay there! Thank you for everything!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 mag 2017
5.4

Very clean place and friendly staff. We were very happy when we first arrived, however the problems started at night time. We were in a twin room next to a toilet and two showers. There was a big noise problem, the doors are very heavy and all through the night we could hear people opening and closing them, the bathroom ones were the worst because we were so close, but we could even hear the doors downstairs slamming. No sleep for us.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
11 mag 2017
9.1

Great place! Originally booked 2 nights but ended up spending 4. Bathrooms were very clean with great showers and beds were comfy. Common areas were nice and although it seemed like a lot of long termers lived there, they were friendly so there was a good atmosphere. Only negative would have to be the kitchen. A lot of people didn't clean up after themselves and sometimes I struggled to find basic items such as mugs or forks. There isn't a lot of fridge space either.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
9 mag 2017
8.9

Really nice and spacious rooms, had a 4 bed dorm and have stayed in dorms that size with 8 beds squeezed into it! Codes for all doors so good security. Really good WiFi, 2 kitchens and 2 lounges, really nice staff and the fresh baked bread was AMAZING!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • paulinemargarete
  • Germania, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
6 mag 2017
10.0

Super Backpacker-Hostel! Gute Atmosphäre, unter der Woche schön ruhig und am Wochenende kann auch Mal gefeiert werden! Wir hatten alles da was wir brauchten. Groß Küche, sauberes Bad, lounge,schöner Außenbereich zum sitzen.Die Inhaberin Laura war sehr hilfsbereit und nett. Sie konnte uns das eine oder andermal gut helfen. Die Lage ist sehr zentral, man kann zu Fuß schnell ins Stadtinnere und zum Busbahnhof. Insgesamt hatten wir ne super Zeit und haben coole Leute kennengelernt. Danke :-)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Austria, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 mag 2017
9.7

Gemütliches Hostel mit durchwegs freundlichem Personal. Die WCs und Duschen waren immer sauber. In der Früh gab es immer gratis frischgebackenes Brot sowie Marmelade, (instant)Kaffee, Tee.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
5 mag 2017
9.1

Although a small hostel, this place has a great charm about it. The staff are incredibly friendly and really helped me make the most of NZ, plus the place was spotless and the atmosphere was pretty chilled. Just on the border of CBD, it's easy enough to walk to anywhere in the centre and I would definitely stay here again if I were to visit CHC in the future :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 mag 2017
9.7

Great hostel! It's easy to access, very modern and comfortable. The bread they make for breakfast is absolutely delicious and a great plus!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
1 mag 2017
9.4

Fantastic hostel. Clearly purpose built and new it has two good kitchens, two lounges and a patio, the rooms are spacious with good beds with outlets and they do a great job cleaning. Not to mention the free fresh bread every morning! The staff were friendly and helpful and the wifi was free, fast, and everywhere. It is a bit on the edge of town and not near any supermarkets or other food, and the bathroom setup isn't great, but honestly neither were really an issue at any point.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.