Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Knockree Hostel (Hostelling International)

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 402 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.8
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 402 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.8
Knockree Hostel (Hostelling International) Located at Lackan, Lackandarragh, Enniskerry, Wicklow.
Knockree Hostel (Hostelling International)
Ireland
Wicklow Co.Wicklow Lackan, Lackandarragh, Enniskerry
91% 402
53.1729134 -6.2178539
Knockree Hostel (Hostelling International)
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
18 ago 2016
10.0

This was an amazing hostel, true you have to pay for breakfast but a complete irish breakfast before a day of hiking fills up your stomach. The staff is very kind and helpful The rooms are very nice. The self catering kitchen is extremely clean. A truly amazing hostel, probably the best in Wicklow National Park! Transport from Dublin is bus 44 from O'Connell followed by a 1h30 min hike from Enniskerry to the the hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 ago 2016
6.6

Un bon hostel pour un étape dans la wicklow way, mais douche tiède au mieux et lits peu confortables...

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
10 ago 2016
7.7

***Je recommande cette auberge. *** lits corrects. chambre assez grande. propreté correct. ATTENTION : wifi uniquement dans les parties communes. ET ACCES A LA SDB A L'EXTERIEUR (coursives) : froid la nuit et les jours froids, ce qui peut être pénible !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 ago 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay at Knockree hostel. I was there for 2 nights. This is really a beautiful place to be in. Loved the mountains and the good people at the hostel. Breakfast was a bit expensive though. Washing clothes is possible, I used this oppurtunity to wash all my clothes, because I hadn't packed much clothing because of weight limits.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda del Nord, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 ago 2016
10.0

We stayed in here as part of walking the Wicklow way. We found all the facilities to be fantastic and set in countryside with beautiful views. In all we spent 2 weeks traveling around Ireland and we both agree this was the nicest hostel we stayed in. Thanks again

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 ago 2016
8.0

Car parking a little too small. Office difficult to find first time we arrive ! Room 10 : wall very dirty; upper beds very unconfortable; groom to close automatically door is out and dangerous for feet and wall and safety: I informed the responsible about this problem. Hard noise with water in one toilet - in front of room 10.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 lug 2016
8.9

highly recommend Knockree Hostel though it is out of the way when driving. Have stayed a few times and will again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 lug 2016
10.0

My stay was WONDERFUL! The staff were fabulous. The place was clean and in beautiful surrounds and unlike other places the staff weren't trying to make an extra buck out of guests. Just a warm + welcoming stop on the Wicklow Way. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
20 lug 2016
9.4

Lovely Hostel with a gorgeous view! A car is mandatory to reach it. Breakfast 5 €

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
28 giu 2016
9.4

Way out of the way and hard to get to even if you have a vehicle. Now from the outside you look at the hostel and you are like wow this is awesome! They are surrounded by nature and right along the Wicklow Way walk, so you are able to walk around a good bit. You can buy breakfast if you like. My stay was dampened by the fact that a large bunch of rowdy pre-teens were staying there and they were running everywhere they went and screaming SO loud. Other than that it was a good stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.