Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Koa Wood Hale

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.4
Molto bene 553 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.6
  • Sicurezza 7.1
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Pulizia 6.4
  • Servizi 7.1
PRENOTA ORA
7.4
Molto bene 553 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.6
  • Sicurezza 7.1
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Pulizia 6.4
  • Servizi 7.1
Koa Wood Hale Located at 75-184 Ala Onaona St, Hawaii's Big Island, Kailua-Kona.
Koa Wood Hale
USA
Kailua-Kona Hawaii 96740 75-184 Ala Onaona St, Hawaii's Big Island
74% 553
19.6415568 -155.9890365
Koa Wood Hale
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 dic 2016
5.7

How about cleaning the floor? After 10pm it should be quite, but nobody cares, my neighbours were loud until 1 am. The fan nearly fall off, when I started it. And do you really need to close the office from 12 pm to 5 pm? That's far too long. In all hostel I stayed before I got a towel for free or at least for charged, but in this hostel no towel at all. I would not recommend this place.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 nov 2016
7.1

Friendly people all around but the place needs some sort of reno. Everything is quite run down from screen doors with big holes, bathrooms with one hook and stains on the couches. Staff are very keen in terms of organisation and there is first come first serve free scuba/board rentals. During your stay, donations to local mosquitoes are almost mandatory. Not certain why there is no shoe policy, barefoot bathroom = ugh. There's free athlete's foot spray available...no joke

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
17 nov 2016
9.1

The staff was very nice and the place too and when I go back to that city I'll stay there again

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 nov 2016
6.0

Logo na chegada me deparei com muitas, mas muitas mesmo, baratas. Quase fui embora. Você não pode usar calçados dentro da habitação, mas o chão não é tão limpo e nem os armários da cozinha pela cara. O quarto é bom. Escuro e silencioso. A localização é ótima uma quadra acima você tem o Walmart, um outro mercado, e opções de comida. Logo perto tem MC Donalds e a uma quadra pra baixo, você está na praia e no centrinho de Kona. Eles emprestam snorkel, não usei outros itens. Tem estacionamento

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
27 ott 2016
8.6

Nice location and good quality/price

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • JohannesStettner
  • Germania, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
26 ott 2016
6.6

Super friendly stuff but the Hostel itself is just "okay". If you just need a place to crush you can definitely go there but there aren't many social activities going on.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Danimarca, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 ott 2016
7.7

Spacious rooms and common area, good facilities, friendly staff

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
25 ott 2016
9.1

El hostel es muy cómodo, el personal super amable, josh y Emilie nos atendieron muy bien! Lo único malo Es que había muchas hormigas pero la pasamos muy bien de todas formas.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
22 ott 2016
2.0

I called to let the property know I would be arriving late due to a storm we were caught in on another part of the island - the person who answered the phone was rude and just stated they would not be around to let us in. I better not be charged for those nights since it was the properties choice to not accommodate the "PAYING GUESTS". I would never recommend this place to anyone based on this experience.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 ott 2016
10.0

What a awesome stay! Very laid back, quiet, safe, comfortable, clean and friendly hostel. I was welcome warmly by the staff and showed around. This place has a home kinda vibe. The owner answered kindly all my question about how to make my stay memorable and direct me to some special place only local know about. Definitely a memorable time there. The place is 10 min walks from beaches, shops, restaurant, market. Loved it and will surely comeback next time I visit!!! Thanks :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.