Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Koh Tao Backpackers Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.4
Molto bene 640 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.4
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Pulizia 7.0
  • Servizi 6.2
PRENOTA ORA
7.4
Molto bene 640 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.4
  • Sicurezza 7.8
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Pulizia 7.0
  • Servizi 6.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 lug 2017
2.6

This is the worts place I've ever slept . The entire building smells really bad and the dorms and toilets are really dirty ( I mean, really dirty). You can get much better deals for the same price anywhere in the island. We paid for 2 nights and we could only sleep one. It was terrible. -

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Yes unfortunately checking out late in the afternoon does mean that you will be charged for the night, we're pretty lenient regarding check out times if people are half and hour or an hour late, but when you miss the check out time by 3 hours or more then we do have to draw the line somewhere, as there late (and really late) so I do smell the traces of a vendetta review here...

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
13 lug 2017
8.9

Lovely staff let us shower and look after our bags after check out nice room good air con and shower and locker and comfy bed, small sheet tho and hardly any plugs for the room but otherwise very good.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • rachaelmorrison298425
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
12 lug 2017
8.0

Nice hostel in perfect location!! Roof top area is nice to chill and there's lots of communal spaces to meet people. Rooms are small and wifi is bad. Pool is shared with the diving centre so often full of divers. Friendly and helpful staff, we extended 2 extra nights. Go to barracuda restaurant on the adjacent road, food is amazing!!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • espleyelizabeth4001
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
12 lug 2017
3.4

It was well over due a lick of paint and wasn't very clean, we've stayed in much better hostels for half the price! The only good thing was being able to use the pool down the road.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

I'm sure the hostel you would have stayed in for 150 baht a night would not have been on Koh Tao as if it was it has already gone out of business.

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 lug 2017
7.7

Average hostel. Prime location and moderately comfortable beds. The lockers are very banged up and need to be repaired but overall average and easy stay. No deposit paid either

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • je10xq
  • Canada, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
5 lug 2017
7.1

At the end of the day you get what you pay for. Still a decent bed close to the action.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 lug 2017
7.4

-Wifi funktioniert nicht richtig Federkernmatrazen, ziemlich laut nachts. + nah am strand +romlervermietung und waschservice direkt neben an.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • vicky_meissl8667
  • Austria, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 lug 2017
7.4

Personal war sehr (!) nett, Lage ist super, aber leider war das Zimmer die Toiletten und die Duschen nicht wirklich sauber (hatte eine kakerlake im Bett) und die Betten waren sehr, sehr wackelig und wirkten sehr instabil. Rooftop ist nett, und in der Früh gibt's Kaffee, tee und Kekse :)

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
25 giu 2017
7.1

Durchschnittliches Hostel mit netten Mitarbeitern. Rooftop Balkon zum relaxen, und ist perfekt zwischen den Gassen wo das Leben ist gelegen. 7/11 in 2 min erreichbar und sonstige Läden in unmittelbarer Nähe. Sanitäre Anlagen waren nicht ganz so sauber aber in Ordnung

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
10 giu 2017
9.4

Get what you pay for, it's cheap and basic but really good for what it is. Rooms are freezing cold, beds are comfy, the swimming pool was out of use but there's the sea so didn't bother me too much as I could swim in that. However you have to make the beds your self and the blankets they give you are tiny and so thin, I'm pretty short and it didn't even cover my whole body. Annoying as the rooms are so cold you want something to keep your warm at night, ended up wearing my hoodie to bed!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.