Hostelworld.com

Kokopelli Hostel Cusco

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 721 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 721 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
13 feb 2017
7.4

Personnel rarement aimable à la réception et je ne parle même pas de celui du petit déj ! Qui d'ailleurs n'était pas près à l'heure indiquée le jour où nous avions un tour qui démarrait tôt. Cependant l'hostel est confortable, la chambre de 8 avec rideaux est très agréable avec une salle de bain très propre. Nos avions par ailleurs réservée une chambre de qualité inférieure et nous avons étées "surclassée" ce qui est très appréciable

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
10 feb 2017
9.7

Goed hostel met een van de beste ontbijtjes die wij bij een hostel gehad hebben. Er was iets misgegaan bij Hostelworld met de boeking waardoor we een stuk goedkoper sliepen dan normaal. De prijs werd echter door het hostel gerespecteerd, wat dus wel netjes was van het hostel. We lagen in een deluxe 4-beddorm, echter wel met 2persoonsbedden waardoor er eigenlijk 8 personen in de kamer kunnen. Deze kamer is zeker een aanrader, zo goed als nieuw, ook de badkamer. Verder een leuke bar met leuk pers.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 feb 2017
8.3

Nice place with a nice bar and breakfast. In the middle of town too, and pretty comfy beds. There is a big difference between the 8 bed pod dorm and the big dorm (all beds have a power point and light). Only lacks a kitchen.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
6 feb 2017
8.6

El Hostal está muy bien ubicado, cuenta además con un bar con precios aceptables. Cuando estuve hospedado había muchas remodelaciones lo cual fue un poco molesto. En los demás Hosteles que anduve en Chile,Bolivia y Perú me permitieron tomar al desayuno luego de un viaje de varias horas en bus , por la mañana. Me resultó llamativo que no lo incluyan en el día del check in.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
4 feb 2017
10.0

fantastic location, helpful staff, awesome atmosphere. girl's deluxe dorm was far away from the bar/resto (food/drinks are really good and quite cheap!) so it was pretty quiet and the beds were incredibly comfy. the whole place has a really cool vibe and everyone was super nice. they have in-house tour booking and are happy to schedule taxis, etc. also have strong wifi and free bag storage. i'd recommend this hostel to any/everyone!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
1 feb 2017
9.7

Kokopelli is very busy and there is a reason why - Its an amazing hostel. I had a 4 bunk room with private bath (hot water Yes!). Centrally located within the city. Secured storage both in room and at security desk. Travel desk, rental towels and laundry on site at reasonable prices. Plentiful breakfast provided on time so we could get to our tours. Staff pleasant and helpful and very responsive. Two of my friends were staying at other hostels and when they saw mine moved. That says something

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 gen 2017
4.6

Did not enjoy my time at this hostel, there was building working being carried out and it should really have been closed for a few days but the owner is obviously more concerned about making money than the welfare of their guests so instead I was woken up at 8am, after a long trip, to continuous banging and drilling that lasted all day and gave me a terrible headache. There was also someone burning the floor in reception which made the whole place stink of fumes for my entire stay. No discount.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
30 gen 2017
8.3

다른 건 몰라도 와이파이가 정말 빠릅니다. 위치도 좋고요- 여자스텝은 좋은데 남자 스텝은 일하기 싫어하는 것 같아요. 주방이 없어서 음식을 못해먹는게 조금 아쉬워요. 샤워시설은 계속 늘리려고 공사 중이고요. 바가 있어서 가끔 시끄럽긴 한데 12시쯤 되면 조용해 집니다. 바 음식도 맛있고 조식도 괜찮습니다. 샤워실은 무조건 1층 사용하세요. 호스텔에서 돈 내고 이용하는 건 다 비쌉니다. 택시, 생수, 맥주, 빨래 등 밖에서 이용하는 거에 거의 두배에요. 그래도 침대는 정말 편하고 좋아요.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
29 gen 2017
9.4

While travelling through South America this was definitely my favourite place to stay at. They have amazing breakfast with a lot of options, the rooms are clean and safe. Staff is friendly and all in all the atmosphere is relaxed and cozy. It's not a party hostel although they have something organised every night and happy hour. Only disadvantage: they don't have a kitchen but they serve good food in the bar. Would come back at all times!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 gen 2017
10.0

This place is a really nice and cool place to stay at. Comfy beds, secure and social without being to much of a party hostal. Truly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.