Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Kozii Hostel D.C

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 64 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.9
  • Posizione 7.9
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 64 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.9
  • Posizione 7.9
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.4
Kozii Hostel D.C Located at Carrera 10A #67-66, , Bogota.
Kozii Hostel D.C
Colombia
Bogota Carrera 10A #67-66
87% 64
4.6531905 -74.0605545
Kozii Hostel D.C
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • jmj689
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 set 2016
9.7

Great place, bed was clean, but the best part was the staff, super friendly and got to learn more about Colombia. Also includes small free breakfast which was a plus before I had to go to the airport right away.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 ago 2016
8.6

Stayed in the double private Ensuite - be advised that this room is right next to the kitchen/common area so it gets quite loud. Beds were super comfy, shower was hot though it drained quite slowly. All the main things to do in Bogota are a 20 minute drive away which can be a drag, but the restaurants in the Chapinero are great to walk to in the evenings, and it felt incredibly safe at all hours. Only wish we had taken advantage of their bike rental for Ciclovia!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
13 ago 2016
10.0

Gratamente sorprendida! Excelente lugar, muy recomendado. Facil acceso a transporte, alimentación, rumba, descanso... Great place, highly recommended.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 ago 2016
8.0

Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr nett, hilfsbereit. Frühstück ist klein aber fein. Die dachterasse hat die beste Zeit hinter dich und ist eher ungepflegt und kein Ort an dem man gerne entspannt. Matratzen sind bequem, Betten sauber. Toiletten allerdings nicht. Das Hostel hat schreckliche Toiletten, für große Menschen unmöglich zu bedienen, sogar für kleine eine Herausforderung würde ich sagen. Die papptüre endet 5 cm hinter der kloschüssel. Alles in allem günstig und gute Lage. Passt!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
15 lug 2016
8.9

The hostel was nice, clean, quiet - an oasis of tranquility. It is not located in the party area of the city, but not in the more touristy one. It's good if you want a quiet place. Hot showers were great, but very little place to hang your clothes. Also, for a tall person, it is impossible to close the toilets' doors (no leg room at all).

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • MissMeliss
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 lug 2016
9.7

Very comfortable and enjoyable stay! Location was great, just not very close to the downtown area, however the staff is very helpful with directing you to bus stations and calling reliable cabs. I would absolutely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
7 lug 2016
8.9

Greta staff, good beds, hot showers, nice rooftop area, bar and tv room. I didn't spend much time exploring the area but it was a bit far from all the things. It's great if you want to avoid the gringos!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 giu 2016
5.7

Bigger toilet area and bathroom. Toiletpaper was missing in almost every stall. It's almost 30min from the center so if you want to party and do tourist activities you should take travel time and travel costs in to account. Due to the environmental policy there is no heat and the lights are always off. (Tip: motion sensor lights in the hallways) On the plus side it is a place where you can come to rest. Not a lot of people.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Your comments and observations are very important for Kozii Hostels to help us improve everyday. We must apologize for the lack of amenities in the Toilets and our Staff was debriefed about it. We can assure it won't happen again. Our location is indeed in a quiet neighborhood, very near (even walking distance) from the hottest party spots in town. We will be glad to guide you to those places on your next visit. Your suggestion about motion sensors has been noted and it is under process. Thanks.! We invite you to enjoy our hospitality at Kozii Hostels during your next stay.

7 giu 2016
8.6

the place was very clean, no much to say about it, the staff helped enough, also very quite hostel, no many travelers

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 giu 2016
9.1

I stayed at Kozii for more than 7 nights as I kept extending my stay. I liked it for the really friendly staff, clean facilities, nice little rooftop for breakfast in the sun and the tranquility in general. It is certainly not a party hostel and does not try to be one. Yoj still get to talk to a lot of people as it is fairly small and family-like. It has really good internet, which was necessary as I had some Work to get done.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.