Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Kuldeep Friends Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.0
Favoloso 419 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 6.9
  • Servizi 7.5
PRENOTA ORA
8.0
Favoloso 419 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 6.9
  • Servizi 7.5
Kuldeep Friends Hostel Located at T-279,Ram Dwara Road , General Market,Main Bazar, New Delhi.
Kuldeep Friends Hostel
India
New Delhi T-279,Ram Dwara Road ,, General Market,Main Bazar
80% 419
28.6404846 77.2131598
Kuldeep Friends Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 gen 2017
10.0

stayed there for 1 night and enjoyed my trip they helped us to get our money changed staff was excellent and we have got the separate rooms at very low cost we will highly Recommended to people travelling India

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
6 gen 2017
8.9

NEW KING HOSTEL is where they took me. There is a lovely Pug and the staff really helped me out.. you can trust them they want to help you! I was hungover after my second night and they gave me food and let me lie down in the common area. I was seriously impressed and thankful. Many other young backpackers come here which was great for me since I travel alone. They also sorted out transport by tuk tuk so I didnt even have to deal with haggling on the street.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
1 gen 2017
10.0

The owner and other staff are very welcoming/helpful, the rooms are basic but charged at a very good price. This hostel has good security with many staff on duty and CCTV cameras at the front of house. Samir was Also helpful purchasing train tickets and suggesting places to see in Delhi. Thank you all and I'll see you at the end of the month! Jason

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 dic 2016
8.6

Everything there, including hot water (on demand). Nice staff, no hassle. Cleanliness could improve but ok. Great deal for money!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
29 dic 2016
10.0

They kept serving me tea, always a plus

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 dic 2016
7.7

This hostel located in a small valley. It looks like not safe on the first impression. However, after getting in & out for the nights, it's SAFE! The staff is friendly & allow me to leave my bags while I travel to other city.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 dic 2016
10.0

Awesome staff and a sweet central location in the main bazaar make this one of the best hostels I stayed at in 3 months of india

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 dic 2016
9.4

This is so nice hostel They have so kindly staffs and fast wifi

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
11 dic 2016
6.9

Solo backpacker here. OVERALL: the cheapest room I could find (360INS) and accepted credit, which was what I was wanted; rougher around the edges compared with a fancier hostel. LOCATION: great! about 10 minutes away from metro RK Marg. Paharganj is really centrally located. STAFF: a bit surly, but helpful enough. CLEANLINESS: typical, i.e. not like the West - fine for my standards, depends on yours. VALUE: it was cheap! FACILITIES: small, awkward common room- more like a lobby; kitchenette.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 dic 2016
6.3

This is a typical Pahar Ganji hotel. The neighbourhood is loud, the hotel could do with some cleaning and restoration, we slept on a single pillow because the other felt like it had bricks in it. But on the upside, the staff was friendly, the area convenient to get around and we saved quite some money by sleeping here. We did enjoy privacy of having our own room (rather than a dorm) for a low price.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.