Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Kuldeep Friends Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.3
Favoloso 485 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 7.2
  • Servizi 7.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.3
Favoloso 485 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 7.2
  • Servizi 7.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • marielgrass1940
  • Argentina, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
25 mar 2017
8.6

At first the location doesnt look good but then u realize all the neighborhood is organized that way. The staff is really helpfull, 24 hs reception, near all the street shops and cafes, but still quiet so u can have a good sleep. There are private rooms and the price is fair enough.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 mar 2017
7.7

I booked 3 nights in a dorm room, got a single room instead. Not the most fancy one but definitely acceptable and I enjoyed the privacy. Staff was friendly. For having more of a backpacker experience, you can just go to the King hostel next door (same owner and guest from Kuldeep are allowed to relax there). All in all im very happy with my stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
22 mar 2017
8.3

good value for money, funky neighborhood, cheap twin room

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 mar 2017
9.1

The hostel is located in a side-street of a bazaar with many tourists. The staff is very friendly and ready to help. The rooms are clean and the toilets are ok. The lobby invites to stay and you feel save.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • India, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 mar 2017
8.0

Locality of the hotel is good but surrounding are not clean. Staffs are really good, very helpful and coperative. If they can clean surroundings then they may get more business.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
13 mar 2017
8.6

When I got to Delhi I met scammers. Lying about the area being closed so I couldn't get to the hostel. I couldn't check so ended up handing over a lot of money. The hostel messaged me to check if I was ok and why I didn't turn up. I then realised what had happened. The hostel advised me on what I need to do to get my money back. They helped me with a lot. This is a hostel that takes care of people. One tip! When they offer airport pickup, take it! It will save you a lot of time and money 😀

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
12 mar 2017
6.9

They don't seem to clean the rooms at all. I originally got the "deluxe" double room with the shower over the toilet which was filthy. After complaining they gave me a triple room which was a bit cleaner. Some of the staff are fantastic. They are missing the opportunity to put on social events etc - there are lots of cool people staying there but it's hard to meet them due to the layout. Could be quite tricky to find the place if you don't use their taxi service.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 mar 2017
9.1

Awesome hostel for such a cheap price! Vicky and the rest of the staff were incredibly helpful, warning us about scams, offering us chai constantly, helping us sort out a SIM card (very difficult in India), and after we'd checked out they let us chill in a room for a bit until it was time to leave for our bus. All in all a great start to India - would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
6 mar 2017
9.1

I was transferred to New King which is linked with Kuldeep New Friends.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
4 mar 2017
4.0

The hostel is located in Pahar Ganj, but the price is about the same as what you would pay for a better place. The staff overprice everything : they propose a lift from the airport for 600 Rs. in a very alarming email, which is very expensive. FYI you can use the express line (subway) which is faster and only cost 60 Rs. to go to NewDehli Station, from where you can take the subway for less than 50 Rs. The boss tries to sell you a very expensive tour, and is very pushy about it. Bad experience.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.