Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Kuldeep Friends Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.3
Favoloso 499 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 7.2
  • Servizi 7.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.3
Favoloso 499 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 7.2
  • Servizi 7.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
1 apr 2017
4.3

Dieses Hostel liegt in einem eckelhaften Hinterhof vom Basar. Auch wenn ich nach 2 Monaten Indien schon einiges gewöhnt war, kann ich es nicht glauben, dass Hostelworld dieses Hostel als würdig eingestuft hat, um in ihrer Liste mit aufgenommen zu werden. Das ist die allerletzte Absteige, die ich je erlebt habe. Und ich war schon überall in der Welt. Am liebsten würde ich mein Geld zurück fordern. Morgens muss man über schlafende Gestalten auf der nach Jauche und Pisse stinkenden “Straße“ steigen

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
29 mar 2017
7.4

I was "upgraded" to a private room, though I later heard the staff quoting my price as the price for a standard private room. All the same though. As I had one of the only two rooms on the roof, I had to go down 3 floors if I wanted to use a real shower, as opposed to bathing with a bucket. The common room aka foyer isn't really populated, only by the staff. The rest was standard India. My room was good value for a budget traveller. Would go back.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Italia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 mar 2017
9.4

I arrived at night in delhi and a the man from the reception was waiting for me on the street and that was very nice. The people are very nice and there are backpackers from all over the world. I super raccomand this place.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
25 mar 2017
8.3

Was sceptical about this place when going there but it exceeded our expectation. The place is completely different from inside as compared to the tiny dodgy street it's located in but it's a pretty safe area actually and gives you a taste of real india in a way. Actually loved the main street, plenty going around there. The room itself was basic, they could work on cleanliness but the people were friendly and out stay was very pleasant.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • marielgrass1940
  • Argentina, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
25 mar 2017
8.6

At first the location doesnt look good but then u realize all the neighborhood is organized that way. The staff is really helpfull, 24 hs reception, near all the street shops and cafes, but still quiet so u can have a good sleep. There are private rooms and the price is fair enough.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 mar 2017
7.7

I booked 3 nights in a dorm room, got a single room instead. Not the most fancy one but definitely acceptable and I enjoyed the privacy. Staff was friendly. For having more of a backpacker experience, you can just go to the King hostel next door (same owner and guest from Kuldeep are allowed to relax there). All in all im very happy with my stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
22 mar 2017
8.3

good value for money, funky neighborhood, cheap twin room

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
21 mar 2017
7.7

I recommend taking the airport transport. We're experienced int'l travelers and decided to take the metro into town and walk to the hostel. We were stopped at a police check point and told that the market was closed due to election riots. We got in a rickshaw with someone who told us they would bring us to the hostel but ultimately wound up at a tourism office in a random part of town in the middle of the night. We were scammed, but Vicky (hostel owner) was able to get ~75% of our $ back. Thx!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 mar 2017
9.1

The hostel is located in a side-street of a bazaar with many tourists. The staff is very friendly and ready to help. The rooms are clean and the toilets are ok. The lobby invites to stay and you feel save.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • India, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 mar 2017
8.0

Locality of the hotel is good but surrounding are not clean. Staffs are really good, very helpful and coperative. If they can clean surroundings then they may get more business.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.