Hostelworld.com

KulturBerlin Sucre

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 399 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 399 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.3
KulturBerlin Sucre Located at Avaroa 326, , Sucre.
KulturBerlin Sucre
Bolivia
Sucre Chuquisaca 0000 Avaroa 326
87% 399
-19.0497155 -65.2571661
KulturBerlin Sucre
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • shannon_fiona973
  • Irlanda, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
24 apr 2016
8.0

Beautiful building, very clean hostel, showers had great pressure. Buffet breakfast was the best I've seen in a long time. Very helpful staff

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
22 apr 2016
8.3

Great hostel to sit back and relax and meet new people. Beautiful building and large rooms. Good atmosphere and (mostly) really good breakfast! It's of course a party hostel, and accordingly our nights were disturbed quite often since we slept just above the party area. Lockers can be easily opened, unsafe.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
22 apr 2016
7.4

Comfortable beds and decent warm showers but loud music and inconsiderate roommates make for very difficult sleeping. Staff was fabulous!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Yes, sometimes dorms can be annoying if you have bad roommates, that always can happen, we do not have influence on this. However we try to talk to them and if they are extremely unrespectful or bothering everybody we ask them to leave. Thanks Claus

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
16 apr 2016
8.9

The hostal is in a huge beautiful building, big rooms and exceptionally clean. The breakfast was great and the cultural show on Saturday night with Bolivian dancing and live music was a nice touch!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
15 apr 2016
9.4

Fun, social place with really nice facilities. I was impressed with our four bed dorm w/ ensuite bathroom as it was very spacious and clean. Easy to meet people and you have the convenience of a restaurant and bar at the hostel. Each night of the week there is a special event and the place turns into a legit nightclub on weekends for both locals and tourists. I would recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 apr 2016
10.0

Great vibe, helpful staff, good location and the best hostel breakfast I have had in South America. I was in a spacious five bed dorm and found it very clean. It is a party hostel, but there are not parties every night. I loved the hostel. The only negative thing was very poor wifi and a lot of smoking in the backyard and club area.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 apr 2016
10.0

Un gran lugar para la estadia

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 apr 2016
9.7

Wonderful hostel! Great location, best breakfast I've had in a hostel to-date, and the rooms are built in a beautiful colonial style. Definitely makes you feel comfortable and at home. Only negatives are that the WiFi is pretty shaky and that it can be super loud at night. I would definitely stay here again though!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
31 mar 2016
8.9

Clean, comfy, fairly secure, good location and great staff. This could be one of South Americas best hostels IF it had a kitchen and better wifi. Also be careful of the food - got sever food poisoning here - but in fairness could of happened anywhere. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very m uch for your nice comment. Yes, we aim to be one of the best hostels in South America. Very good that you mentioned you can have had the food poisening from anywhere, I assure you we are very careful in the preparation of food since most of our guests are foreigners who stay in the hostel and we really watch out that they are fine. All the best for your travelling.

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
29 mar 2016
9.7

Great location about 2 blocks from centre. Security too good, turn it down a bit, stressed me out a bit. Cameras are a bit intense, Bolivian big brother? LOL HAHA. Just joking. Really brill hostel, good atmosphere, breakfast and restaurant. Fun events every night. Would defo recommend to friend!!! We lurved it.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much for your comment. We always enjoy reading that our guests had a great stay with us.

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.