Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

LC's Guesthouse

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 302 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.8
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.8
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 302 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.8
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
24 mag 2017
9.7

Auberge de jeunesse parfaite ! Mieux qu'un hôtel !!! Le bâtiment et les chambres sont neuves Bref parfait. De la nourriture gratuite à disposition et tout est très propre

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
22 mag 2017
8.3

Really like the hostel. It is very cozy the only issue is that the staff is never there. The owner (a brother and sister) only comes by to let people in and there is a cleaning lady, all of whom are extremely nice, helpful, and accommodating but make sure they know exactly when you're coming or you won't be able to get in. Ideal for couples, clean nice kitchen, and easy walk to the beach. Really enjoyed my stay here.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
30 apr 2017
10.0

Awesome place to stay. We were surprised of what our room was for the price we paid. Great location. Paolo, the owner was helpful and nice. He let us borrow a beach umbrella when he saw us leaving for the day. Would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 apr 2017
9.7

Très très bien. Accueil chaleureux et l'endroit est très propre. L'appartement est à proximité du centre. Je recommande !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 apr 2017
7.1

You need to know that after the check-out you can't leave your luggage there. So if you may plan to enjoy Lagos after check-out, leaving you luggage safe, just go somewhere else -they don't even offer you to have the key of the main entrance for few more hours to go back to take your stuff and leave the key inside- for that you better use a hostel with reception or Airbnb. The room was nice, amazing bedding, the house truly renovated recently and a private terrace for us was very nice too.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hello Mr. Is not true because when you ask me if is possible leave the luggage I sad to you yes, Ok, you can leave your luggage two or three hours, but if you wont to pay one night and stay and use in the guesthouse to days. It is impossible next time you need choose better our holiday, Thanks King Regards for your comment. Paulo

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
27 feb 2017
9.7

Great spot to rest and enjoy Lagos beaches!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 feb 2017
10.0

Wir kommen gerne wieder!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 feb 2017
10.0

Paulo was great. He even picked us up from Faro airport (for a fee of course) and he was just super nice. Our check in was smooth. The private room ensuite bathroom was great and the common kitchen was equipped with pots, pans and cutlery, helping us save money by cooking. Walking distance to Intermarche (grocery store), the shore and Praca Gil Eanes, the main square with all the shops, bars and restaurants. 30 minute walk to the beach. Do the tuk tuk tour with Nuno Silva!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.