Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

La Belle Planete Backpacker Hostel Downtown Quebec

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
5.7
Valutazione 953 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 4.9
  • Sicurezza 7.0
  • Posizione 7.5
  • Personale 5.9
  • Atmosfera 5.4
  • Pulizia 4.1
  • Servizi 5.0
PRENOTA ORA
5.7
Valutazione 953 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 4.9
  • Sicurezza 7.0
  • Posizione 7.5
  • Personale 5.9
  • Atmosfera 5.4
  • Pulizia 4.1
  • Servizi 5.0
La Belle Planete Backpacker Hostel Downtown Quebec Located at 386 du pont, Downtown Quebec, Quebec.
La Belle Planete Backpacker Hostel Downtown Quebec
Canada
Quebec Quebec G1K 6m7 386 du pont, Downtown Quebec
57% 953
46.8156092 -71.2210681
La Belle Planete Backpacker Hostel Downtown Quebec
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • rblais5
  • Canada, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 set 2016
2.0

No flexibility for transportation breakdown. If you don't cancel within 48 hrs as per policy there is no flexibility for any unforeseen event. I was on my way to the hostel on my motorcycle from Sainte John NB when my bike broke down. Lost the clutch in early morning, called the hostel immediately to cancel room but the cost still showed up on my credit card. Called to explain but the guy at the reception desk was totally inflexible with all kinds of snotty remarks and then he hung up on me.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
5 set 2016
6.6

After the summer they are down... A Bar in the opposite the street is open nearly the hole night and the visitors smoke there and make terible noise. We must have the windows open. It looks like ther was somebody with heart in this hostel... but this person is gone ... :-(

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 set 2016
4.3

- lack of cleaning of the common environment; - Very dirty bathroom; - Lack of toilet paper in the bathroom.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Iran, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 set 2016
4.9

There was small locker in each room with no lock, so we should have had our own locks. On its website it was indicated that the breakfast is included which wasn't. It was on a very noisy street that every night there where noisy people shouting and laughing on the street until 2- 3 a.m. The washrooms didn't have a ventilation system and the quality of soaps was a disaster. The reception was really a mess and it seems they do not care about the tidiness at all. 31$ per night was too much for it.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
24 ago 2016
3.4

Bathrooms tiny always wet, rooms internal with windows looking into back dining area so couldn't open curtains and hence very stifling. Entry hard to find, cluttered and dirty looking. Worst backpackers I've seen in Canada. Female stafff friendly but large male grumpy. Quebec though is a fantastic city and people everywhere really friendly. I had a great time thanks to all the help and friendship given to me. Fireworks, free circus and down town lights wonderful

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
22 ago 2016
8.3

The hostel is in a great location, 10 min walk to everything. The staff were friendly and helpful. If you're a little noise sensitive, ask for a room at the back of the hostel as the Karaoke bar across the road can be loud. Overall a cool place to stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
9 ago 2016
2.9

The main issue was cleanliness, or lack thereof. I stayed for 3 nights but never was asked whether I needed new sheets. I am still scratching the various spots on my body stung by creatures yet unknown to me. The staff told me I could leave my big backpack there after checkout to come collect it later, but the guy then went against his word and told me to go leave my extra bag at the train station. Communication and the desire to help was close to zero.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • valorban1081
  • Belgio, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
30 lug 2016
4.0

L'enfer! Cet endroit est glauque et bcp trop cher pour ce qui est proposé. Une partie des lits n'a pas de sommier mais juste une planche en bois sous le matelas. Quand je me suis couchée dessus, je suis passée à travers!! Heureusement il restait un lit libre dans la chambre... Sur les draps duquel j'ai retrouvé au moins 5 petits insectes (ayant l'apparence de tiques). Quand je les ai écrasés, plein de sang... J'ai donc dormi sur les horribles canapé du commun. Les sanitaires étaient dégo

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
29 lug 2016
6.3

Durant mon séjours de trois semaines au Canada, j'ai eu l'occasion de faire plusieurs auberges. La Belle Planète fut la moins bonne. L'hygiène des douches est déplorable, le petit déjeuner non inclus, et la bagagerie payante et le gérant est assez froid. Il y a mieux à Quebec.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
26 lug 2016
6.0

Die Lage ist nicht weit vom Bahnhof. Die Gegend ist allerdings ein bisschen zwielichtig mit vielen Bettlern, von denen man seltsam angeschaut wird. Am Eingang sind wir zunächst vorbei gelaufen, da es eher wie ein ramschiges Cafe wirkt. Direkt gegenüber ist eine Bar, in der es die gesamte Nacht über heiter zuging, also nichts für Leute mit einem leichten Schlaf. Es gibt jedoch eine schöne Dachterasse und das W-Lan ist frei und reicht bis aufs Zimmer.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.