Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

La Casa Del Sol

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 1162 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 7.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 1162 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 7.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
20 giu 2017
7.7

Seemed overcrowded, no ac in the rooms, but the location was reasonably good.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
14 giu 2017
10.0

Great quiet place! Lovely staff and roof! Will recomend it!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 giu 2017
9.4

Das Hostel ist absolut zu empfehlen. Auch wir hatten unsere Schwierigkeiten es zu finden, sobald man sich orientiert hat ist es aber ganz einfach. Vom djeema el fna Richtung bazar an dem Fleischhändler vorbei noch circa 100 Meter weiter und dann eine der kleinen Gassen rechts rein (man übersieht sie leicht). Die Mitarbeiter sind total freundlich und die Zimmer sauber (wir hatten ein Doppelzimmer mit eigenem Bad). Die Handtücher werden sogar regelmäßig gewechselt. Würde ich wieder buchen :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 mag 2017
10.0

Awesome location just a couple of minutes from main square, on the very edge of the Souks and the Medina of Marrakech. The Riad itself is iconic with typical Maroccanese decorative design, rooms more than comfortable and the rooftop view gives you another dimension of the city. The staff is made of young students and locals, who are more than welcome to help you at any hour with any problem or needs you have. I Recommend it for everyone in search of the real experience of Morocco.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 mag 2017
7.1

Firstly, we were provided with no fan in 38 degree weather and were told that AC was an extra charge of 50 DRH per night... Secondly, we were not able to lock the door to our private as we struggled with the partially broken lock. The annoyed looking staff ended up trying to show us how... Apart from that, the breakfeast on our first day was delicious but on our second and last day the bread that was served was as hard as rock. As for the pros, clean rooms and bathrooms and good location.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
16 mag 2017
7.4

Nice place overall. Marrakech was very hot and lack of air conditioning or fans made the stay more difficult. Staff was not overly friendly but was accommodating and pleasant.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 mag 2017
10.0

Clean riad and really nice people working in the reception

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • aaalex___9615
  • Australia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
9 mag 2017
6.9

Good hostel, but only one toilet and shower so keep this in mind. The staff where very overly friendly. The hostel was in a good location and once you had found it it was easy enough to find.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

we have 1 dorm; so normal we have 1 shower & 1 toilet!!! all the private rooms have their own bathrooms ensuite

  • Anonimo
  • Danimarca, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 mag 2017
9.7

Had such a nice stay at Casa Del Sol in Marrakech! The people working there is so friendly and helpful, the hostel is very central, close to the square Jamaa el fna, and the hostel has a nice roof terrace.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Polonia, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 mag 2017
6.6

La Casa Del Sol was a little hard for us to find, but we were showing up at about midnight. Our host was there to greet us which was nice, very quiet guy. The hostel itself was extremely quiet, you could hear a pin drop. We had asked what the occupancy was like, and were told it was pretty much all booked up. However, I think I saw 1 (maybe 2) people) during our entire stay. It was dead. There is nothing going on at the hostel, no excursions set up etc. Quiet place, if you want to just sleep.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.