Hostelworld.com

La Casa Del Sol

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 1,099 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 1,099 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.4
La Casa Del Sol Located at N° 03 Derb Tijani/Mouassine, , Marrakech.
La Casa Del Sol
Morocco
Marrakech 40 000 N° 03 Derb Tijani/Mouassine
93% 1099
31.6285002 -7.9894315
La Casa Del Sol
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
20 giu 2016
9.1

I fairly enjoyed my stay in La Casa. The location is amazing literally 5 minutes from Jeema el fna-main square and so easy to find! Just remember to turn into medina right next to Argana Cafe. The airport bus number 19 again is situated in 10 minutes distance just off the main square. Staff was really nice and I felt welcomed and safe (travelled on my own).

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
20 giu 2016
9.1

Staff are nice and friendly. easy access to Fna Square (jemaa el fna) but calm place.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
13 giu 2016
8.3

Everything had an extra cost. AC 5 euro per day, and you are in Marrakech where´s 35 degrees : / . So a litle bit too expensive for what it was. breakfast if you wanted 4 euro. Friendly staff but they didn´t had MAPS! so they only gave you the names of the things... in marrakech is easy to get lost but at least funny.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 giu 2016
8.6

A/C is not included. Toilet for dorm has little hooks and it's two levels down. Helpful staff, extremely friendly and accommodating (:

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • katherineveramartin7208765
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
9 giu 2016
9.7

We had a wonderful stay! Great location and very helpful staff!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 giu 2016
10.0

Incredibly helpful and welcoming staff. Best possible location. Comfortable beds and beautifully decorated. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 mag 2016
10.0

Nous avons adoré notre séjour au Casa del sol. Le propriétaire et sa femme ont tout fait pour rendre notre séjour agréable. Ils nous ont très bien conseillés. Nous y retournerons sans hésiter.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 mag 2016
10.0

So nice were going back for our last night !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
8 mag 2016
9.4

Wonderful staff - so helpful!! Such a good location as well. Definitely would stay here again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • morriselhs6576
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 33 Recensioni
29 apr 2016
9.4

Great hostel in one of the best locations I could imagine for exploring the Souks of Marrakech. The staff was awesome and incredibly accommodating (thanks especially to you, Massim) and did everything that we could imagine to ensure a great trip. Rooftop terrace was also great, and breakfast/beers up there were a highlight of each day. Definitely a great stay for the money.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.