Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

La Casa del Viajero

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 129 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 7.8
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 129 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 7.8
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Svizzera, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 mar 2017
4.6

Le lieu n'était vraiment pas propre, toile d'araignée, tapis de salle de bain là de puis une éternité, pas une seule fois durant toute les 7 jours du séjour qu'on nous a proposé le changement de serviette ou même de vider les poubelles. C'est vraiment braquaillon et demander 50 $ par nuit c'est bcp trop cher Ça va pour des gens de voyage qui aiment la précarité

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 mar 2017
9.1

We slept in a cabana on the property. Super quiet and laid back. Nice breakfast and great tips about hiking trips. Option to rent sleeping bags from the owner. 15mins walk out of town (bus station), 10 mins to nearest supermarket / restaurant. Get a taxi ask to drive to Augustin (the owner).

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
15 mar 2017
9.4

We had a really great stay here! Unfortunately didn't get to meet the owner, but Thomas, who was the only staff member, was so kind and welcoming! The place is very cozy and beautiful!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 feb 2017
9.4

Beautiful place with beautiful people! Honestly, if you want to spend a good chill out time in an out of space and time place, you have to come to La Casa del Viajero! You'll be in middle of a natural place, full with fell good atmosphere, thanks to Augustin, the owner, a very kind man, every time here to help and for who the most important thing is your wellbeing! We can't forget Tomas, the volunteer, who gave us a "maté class" and with who we spent good times. An unforgetable place for us!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 feb 2017
3.7

Fairly quiet neighborhood, but Cramped quarters. Loud and noisy. Nice companeros. Dirty floors and surfaces but clean sheets. After first seeing the accomodation, we immediatey tried to cancel our second night. We were unable to do that on the website, Augustin seemed unsure how to cancel also. He did give us a slight discount on our canecellation for the second night. So ended up paying $80 US for one might in a cramped and loud hostel room.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
11 feb 2017
9.7

This adorable hostel is quite tucked away, but that was just what I was after, a little hideaway in the woods. Augustine and his family are so friendly and accommodating. Facilities are quite basic but everything you need. Wifi is good and free breakfast is great. Beautiful location and peaceful getaway. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 feb 2017
9.1

Me sentí genial en la casa del viajero, estupendo trato el de Agustin y lugar encantador y un poco apartado de todo el mogollon del centro que para mí es algo muy positivo, volvería sin lugar a dudas, sitio perfecto!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • eliseatzen
  • Danimarca, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
1 feb 2017
8.3

It was a pleasure staying at the hostel. Augustín was ver un friendly and came picked me up at the bus terminal. A taxi would could about 50-60 pesos. The little house is nice and the dormitory is cosy as he has put up divider curtains. Breakfast is basic, but he does provide eggs an de fruit. The visitors make the atmosphere. I was lucky having some great people around me. The only "negative" is that it's not set-up as a hostel. So no reception or information.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
30 gen 2017
9.4

there is very laid back atmosphere. different as modern hostels. the owner and his family are very kindly. he and hand built houses are very interesting. I love there so much!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 20 Recensioni
28 gen 2017
9.7

Double room is actually a private cabin with bedroom, kitchen, bathroom & lounge. Excellent facilities. Lovely sociable communal area with hammocks. Great breakfast (& homemade jam!) Wifi reasonable for El Bolson. 20 mins walk into town although not necessarily a bad thing as location is beautiful & very peaceful. Augustin is an excellent host, v helpful in planning our next move/booking bus tickets etc. He also picked us up from the bus station for free. Highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.