Hostelworld.com

La Casona de Odile

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 293 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 8.1
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Pulizia 9.7
  • Servizi 9.7
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 293 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 8.1
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Pulizia 9.7
  • Servizi 9.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
12 feb 2017
9.4

Five-star resort hostel !

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 feb 2017
9.1

Amazing amazing place to chill and spend a few days if not a week to recuperate and rest before or after traveling/trekking or just a tranquil place to be in between treks. I wouldn't use as a base for trekking as it's a bit far out from town but definitely worth going there and the cab/bus ride into town to stock up on food for a few days. A dream to sit in the garden and in the little cottage lounge area. Staff are amazing and accommodating.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
3 feb 2017
10.0

The absolute best! Can't fault the place even if they paid me too.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
23 gen 2017
9.1

Far from town and a bit of a pain to use the busses. Everything else was amazing. Staff, hammocks, yoga classes. It does seem like a lot of people live on th property so it was harder to meet other travelers as a solo traveler.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
22 gen 2017
9.7

So fabulous. Positive, relaxing vibe from staff and throughout the property. Eden, Marcel, Sarah and Javi were all SO welcoming and kind while helping me get situated and figure out the area. The bar had delicious beer, healthy and tasty food and wonderful music in the evenings. I felt like I was on a retreat and never wanted to leave!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 gen 2017
6.0

This place is nice as the others have mentioned, lovely garden + hammocks etc. Its quite far from town - 6km. Buses run on the hour and less on weekends. For me- there was a mixup with the pricing (the hostel inputted the wrong (lesser) price on hostelworld) and only when I showed up did they ask me to pay double the quoted rate - I thought this was quite awful customer service, in the end I paid what I was quoted via hostelworld but I felt a shift in attitude towards me.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
18 gen 2017
10.0

Casona de Odile is an enigma among hostels - an absolute oasis of tranquility with friendly, helpful staff in a gorgeous setting. Hardly goes without saying but I didn't want to leave. Will make it a serious point to return as soon as is humanly possible.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
11 gen 2017
9.1

Incredible. The most unique hostel I've ever stayed at. Nice dorms with lockers, nice breakfast. But the space is incredible, sits on a ranch with their own organic garden, lavender fields, two dogs, a horse, and backs up to the river. Just beautiful and a great place to come and relax. Staff is really nice and helpful. They also just opened a restaurant/bar onsite that serves homemade beer. The downside is it's a bit out of town, so you pay 75 pesos for a taxi into town or an hourly bus

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 dic 2016
8.9

The garden is amazing. If you only come for hiking, it doesn't make much sense to stay so far away from the town center. But if you want to spend at least half a day just chilling, this is the place to go!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Belgio, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
16 dic 2016
10.0

Beste hostel tot nu toe in Argentinië! Heel aangename sfeer! Je kan relaxen in de grote tuin, aan de rivier of aan yoga doen! 'S avonds is het erg gezellig in de bar en heel lekker eten! Personeel is heel enthousiast en hulpvol. Zou hier direct naar terug willen gaan! De kayak die georganiseerd wordt in de hostel is heel sterk aan te raden! Ga hier zeker naartoe, is een speciaal plaatsje op volledig tot jezelf te komen!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.