Hostelworld.com

La Casona de Odile

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 249 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.5
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 249 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.5
La Casona de Odile Located at Barrio Luján s/n, , El Bolson.
La Casona de Odile
Argentina
El Bolson Rio Negro 8430 Barrio Luján s/n
94% 249
-41.9677696 -71.5155106
La Casona de Odile
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
22 apr 2016
9.7

Best hostel ever!! Feels like a massive family, there's loads of cool things to do at the hostel (such as bread making), and all the staff will gladly help you on getting to town/on walks/bike rides etc. Location is amazing, lovely to be slightly out of town and the hostel has massive grounds too. Wish we could have stayed longer, would 100% recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
19 apr 2016
8.3

Pros: - Amazing atmosphere, very comfortable. - Intimate with only a small number of guests. - Breakfast has homemade toast and jam. - Sell empanadas and beer or wine anytime. - Yoga and massage. Cons: - Had some bugs in my bed. Wasn't a huge issue, but disconcerting nonetheless. - Very far from center of town. - Bathrooms get gross rather quickly. This is for you if you want to be remote. It's a cab ride from town, and was a cab ride from the main hikes I did. Lovely experience tho.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
30 mar 2016
9.7

Believe the hype, this place was one of my favorite hostels so far and totally awesome! The staff were super friendly and helpful, they told me all about things to do in area and were great about connecting people to share a remis and do different activities together. The vibe here was really great and the breakfast was delicious with real coffee. I actually wish I had stayed a few more days than I did!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 mar 2016
9.7

First thing we did here was book another night! Great place to relax and very friendly. Exactly what their website claims and more.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 mar 2016
9.7

Awesome place to relax and enjoy fresh farming products. I highly recommend taking a stroll to the nearby farm called "humus" - they sell homemade natural ice cream as well as cheese, fruits, jams and honey. Especially after exhausting hiking days, La Casona de Odile was a great treat. Check out the organic restaurant next to the hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 feb 2016
9.4

I loved this hostel! The staff were so friendly, the breakfast was great, the activities were fantastic, the bar was awesome and staff recommended all the best things to do in el Bolson.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 feb 2016
10.0

Surement la meilleure auberge d'Argentine!!!!! Super auberge en bois avec une belle cheminée. On s'y sent comme à la maison! Le pain et la confiture sont fait maison, succulent !! Auberge très propre. L'auberge compte parmis ses avantages un très beau et grand jardin où il fait bon se ressourcer! De plus les gérants sont très accueillants, Simpa et feront tous pour facilités ton voyage!! Je recommande sans hésitations!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
22 feb 2016
9.4

Amazing hostel in an amazing location. Staff are incredibly helpful and the hostel has a brilliant atmosphere. Loved the yoga classes and met some really great people here

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
19 feb 2016
8.3

Great location in terms of the garden space, it's a taxi/bus trip away from anything else - but you may never want to actually leave the garden and the hammocks. The homemade bread and jam at breakfast were excellent.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
9 feb 2016
8.9

We only stayed at Casona de Odile for one night but it was wonderful. The staff were extremely helpful and informative and the kitchen facilities were great. I did a yoga class in the morning which was a great way to start. Although the room could have been cleaner, the lockers were large and beds comfortable. Our bathroom wasn't great - not super clean and no hot water in the morning. Breakfast was lovely with homemade jams and bread. Lovely place to hang out in hammocks in the garden.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.