Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

La Casona de Odile

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 308 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 8.1
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.6
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 308 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 8.1
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
2 mar 2017
9.1

The only bad thing about our stay here was that we had to leave... One of our 3 favorite hostels after 11 months of traveling, it's awesome! Great atmosphere, friendly and helpful staff, good breakfast. The huge garden is great to hangout in, delicious homemade beers. The list of positive things is endless! It's a bit far from the city centre and bus not frequent. Taxi is an affordable alternative. Could stay here for weeks!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Chile, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 mar 2017
10.0

Un lugar hermoso y con gente muy amable para hacer de unos días preciosos. Y una muy buena comida y cerveza artesanal exquisita Muchas gracias!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • paulmccloud4473
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
27 feb 2017
9.7

La Casona is one of a kind. It is a special refuge where one can relax, reflect, and be nurtured by the beautiful surroundings, the fantastic healthy food and the incredible people that work there!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 feb 2017
10.0

I really, really enjoyed my stay there! The staff was super nice and helpful, selfmade bread fir breakfast, nice kitchen, the Restaurant and the bar nearby was also very nice. The rooms and the bathrooms clean and comfy. The atmosphere in generell was very nice. A huge garden with hammocks invited to relax. I would definetely recommend to stay there! I had a great time

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 feb 2017
6.9

Beautiful property! Had an issue with the cleaners taking some stuff off the top of my locker. But it could have been somene in my room. So lock all your stuff away

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 feb 2017
9.4

Hands down the best hostel I have been to. The staff and type of people a place like this attracts are second to none. The rooms are spacious, and the grounds and common areas are beautiful. The beer they make there is the best I have tried in Argentina, and the chef cooks wonderful meals. It is a few kilometers out of town, but there is a bus stop a block away that is extremely easy to use. Stay there!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 feb 2017
9.4

Five-star resort hostel !

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 feb 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel! Beautiful place, had a great time there with amazing people! You can watch the horse, two dogs and some chicken enjoying their lives while relaxing in a hammock. It is located ca. 5 km away from El Bolson, so you aways have to take a bus into the center- but it´´´´´ is worth it!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 feb 2017
9.1

Amazing amazing place to chill and spend a few days if not a week to recuperate and rest before or after traveling/trekking or just a tranquil place to be in between treks. I wouldn't use as a base for trekking as it's a bit far out from town but definitely worth going there and the cab/bus ride into town to stock up on food for a few days. A dream to sit in the garden and in the little cottage lounge area. Staff are amazing and accommodating.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
3 feb 2017
10.0

The absolute best! Can't fault the place even if they paid me too.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.