Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

La Casona de Odile

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.6
Superbo 275 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Pulizia 9.9
  • Servizi 9.8
PRENOTA ORA
9.6
Superbo 275 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Pulizia 9.9
  • Servizi 9.8
La Casona de Odile Located at Quemquemtreu 9000, El Bolson, , El Bolson.
La Casona de Odile
Argentina
El Bolson Rio Negro 8430 Quemquemtreu 9000, El Bolson
96% 275
-41.9197540 -71.5220679
La Casona de Odile
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • anna_christensen1878
  • Danimarca, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 19 Recensioni
30 nov 2016
10.0

One of the best hostel I have stayed at. Staff are super friendly, breakfast is lovely homemade bread and homemade jam. Location is perfect for relaxing, 5km from the town, easy access to town via bus or taxi. Staff made the effort to remember our names and generally ensuring our stay was perfect. Great kitchen facilities too

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
26 nov 2016
9.1

This hostel has the most amazing garden. It is huge and beautiful. So lovely to relax in and they have two gorgeous dogs. The food here is fantastic - breakfast is home made bread with jams and cereal. They include dinner too and it is so worth getting. We had freshly caught trout and it was the best fish I've ever had. You also get to have dinner in this really cool converted barn and it's so cosy in there. They have a fireplace in there too. Staff were fantastic and so helpful.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
23 nov 2016
10.0

Heavenly. Exactly what I needed after a long stint of constantly moving and traveling with people. This is a place to decompress and CHILL. The property is tranquil and beautiful. It's spring time so there are flowers everywhere. The common areas are cozy. It was hard to leave, but it's a place I will be returning to definitely. There are hikes to do in the area if you want the option. Town is either a 40 minute walk or you can catch a bus for a dollar. Totally worth being away from town :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 nov 2016
9.7

What a dream 😍 there's a lot to do around El Bolson, but I didn't want to leave the hostel. Loved the visits from the horse from next door and playing with the two hostel dogs. Had a beautiful stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 nov 2016
10.0

One of my favourite hostels in my year away. The staff were the best! Gave excellent advice and were always prepared to sit down and help you plan. The property is incredible! Really nice atmosphere. Kitchen is great. It seems more difficult to get there then it is, all the bus drivers know the place and so can direct you which bus to take, and the bus stop is only 100 metres away. Taxis there aren't exorbitant anyway. Plus, El Bolson itself is a lovely town to spend some time in and around.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 nov 2016
10.0

This is the most beatiful hostel i've ever been. It's in the middle of a beatiful forest, the staff is incredible. Everything is perfect.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 nov 2016
9.4

Superschönes Hostel! Man fühlt sich direkt wohl. Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit! Leider nur etwas außerhalb...

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 ott 2016
9.7

This was our favourite hostel of the trip. The staff are amazing, friendly and helpful, the social areas are cosy and relaxing, the kitchen is well equipped, the beds are comfortable and the garden is beautiful. It's a little way out of town, but there are buses, or you can share a taxi, and it's so nice that you don't want to leave anyway.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • doireanngilna6164
  • Irlanda, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
22 ago 2016
9.7

Possibly the nicest hostel I've ever stayed in. Super friendly staff, cosy rooms with fires to relax in in the evenings. Well equipped kitchen where they also offer bread making classes. Only minor thing is that it is located about 40 mins- 1 hour from the town but this also allows for the idyllic riverside location with pretty surroundings!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 ago 2016
8.3

Very pleasant stay, good vibes, well equipped kitchen. It was very cold and rainy so most of my time was spent by the fire reading. I imagine the location being a really awesome plus in the summer, but when the bus would not be running anymore in the evening and I had to get things from town, walking in the freezing rain was not the best. Really nice little bit of land its on though.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.