Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

La Fortuna Backpakers Resort

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 68 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 68 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 giu 2017
10.0

The owner really cares about this property. The stay was amazing and the free load of laundry was such a great addition. I'll stay here again if I'm ever in the area.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 giu 2017
8.9

Very quiet and relaxed atmosphere. Not for young backpackers who want a party environment. Excellent for families and those wanting to relax. It was clean and the staff was very helpful/friendly.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 giu 2017
8.9

The staff were great and very helpful! We were upgraded to a private at no extra cost our first night. Outdoor kitchen, A/C and no charge for towels, parking was very secure and they have onsite laundry (1,200 colones/ lb). Lovely stay!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Giappone, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 giu 2017
10.0

My stay at La Fortuna Backpackers was such a great experience! The staff was absolutely amazing. They are some of the nicest and friendliest people I have ever met, and they go above and beyond to make your stay memorable. It is a quiet hostel so you can get a good nights' rest, and you also have access to its sister hostels where you can socialize and swim in a pool. I highly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • nrb69393772
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
27 mag 2017
2.0

This was the worst place ever!!! It's not a Hostel, no one is there. NO ONE! Dirty filthy kitchen, beds were not clean slept on top w my clothes on. Not safe, off the beaten path dark. Specially if u r a single women No hot water. Manager would not move me to another sister Hostel. Or refund my money. Waste of money and time.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
2 apr 2017
9.1

Very big hostels that offers a cool and a warm pool (with pool bar: free alcohol shots if you do body shots ;-) ) as well as a pool billard and football table. Had a great time playing with the barkeeper. Located right in the middle of La Fortuna allows you to get everywhere by foot. Also offers good and well priced tours so no need to book in advance via the internet. Getting up early rewards you with a nice view at the Arenal volcano if the weather likes you ;-). I would stay there again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
11 mar 2017
10.0

Everyone who worked at the resort was willing to help and so friendly. It was in the perfect location and had everything we needed. Would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 feb 2017
9.7

Pas grand chose à dire, ma note en dit long. Je le recommande a tous ceux qui passe par La Fortuna.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 feb 2017
7.7

Bueno y limpio para dormir pero nada mas

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
31 gen 2017
8.6

The rooms are very spacious and everything is in walking distance. Maribel is very helpful and always do her best to make you happy for example when you need a shuttle to a specific place - she does not give up to find the best one for us, what we highly appreciated. there are not many rooms so it's a quiet place. a chill area with hammocks is missing but the wifi is working good.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.