Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

La Pinta Boogaloo (old Green Saman)

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.1
Favoloso 200 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 6.6
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
8.1
Favoloso 200 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 6.6
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 8.5

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 ago 2017
10.0

I really loved this hostel with its large house, open green and common areas, the pool, the Staff and the two beautiful dogs. I definitely recommend staying there, it is just a mid walk / short taxi or bus ride away from Cali's main attractions, it's very close to the Zoo (a must see in Cali!). You can stay in the city and feel the comfort of nature!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 ago 2017
9.4

Todo en general muy bien! La casa mansión es hermosa, dan ganas de quedarse más, además la piscina estuvo genial para los días de calor. Solo la ubicación es un poco incómoda ya que se debe tomar taxi o uber para ir a casi cualquier lado.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 lug 2017
5.7

La pieza más económica tiene las camas malas, los colchones hundidos. La poeza da al balcón y se escucha mucho ruido de los coches. La propiedad tiene dos perros, uno de ellos ladra mucho y por la mañana despertás con el!

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
21 lug 2017
7.7

A little bit out of the way, but still good value.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
14 lug 2017
6.0

The hostel itself is really quite nice and the facilities are great. The location was a bit of a let down because it's 20 minute walk to get to the more popular areas with restaurants and bars. The biggest turn off for us was that a lot of other travellers had large amounts of money stolen out of their lockers by a member of staff. The whole situation was handled so poorly by other staff members who seemed really keen to sweep it under the rug. Use your own lock on the lockers!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • marijedemeij7264
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
13 lug 2017
3.7

DO NOT STAY HERE. The hostel looks and is amazing. One big problem: in a few days time a lot of money got stolen from several people in the hostel, about 700.000 - 1.000.000 pesos. The hostel gives you a locker with a key but apparently they have spare keys. Evidence of staff opening lockers is on camera and the hostel didn't do ANYTHING about it. We all decided to leave this place, it's a shame because the facilities and the hostel itself are great. So very expensive stay for a 5$ hostel...

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
13 lug 2017
5.4

We stayed in this hostel for 2 nights. Main problem was that the toilets and showers were never clean! And we never managed to get hot shower. After complaining once we were told theres hot showers only in the morning but it was not true either. The staff were ok but didnt explain to us anything about the area and the city when we arrived, nor introduce us the hostel. Location is not close to anything you want. Breakfast was ok.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 19 Recensioni
10 lug 2017
9.4

Great value for many. Still can't believe it's so cheap and such a nice place with very good wifi, FREE breakfast, very clean and comfy beds, a pool!!, Hammocks, nice chill areas, FREE salsa class, lots of info, oke showers. Walkeble to the town center. Would definitely stay here again. The free walking tour with valley Aventura is really good.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • isabellepearson982169
  • Australia, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
6 lug 2017
6.9

pros: cheap cheap dorm room lots of common areas/great pool (clean) staff were accomodating cons: bathrooms never felt clean kitchen was both communal and used for their restaurant so felt like we were in the way no one in our dorm locked the door, my friends sunglasses were stolen people were genuinely unfriendly (not a result of the hostel) but the atmosphere wasn't fun dogs bark all day long!! and we love dogs bad wifi in the dorm

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
25 giu 2017
8.0

Cool hostel, simple breakfast, just cereal and fruit and bread Few suggestions Keep music playing throughout the day to keep an atmosphere Train the blonde dog so it isn't barking at all hours of the night and morning and at new guests checking in, as it would be very scary for someone who was scared of dogs to be greeted by that. We arrived around 9 at night and it was growling at us when we came in. Lucky I am used to being around dogs a lot

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.