Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.5
Favoloso 507 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 7.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.5
Favoloso 507 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 7.9
La Sienna Located at 241 West 123rd Street, , New York.
La Sienna
USA
New York 10027 241 West 123rd Street
85% 507
40.8085500 -73.9507960
La Sienna
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 set 2016
6.9

Básicamente, es solamente para dormir, y la cocina te permite preparar lo más básico de alimentos (sandwiches y café o té)... los timbres cuando llame a la puerta no funcionaron, y tuve que esperar en un par de ocasiones en la calle, hasta que me abrieran (tuve que llamarles por teléfono). No es un mal lugar. Por el contrario, si lo recomiendo, considerando que es difícil encontrar buenos hospedajes en NY a buenos precios. A mi gusto debería ser un poco más económico.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Slovenia, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 set 2016
7.7

We were satisfied with staying at La Sienna. It is a small hostel and this way more private. The owner is very kind, she really cares how you feel, but she never interruped us. We had kitchen at our disposal. Subway is also very near. The only thing that bothered us was airconditioning, because it was very hot and humid at that time, thats why we didnt sleep good.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
4 set 2016
9.7

Really cannot fault this place. We stayed for 10 nights and loved it. Yvette was lovely and so accommodating. She even emailed us a list of places to eat which fit well into our price range. It's really not a far walk at all to Central Park and the A train gets you to all the big tourist destinations in minutes. Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 ago 2016
8.3

Logement très satisfaisant. La chambre est propre et agréable, les lieux communs sont bien entretenus. Partie commune pour faire de la petite cuisine et partagée pour peu de chambre (2 ou 3). Il est très pratique de se déplacer dans New York depuis ce site avec le métro et plusieurs lignes.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
21 ago 2016
9.1

Yvette is a very good host, gives lots of information and does whatever she can to make your stay comfortable. Property is slowly being renovated which is reflected in the very reasonable price for New York City.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
19 ago 2016
8.0

We had a really nice room, it's an old house with lovely details (e.g. wooden doors, floor). Basic kitchen/bathroom, good bed and functioning air conditioning. It is clear attention was given to details. Our hostess was very kind and gave us some good suggestions for food/shopping. It's a nice street and there are many shops etc. in the neighboorhood. The only remark on the location would be that late at night the atmosphere did change a bit on the short walk from the nearest subway stop.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 ago 2016
7.1

We objected to some points because of the renovation works in and around the house. Nevertheless we had a little kitchen in our room and shared the bathroom with another couple, which worked very easy. We had a nice stay!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

There were NO renovations being done during the time they were there. I merely pointed out a new entrance floor and new WIFI

19 giu 2016
9.4

A great guesthouse in Harlem. Yvette is such a nice owner and will fill your head with great places to eat and stories about the area. It's located on a beautiful street and the house is an amazing brownstone. Close to the 125th subway, where you are one express stop from Midtown and there are lots of great restaurants nearby, including Harlem Shake. The room was comfortable and there's a cool shower with a Tardis door and a Darth Vader toaster in the kitchen!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • ddzhafarov5783
  • Russia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
13 giu 2016
9.1

i love this place!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Cina, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
12 giu 2016
9.1

Great experience. Very helpful host. Will stay there again

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.