Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

La Tosca Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 444 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.3
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 444 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.3
La Tosca Hostel Located at Sarmiento 437, , Puerto Madryn.
La Tosca Hostel
Argentina
Puerto Madryn Sarmiento 437
93% 444
-42.7704393 -65.0375819
La Tosca Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
23 set 2016
10.0

The staff were awesome, super helpful with arranging tours in the area and providing information. We asked about kayaking and they called and had a list of options as soon as the company opened. We left early in the morning twice and they had breakfast ready to go, which was a very tasty assortment of cakes, cereal, yogurt, juice and coffee or tea. The kitchen is very nice and fully equipped and the facilities are very clean with some nice common areas. Highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 set 2016
9.7

Petite auberge très agréable dans le coeur de Puerto Madryn. Personnel très souriant et toujours prêt à aider les voyageurs. Chambres correctes et propres !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
29 ago 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel! I've been in South America for 8 months and this is probably the best hostel I've stayed at!! The staff are SO friendly and helpful with any questions. As soon as I arrived they gave me a map and a run down of what to do in the area, then they will book for you, so easy!! The bunk beds are sturdy and comfortable. The showers are hot. It's an easy 10min walk from the bus station. The rooms are warm with good heaters and kitchen is great and easy to cook in. Faultless place!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 ago 2016
9.7

excelente estadia. la atencion del personal es la mejor, sumamente calidos, amables, dispuestas a brindar informacion y ayuda. El lugar impecable, limpio, las habitaciones comodas, limpias, asi como el baño. Agua caliente, en duchas, cocina, lavamanos. Excelente relacion precio- calidad. El desayuno muy bueno, infusiones con tortas caseras, riquisimas, y yogurt con cerales.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 ago 2016
9.1

Nice atmosphere! I liked the common area, you can spend some relaxed time there or meet up with other travellers. The staff is really kind and helps you in case you have any questions. The shared room was clean and my bed was comfortable, apart from that it has a heater so you won't freeze. Only our shared bathroom had seen better days, but I used another one outside of the room which is nicer.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 lug 2016
8.0

Very pleasant stay here. The hostel was kept extremely warm in both the reception area and bedrooms which was great! Staff were really friendly and helpful with tour information, etc. We even got complimentary flan in the evening! The cakes are also amazing! There wasn't much of an atmosphere but it's a fairly chilled, quiet place anyway.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
18 mag 2016
10.0

Super freundliche Mitarbeiter! Sehr hilfsbereit und immer freundlich und auskunftsfreudig. Versuchen das Beste für den Gast zu organisieren (z.B. Anruf bei diversen Taxi Unternehmen um den besten Preis für uns zu bekommen). Und das auch in der absoluten Nebensaison. Wir waren 4 Tage dort und haben uns nicht gelangweilt. Außerdem gab es ein sehr leckeres Frühstück. Für uns das beste Hostel! Einziger kleiner Verbesserungsvorschlag wäre eine Heizung in allen Bädern. Muchas gracias LA TOSCA!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 apr 2016
10.0

I had a very nice stay at La Tosca! The atmosphere was relaxed and quiet as I like it, but still we could mingle and hang out with other travellers in the lounge area. Staff was super friendly and helpful, and knew a lot about the tours and things to do on the area. Their tours are at competitive prices - depends on what you are into! Dorms were large and clean, and you can stay and use the shared bathroom if you leave later after checking out! Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 mar 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever been to! After the checkout it was still allowed to use everything, even to take a shower! Big rooms with a lot of space for your luggage and the staff is very friendly and helps you a lot in deciding what to do during the day!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.