Hostelworld.com

Lagoa Beach Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 58 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 58 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.6
Lagoa Beach Hostel Located at Rua Vieira Camara 31, Geriba Beach, Buzios.
Lagoa Beach Hostel
Brazil
Buzios Rio de Janeiro 28950000 Rua Vieira Camara 31, Geriba Beach
87% 58
-22.7770849 -41.9054217
Lagoa Beach Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 mag 2016
7.4

Hostel é super simpático e aconchegante, muito perto da praia de Geriba e Ferradurinha, café da manhã é simples, equipe do hostel tranquila atenciosa. Tenho umas críticas construtivas do local, não tem TV, os dias que ficamos no quarto não aconteceu limpeza ou recolhimento de lixo tive que pedir para ser recolhido. Uma coisa que achei que pode melhorar é segurança do local, o portão do hostel fica aberto a noite toda pois está com defeito.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • chrisdukefan
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
28 apr 2016
9.7

Really liked Lagoa Hostel! People were incredibly friendly, location was great, and overall had a great stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Scozia, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
28 apr 2016
7.4

Nice owners who were very welcoming and happy to give advice. Location about 45 mins walk from the centre but right on the beach. Really chilled atmosphere and a tasty free breakfast. Unfortunately, our double room had a nasty smell coming from the drains which worsened throughout our stay. We were offered a room change but on reflection the room probably wasn't in an acceptable condition to advertise in the first place. A shame really as otherwise pleasant.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
26 apr 2016
9.1

Ambiente perfecto

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 mar 2016
8.0

Tanto las personas que manejan el lugar, como los que ayudan en el día a día, son muy amables y atentos. El lugar es muy lindo, esta bien ubicado y tiene muy buena onda.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
13 mar 2016
10.0

Really a great hostel. Stayed there for 5 nights. The Hosts Belem and Jose are very attentive, friendly and helpful. They will help you in anything you need Great location, just 2 blocks to the main beach. Good ambient on the hostel, the breakfast on the morning was well served. Hostel is clean, so I really recommend it! bus stop to downtowm is 10 min walking , its not that bad... My friends, thank you for your hospitality! hopefully I come back one day! Antono

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
12 mar 2016
7.1

Staff was lovely. Location to Geriba was great. Unfortunately, the internet didn't work most of my stay. I was bitten badly, even after switching bunks ( not mosquitos as I have these bites to distinguish) You are basically forced to catch a taxi if you have large bags, it's a 20 minute walk to the main road to catch a minivan to the bus terminal. Disliked how even after asking multiple times if new people were going to be in room, people would still arrive very late at night into room.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 mar 2016
8.0

Adorei o hostel e os administradores, fomos muito bem recepcionada única coisa que não sabia que o quarto era misto não curto muito e a localização é para quem esta de carro táxi sai caro em duas pessoas, porém muito próximo da praia que linda amei a praia da ferradurinha sensacional local perfeito para criança opa detalhe sai caro para beber e comer por la bacana é ir ate o mercado no trevo e fazer a comprinha valeu adorei

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 mar 2016
8.9

one of the best hostels I have been to so far! The staff is so kind, the atmosphere is very familiar, the rooms were clean and we had an awesome view from our window onto the sea. It´s a place where you easily make friends and can easily relaxe all day. The only thing you should know about is that there was no aircondition in the room and there might be aints around - but you definitely don´t need an airconidition and they always try to keep the place free of aints.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
1 mar 2016
9.1

The staff here are incredibly friendly and helpful. The hostel is located next to a great beach and it's a quick mini van ride to the centre. We loved Lagoa Beach Hostel!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.