Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Lahinch Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 233 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 233 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 8.6
Lahinch Hostel Located at Church Street, Clare, Lahinch.
Lahinch Hostel
Ireland
Lahinch Munster Church Street, Clare
90% 233
52.9312450 -9.3459212
Lahinch Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
28 giu 2016
9.1

Accueil au top. Auberge située à 2 minutes de la plage. Petit parking gratuit à 5 minutes environ Dès qu'on arrive, on 'fait partie de la famille', on est invités à se joindre aux événements. Les chambres (dortoirs) sont petites. Sur le palier, il y a plusieurs toilettes et douches et donc pas d'embouteillage.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 giu 2016
8.6

Our stay at hostel lahinch was really njoy able! Such a great location especially when you are interested in surfing . Very close to the beach or any stores/pubs ! Wetsuits/boards can be stored there and can be washed. The staff is very friendly and helpful ! (Special thanks to Matt who served us selfmade morning smoothies :) the rooms where typically hostel style and totally fine , just walls are thin so u can hear neighbours at times. We'l defenatly come back! And we recommend it to any1

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
15 giu 2016
10.0

LOVED staying here! Alexi, the manager, is amazing! He helped us out with anything we needed and would also hangout with the guests! The summer workers were also really relaxed and fun to talk with! We honestly had just a great a time hanging out in the hostel as we did seeing Lahinch! Alexi set us up with surf lessons and gave us some really great information that helped us get around! The hostel itself has a really great beach vibe and was cleaned each day! LOVED IT :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
15 giu 2016
10.0

You won't have a better experience in any other hostel you stay at, at least I didn't. The staff is amazing, helpful and create a really chill vibe. Lahinch easily became my favorite place in Ireland thanks to these guys :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 giu 2016
10.0

Amazing helpful, friendly staff. A great place to chill out in itself. Would definitely recommend here if you are travelling alone. Perfect spot if you are visiting for the surf, great facilities for cleaning and storage of your kit.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 giu 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel with amazing staff in a stellar location! If you're even remotely close to Lahinch it's worth the time and money to spend the night in Lahinch hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 giu 2016
9.7

Super sound dude running the place.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 giu 2016
10.0

Great hostel ! Relaxed and chilled atmosphere - staff extremely helpful and nice! Will defo be coming back to visit! Lots of love the Scottish gals x

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 giu 2016
10.0

I came to Lahinch and didn't want to leave. The hostel is located right across the street from the beach and I had a view from my room. The staff was beyond friendly, always making sure your needs were met. Excellent facilities, kitchen, rooftop patio. The kitchen and bathrooms were always clean with self catering utilities. I'd recommend The Lahinch Surf Hostel to anyone coming to Ireland, it's a must stay. I will be back.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Gruppo di sole donne, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
28 mag 2016
8.0

Great location and very friendly staff. The room was very clean but very very small for 8 people. The beds were also fairly uncomfortable. But for a cheap and cheerful night away it was perfect.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.