Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Lake District Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.1
Favoloso 471 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.0
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 6.5
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.0
PRENOTA ORA
8.1
Favoloso 471 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.0
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 6.5
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 8.2
  • Servizi 8.0
Lake District Backpackers Located at High Street, Windermere, Cumbria, Lake District.
Lake District Backpackers
England
Lake District Lake District LA23 1AF High Street, Windermere, Cumbria
81% 471
54.3797575 -2.9058837
Lake District Backpackers
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 dic 2016
7.7

Great hostel. Stayed for 3 nights but never met the staff as the hostel is pretty much self service. Fully functioning kitchen including gas hob/cooker, laundry and fridges. Not sure how often the simplex codes on the doors change hence the mid scoring on security.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
19 ott 2016
6.6

公共區域打掃不夠衛生,但是位置非常好,距離火車站步行只要1分鐘,如果只住一晚的話算是勉強的選擇。

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 ott 2016
8.9

Brilliant location and plenty of space to chill out in the lounge. Good place to stay and close to bus/train station. Check emails or contact them before u arrive to get a code for the front door! Overall value for money.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Malaysia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 ott 2016
8.0

I like the concept of self service hostel. This hostel is complete and fits my kind of needs. It has a kitchen, a washing machine and a dryer. The bathroom is clean and is in a good location near a supermarket. Breakfast is free and I enjoyed using the kitchen. Just what I need for a budget trip. You get to chat and enjoy the tv with fellow travelers. Thumbs up to Lake District Backpackers Hostel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • vivianyenwen
  • Taiwan, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
4 ott 2016
7.7

It was a self-service hostel, meaning that there is no staff on site. The rooms are nice and the bed is comfortable. The only thing that can be improved would be the number of toilets and shower. There are only two, which is definitely not enough when the hostel is full as at one point there were 3 people queueing to go use the toilet and/or shower. Luckily there is a small faucet in the room where we can brush our teeth. The free breakfast was simple but enough, and definitely a bonus.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
28 set 2016
8.3

Small hostel that feels like home. Didn't see the owners at all but self check in system works well. Comfy bed and great wifi.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 set 2016
9.1

Nice and clean but I haven't seen the owner for the whole time I've stayed there though. So it might be helpful to know that the money not only needs to be paid in cash only but also that there will be no change.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
17 set 2016
9.7

Hostel without staff, it is suck a interesting experience. Wifi is fast, and you get a small but well functioned kitchen. Location is awesome - minutes from WIndermere Station and tourist info centre.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 set 2016
8.6

Das Hostel ist super toll! Zu erst war ich mir sehr unsicher, da das Konzept mir total unvertraut war. Es ist niemand bei der Reception und ich habe auch keine Mitarbeiter gesehen. Das lag daran, dass es ein Self-Catering Hostel ist. Man kümmert sich selbst um alles. Die Zimmer sind nicht sonders groß aber sehr gemütlich und sauber. Das Badezimmer ist sehr basic aber sauber! Das war bisher das tollste Hostel in dem ich war! Man lernt sehr schnell Leute kennen und alles ist sehr persönlich!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 set 2016
9.1

It was our first time staying in a hostel, so we were very pleasantly surprised. The facilities were clean and well-maintained, the beds were comfortable, and the location was great! Would definitely recommend Lake District Backpackers!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.