Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Lake District Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.9
Molto bene 535 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 7.7
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 6.2
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 7.9
PRENOTA ORA
7.9
Molto bene 535 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 7.7
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 6.2
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 7.9

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Taiwan, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 ago 2017
9.4

Perfect location! The kitchen and the bathroom are clean and bright. The bedroom is good but only few electrical outlet. Overall it is a great place

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 ago 2017
10.0

very good experience in this hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • dlsgud1995949
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
9 ago 2017
8.3

위치 쩌러요 후기가 그닥 좋지 않아서 낡은 건물 낡은 시설 생각했는데 생각보다 넘 괜찮네요!! 일박 더 하고 싶었는데 자리가 없어서 어쩔 수 없이 옮김니다 ㅠㅠㅠㅠ엉어어어엉

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Sudafrica, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 ago 2017
5.7

Mixup with our booking meant we were placed in mixed dorm instead of an all girls dorm.Manager offered us a £5 discount to apologise.We were obligated to take the discount as we had arrived late in the evening from London and didn't have another option.The hostel was fully booked but I'm still unhappy that it wasn't resolved to my satisfaction.There are only two bathrooms which is not enough for the amount of people.There was also no spread for bread for the promised breakfast. Won't come back

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
4 ago 2017
6.6

I knew going into this that it wasn't going to be great, but I just felt dirty here. Bed was clean but something about it made me feel gross. The kitchen was dirty, as was the bathrooms. There's also only 2 bathrooms. It just needs to be updated and given a good clean. You can get better hostels for the same price. Overall, bearable for a night.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, thanks for your comments. The hostel is very busy at this time of year and the bathrooms and kitchen are cleaned daily.However, with people not leaving on time and others arriving before the agreed check in time, means these areas are in constant use and difficult to keep spotless as some guests tend to just leave their dirty dishes in the hope that someone else will clean up after them. I trust you do not fall into any of the above categories? Thanks

  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
3 ago 2017
5.7

Het hostel wordt nauwelijks beveiligd. Alle kamer deuren hebben dezelfde code en de buitendeur wordt ook vergrendeld met een code, die naar mijn idee te weinig verandert. De locatie is goed; dicht bij het station, bushalte en supermarkten. Het hostel bevat geen personeel. Inchecken doe je volgens een boek en je betaald je verblijf contant door het ik een kluis te doen. Er is elke ochtend een schoonmaakster, die erg onvriendelijk is en nauwelijks schoonmaakt, want t hostel is niet erg fris.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
29 lug 2017
9.1

位置完美,斜对面就是火车站,公交站和超市,下一个坡就有餐厅。 非常自助,从入住到退房你可能见不到前台:房费准备现金自己放保险箱,所以门房密码出入。什么都要自助,这种没人管的感觉还蛮好的... 要注意提前邮件给他们要大门和房间密码,不然就只有到了打电话问了。 入口有很多徒步线路图提供,可以参考,我去了两个都不错。

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 lug 2017
6.9

Good location and quiet. The bathrooms were fine. The room was really small and the upper bunk mattress was REALLy uncomfortable. It looked VERY old and warn out and when sleeping on it, I could feel the coils. The bottom sheet didn't cover the entire mattress either. There was a free breakfast offered but it was not great quality bread and equally not great cereal that was offered. Overall, the kitchen was really dirty and the dryer for the dishes was really moldy. Location was amazing!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
20 lug 2017
6.3

This hostel has no staff on site. Payment is made in the form of cash posted into a safe.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • cacospacko
  • Svizzera, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
16 lug 2017
8.6

I've never been to a self-service hostel before but i was surprised how good this can work. The atmosphere seemed less than a hostel and more like a together living community. I felt save because you need a code to enter the door in the entry and for the rooms. There are also lockers if needed. You can eat whenever you want and help yourself in the kitchen. I would definitely recommend it for the good price in a perfect location.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.