Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Lantana Lodge International Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.3
Molto bene 589 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.0
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 7.0
  • Personale 6.7
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 7.3
  • Servizi 7.2
PRENOTA ORA
7.3
Molto bene 589 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.0
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 7.0
  • Personale 6.7
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 7.3
  • Servizi 7.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 feb 2017
9.4

Auberge très sympa. Nancy la gérante à été très sympa et essaie tjs d'être arrangeante. je recommande!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
12 feb 2017
6.0

Only stayed there one night, so I didn't get a great feel for it. Seemed ok, but security was a bit lax, with keys for doors, but them being consistently propped open. Location was great for me, 5 minute walk to strand train. Probably wouldn't stay here long term.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 feb 2017
5.7

Mein Aufenthalt in diesem Hostel war im Großen und Ganzen in Ordnung für 2 Nächte. Der Check-In war recht einfach und verlief reibungslos. Die Hochbetten waren recht wacklig, da sie nicht aus Holz oder m assiverem Material bestehen und quitschen dementsprechend bei jeder kleinen Bewegung. Duschen/Klo's waren ziemlich runtergekommen, dennoch sauber. Die Ausstattung der Küche war ausreichend. Der Weg ins Zentrum waren ca. 25 min zu Fuß.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
27 gen 2017
8.9

Backpack plutôt sympa pour Auckland, situé près de Newmarket. Ce n'est pas une usine à logement comme certaines grosses enseignes mais c'est sympa.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • liselotteh
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
17 gen 2017
9.7

Friendly staff, nice house, clean, quiet but also social. Enjoyed my stay

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 gen 2017
2.0

The "double bed" was two single beds pushed together. There was someone else's hair all over the blanket. The balcony felt like it was going to collapse under my feet. The opening hours of the hostel were NOT noted anywhere on the booking, consequently we had to wait out the front for an hour and a half after travelling 7 hours to get there.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 gen 2017
4.0

The hostel was pretty far from the actual city center. There wasn't a very good atmosphere if you're looking to meet other back packers. The manager wasn't around that often so if you needed help with anything you couldn't find her. Kinda rude. I didn't even stay the full length, I couldn't get a refund so I just left the hostel and went to another.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
8 gen 2017
6.6

Awesome location in a cute suburb, only a 20min walk to the buses st quay st. the staff were pleasant enough but not friendly and jus sat in the lounge on the phone talking the whole time. It's a nice old cottage but could use a bit of a make over for the price when compared to other hostels. Free wifi is a huge plus for planning trips and some cheeky Netflix.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Zacksroaming
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
27 dic 2016
5.4

I was under the impression that 24 hr on site reception meant that someone would be there when I showed up. Luckily someone let me in while they called the receptionist. When she arrived she was very rude and condescending. The facilities were dirty. Its location was good. The wifi was also good.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 dic 2016
8.0

The staff were very friendly and helpful. Lantana Lodge is situated in a pleasant leafy neighbourhood very close to a great food market (Sat and Sun). As the hostel is not too big, there is a nice atmosphere.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.