Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Lantana Lodge International Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
6.9
Buono  605 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.0
  • Sicurezza 7.1
  • Posizione 7.1
  • Personale 6.4
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Pulizia 7.0
  • Servizi 6.9
PRENOTA ORA
6.9
Buono  605 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.0
  • Sicurezza 7.1
  • Posizione 7.1
  • Personale 6.4
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Pulizia 7.0
  • Servizi 6.9

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
24 giu 2017
6.0

I wasn't very impressed with this hostel. I stayed here for one night as I couldn't get a hostel in the center due to the rugby being on. I found the place to be in need of a makeover with old and dirty facilities, the bathroom and kitchen were not very clean and the sheets very very old and well used. The kitchen and dining room were very small. A good thing is that the area is residential so very quiet. It takes around 30mins to walk into the city center.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
8 giu 2017
6.0

Though it's fine for a day or two, I'd say, I probably wouldn't recommend it for much, if any, more. The place was freezing in just about any room outside of the rooms for sleeping, and things seemed pretty worn and used. Also seemed like several of the guests were long-term. The advertised "free parking" was simply street parking, and since it's in a residential neighborhood it wasn't terribly plentiful.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
1 giu 2017
6.3

Un endroit sympathique. Pour ceux qui souhaitent une proximité entre tous les voyageurs présents. L'endroit est bien différents d'autres auberges, et se révèle plus intimiste (je crois qu'il peut contenir environ 30 personnes max). Le personnel peut sembler froid, mais sait être présent lorsque cela est nécessaire. Je pense que l'expérience varie en fonction de la chambre choisie et des personnes présentes. Cela reste une bonne expérience. La cuisine en revanche est un peu petite.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
29 mag 2017
9.7

Loved it! Home away from home :) needs a new kettle but apart from that ideal.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 apr 2017
7.1

Good location not too far a walk to the centre, maybe 20 mins or so. Cool little lodge, it had a really relaxed vibe to it and there was plenty of places to chill in like the lounge and the seats outside. Bed I stayed on was pretty comfortable and had a reading light which most other places I have stayed in lack. The manager was really nice and approachable and obviously cares a lot about the up keep of the place - it was very clean. Would definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
14 apr 2017
9.7

Very clean hostel. It's a home turned hostel in a regular neighborhood, which I really liked. Nice and quiet, not a party hostel. The strip of restaurants it are near is very delicious and diverse. Short walk to the War Museam. About 30-45min walk to downtown. Staff are not there all the time which can be inconvenient. I would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
25 mar 2017
3.4

They advertise 24 hour reception and that is a lie.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
5 mar 2017
8.0

Good hostel. Comfy beds, good facilities. Limited bathrooms. Good atmosphere. Decent, but not the best location. Long walk to the center of the city. Good wifi.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 mar 2017
8.3

Petit hostel sympathique, situé en dehors du centre ville, endroit calme, très propre pour un hostel, je recommande, attention le personnel peut paraître froid mais il n en est rien.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 feb 2017
3.4

We were a couple put in separate room. Rude manager, poor location with no atmosphere, over priced. Was very clean though

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.