Hostelworld.com

Lavender Lodge Kota Kinabalu

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.5
Favoloso 495 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.0
PRENOTA ORA
8.5
Favoloso 495 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.0
Lavender Lodge Kota Kinabalu Located at no.6 Jalan Laiman Diki, Kg. Air, , Kota Kinabalu.
Lavender Lodge Kota Kinabalu
Malaysia
Kota Kinabalu sabah. Malaysia no.6 Jalan Laiman Diki, Kg. Air
85% 495
5.9781160 116.0743860
Lavender Lodge Kota Kinabalu
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
18 apr 2016
9.7

Staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. Calm and quiet place in central KK, easy walking distance to where you need to get to as a tourist.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 apr 2016
8.6

Really friendly staff and great room for the price!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 mar 2016
9.7

Very well run, clean with helpful staff and a great location. Wifi works better in some places then others and the included breakfast is very basic. Recommended.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 feb 2016
9.4

sehr nette und freundliche Mitarbeiter sehr sauber und professionell geführt

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • kyusik
  • Corea del Sud, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
15 feb 2016
8.9

Cheap and nice place to stay for backpackers. Also very close to Jesselton point.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
13 feb 2016
6.3

첫날 체크인하면서 약간의 문제가 있었는데 직원이 화를 내면서 얘기해 처음부터 그닥 기분이 좋지않았다. 저녁에 있는 직원은 정말 불친절했다. 그러나 오전에 있는 직원은 또 너무 친절했다. 근데 코타키나발루에서는 호스텔에서 자는 것자체를 비추한다. 걍 돈 더 주고 호텔에서 자는것을 추천한다.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
5 gen 2016
8.3

A very decent little hostel in KK. Clean and comfortable and the staff were very friendly. Good value for money.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
26 dic 2015
7.7

Great location, rooms very small. Staff friendly but not overly helpful, the owners are not on site all the time are fantastic wealth of knowledge and happy to give advice. Breakfast is…. Melon and toast & jam, a little boring after a few days. Good places to eat nearby.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 dic 2015
9.7

Easily one of the best hostels we've ever stayed at - in Malaysia and our travels. The staff were extremely friendly, remembering our faces and preferences for breakfast as we were staying multiple nights. They allowed us to cancel our bookings on a whim when our plans changed. We made it our base in Sabah bc the staff were so helpful, we couldn't think to stay anywhere else. They even let us keep our bags there for free when we went away to Mt. Kinabalu!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Singapore, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 nov 2015
6.6

My first time staying at lavender lodge. Staff did not give details on breakfast at all. Ended up I never bother to ask much either... The next day, I had my breakfast outside...

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your support and choosing our lodge during your visit to sabah. we are sorry the staff did not inform you of the breakfast arrangement during your stay. As this is a hostel world.com booking, it should be very clearly stated to you in the website that breakfast is included in the room rate and also we have notice in the reception area about our breakfast time.

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.