Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Lavender Lodge Kota Kinabalu

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.2
Favoloso 538 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 7.1
PRENOTA ORA
8.2
Favoloso 538 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 7.1

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
9 giu 2017
8.3

Seemed like a nice place only stayed one night but was clean and did the job!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 mag 2017
8.3

I stayed in a private room and it was impeccably clean. I also saw the shared bathrooms for the dorms and they seems very clean as well. Breakfast was really basic (toast with butter & jam, watermelon & coffee/tea) and if the hotel would want to improve, the breakfast would be a good place to start. I booked a day trip to Poring Hot Spring through Lavender Lodge and I was really happy with the tour (and I believe the price they offered is “market price).

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • sophiechew6404
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
24 apr 2017
8.9

Great location for central Kota Kinabalu. We were only at hostel for 12 hours so was fine however for longer stay the room was quite small, tiny window and the wifi didn't work in our room, had to sit in the kitchen area to use. Hosts were welcoming and accommodated our earlier breakfast requirement, did also try to help us with the wifi.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 apr 2017
6.0

I feel I was sold something very different to the photos on the website. Room was on the third floor with no lift. Room was very small with nowhere to put anything. Breakfast was toast.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guest, Thank you for your room booking although i am certain you had made a wrong booking . The facilities you complaint about only exist in a 3 star hotel and we are only a backpackers lodge. The photos on the website is the deluxe double room with private bathroom that you booked and for the little price you paid is real value for money. Its actually more than enough rooms for simple backpackers .

  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 apr 2017
10.0

Great place to stay. Clean, friendly and in a convenient location.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 apr 2017
8.3

Covers all the basics. However there is no elevators so if you happen to get bed on the 4th floor, it can be a little annoying.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 apr 2017
8.3

Nice hostel with friendly staff. The common area is dining tables/chairs and combined with very low numbers during my time, there was no atmosphere. Wifi is very patchy/drops out often. Easy walking distance to various sites and lots of food options within 2mins walk in any direction. Convenience store next door, and easy to get to with bus to/from airport close by.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • eelhz
  • Filippine, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 apr 2017
9.1

Overall, its awesome. Owner and the whole staff are hospitable and accomodating. This one is rad..

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Taiwan, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 apr 2017
8.0

唯一缺點,浴室的水真的太弱了,一度洗澡洗到停頓2分鐘沒水⋯。後來換到較低樓層,稍微好一些。

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 apr 2017
9.4

The hostel owners are very helpful and heart warming. The room is clean, spacious and bed is comfortable with its own bed light. It's more like a hotel, no social atmosphere here but I really like it.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.