Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 152 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 8.1
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 152 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 8.1
Lazy Monkeys Located at Geldersekade 106, , Amsterdam.
Lazy Monkeys
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012BN Geldersekade 106
90% 152
52.3736473 4.9006319
Lazy Monkeys
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Cosmicpeace101
  • Spagna, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
17 nov 2016
9.1

Really nice little place right in the Red Light District, a quiet converted Dutch House, with loads of color & personality. The owner Laszo is a great guy, really helpful & a wealth of Amsterdam information. It's a smoking friendly guest house so the atmosphere is really relax. The room has its own bathroom with shower, We went in November & the room was nice & warm, with a TV, fridge, kettle & smoking accessories. My partner & me had a great time & we'll definitely come back to "Lazy Monkeys".

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
7 nov 2016
8.9

The owner Laszlo is really nice and will give you all the information required. Only a few things to see: Xbox out of order despite the large range of dvds and games available (we were a little bit disappointed about that), lack of lights, some dusty parts (stairs, floor...) Positive points: the panoramic view, the bed and mattress, the situation, the availability of Laszlo.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
26 ott 2016
9.4

Super leuk verblijf gehad! We komen zeker terug.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 ott 2016
8.3

A small communal area may not be a bad idea, although it was a guest house there was little room to mingle, the place was a dream for a young couple ! Bathroom needed a little sign as there was a knack to the flush ! Would recommend to any couples !

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
3 ott 2016
7.1

Great location, Laszlo is friendly and helpful. The place needs a touch up in places. The stairs leading up from the front door are so dark, bad lighting. Our room was a good size and had a private bathroom but all could have been cleaned better, it was really dusty. The shower curtain needed replacing, there were holes punched in the doors and the toilet didn't have a flusher, the lid on the toilet system was sitting on a shelf. I had to make a flusher out of a wire coat hanger.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 set 2016
8.9

We had a great time for my wife's birthday, laszo was really friendly and helpful. Great location would definitely recommend, I would especially recommend the apartment in the cellar.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
16 set 2016
8.3

Firstly, the owner of this hostel is a genuine, nice guy- he was extremely helpful and friendly which made our stay really welcoming. The hostel is in an excellent location, out couldn't ask for a more central place to stay! The smoking friendly policy is great and had a few smoking accessories in the room to use too. The room had great extra facilities (fan, TV, DVDs, games console,fridge) and we will definitely be staying again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • kshaw221
  • Irlanda del Nord, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 set 2016
10.0

Stayed for 3 nights in the nest. Location was unreal only 5 min walk from centraal station. Smoking rooms just made it so much better as well. Only downside was the steep stairs but thats expected so no complaints. 10/10

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Austria, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 set 2016
9.1

Laszlo was a great host! I understand why people like to stay at Lazy Monkeys! The room was nice and comfy! It's located right in the center - supermarkets, restaurants and coffeeshops all around. Perfect for a few nice days in Amsterdam!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
19 ago 2016
10.0

We returned to the Lazy Monkeys once again, as we had a great stay there last year! Laszlo was friendly and helpful as usual, and he told us all the best places to go to visit in Amsterdam. Great location, only a 7 minute walk from Centraal Station. The best part is that you are staying in an authentic Dutch house that has been converted into a guest house - it blends right in with the other houses which gives it added security! =) We will be back here again next year!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.