Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Le Foyer Hostel Arequipa

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.4
Favoloso 169 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 7.2
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.0
PRENOTA ORA
8.4
Favoloso 169 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 7.2
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
13 giu 2017
8.9

Lovely hostel ideally placed for local sights & places to eat. Our room was clean & comfortable with a good, hot shower. The only odd thing was breakfast- they have this incredible roof terrace but the actual food was awful! If that could be corrected then would be a 10/10

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 giu 2017
10.0

Auberge idéalement située, dans un beau bâtiment aux airs de Nouvelle-Orléans ! Le personnel nous a donné plein de conseils sur les activités à faire à Arequipa.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 mag 2017
5.7

The hostel advertises English speaking staff but really only 1 person spoke english, and the rest would just nod if you asked them a question. We tried booking colca canyon with them and they said yes all is good just be ready for 3:00 am. We woke up at 2:00am to get ready and make sure the bus was coming to get us. The staff just nodded and said the bus is coming. We waited until 3:40 am and we never got picked up. Turns out the hostel never booked our trip. All in all it was a poor experience.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
5 mag 2017
8.3

Perfect location in the city centre, amazing views from the rooftop both day & night. More of a hotel feeling than a hostel, they did have a bar but it was never opened during our stay, not many opportunities to socialise with others, no kitchen facilities. Clean & tidy, daily house keeping to the rooms. Awesome mexican restaurant & fast food joint next door! Would stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 apr 2017
10.0

I love everything about the hostel, you get so much, view, location, awesome staff, very accommodating and clean place

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 mar 2017
10.0

Perfect location - walking distance from everywhere! Our room was clean and very comfortable, breakfast was great and with an awesome view from the rooftop patio, staff were friendly and helpful when booking our Colca Canyon trek and made it easy for us to store our bags while we were gone and on our last day when our bus did not leave until late in the day. I would definitely stay here again - my only complaint was that the wi-fi was not super strong but the Kiwi Corner nearby has great wi-fi!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 gen 2017
9.1

Muy lindo hostal. Bien ubicado. Las duchas funcionaban bien, había agua caliente. El desayuno es muy bueno y también la atención .

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 gen 2017
6.9

Pros: ubicación, terraza y desayuno. Contras: dormitorios ruidosos, baños pequeños y no siempre limpios, no lockers, personal no demasiado eficiente.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.