Hostelworld.com

Le Tour Traveler's Rest Youth Hostel

  • Bldg. 36, 319 Jiaozhou Road, JingAn District, Shanghai, Cina
Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.2
Favoloso 1,830 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.2
Favoloso 1,830 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.4
Le Tour Traveler's Rest Youth Hostel Located at Bldg. 36, 319 Jiaozhou Road, JingAn District, Shanghai.
Le Tour Traveler's Rest Youth Hostel
China
Shanghai Shanghai 200040 Bldg. 36, 319 Jiaozhou Road, JingAn District
82% 1830
31.2287660 121.4422059
Le Tour Traveler's Rest Youth Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
13 mag 2016
9.7

Great area and spacious funky stay. Loved the graffiti walls, games room and outdoor garden as well as the fantastic rooftop. Staff at front desk were paranoid and jumpy but breakfast buffet with friendly ayi were well worth it

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 mag 2016
10.0

Really really nice place! Spacious, really clean, and really cool atmosphere. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 apr 2016
8.0

My only problem was my dormitory mates! The hostel itself is quite nice, though down an alley off the main road, so make sure you look up directions.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
30 apr 2016
10.0

I enjoyed staying here during my overnight in Shanghai.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
30 apr 2016
6.0

Clean place with a nice set up. I'm giving it a 6 because atmosphere and staff helpfullness is very important to me. The staff was completely useless other than checking in and out. Every time I asked them for help they would nod and try to push me away so they could continue to work on their computers. I realize they are busy w/ clarical work, but guests inqueries should take priority. I just felt as though they didn't care. bad vibe overall.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 apr 2016
6.9

About a 15 minute walk from the jin'an temple metro station so very convenient (the temple is pretty cool too, definitely worth a visit) I was in the hostel for 2 nights and it was very quiet, not a lot of atmosphere. facilities and cleanliness were ok, nothing special. Doesn't have a bar just a fridge where you can buy small cans of beer that changed price the 2 days i was there, went up from 6RMB to 9RMB Pretty good value for money but yeah pretty quiet

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
29 apr 2016
8.0

It's hard to find the hostel cause there aren't any signs. Too expensive .

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 apr 2016
9.1

Everything is fine, a good Hostel with excellent location and staff. Only disadvantage is the little "cold" atmosphere and anonymous common area.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Gruppo misto, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 apr 2016
5.1

"Travelers Rest" probably best would be changed into "Staff Rest". Whatever suggestion you make to improve the quality of services nothing happens. This was my second stay in a half year time and I found it a horrible place to stay. Apart from the rats on the terrace playing around with guests leftovers, I advise the staff to make a trip themselves to understand their own level of services. We were happy to leave this hotel and start using better and cheaper facilities.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
28 apr 2016
9.7

I was just here one night. The hostel is a good 15 minute walk from the nearest metro. I did love the hostel. The wifi was quite fast and uninterrupted. There's plenty of food in the area. My locker in the room was included and the bed was quite large and my bed comfortable. I will return. Thanks!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.