Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Le Village Hostel Montmartre

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 4,463 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 4,463 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.4
Le Village Hostel Montmartre Located at 20 Rue d'Orsel, 75018 Paris, Paris.
Le Village Hostel Montmartre
France
Paris 75018 20 Rue d'Orsel, 75018 Paris
87% 4463
48.8839084 2.3441433
Le Village Hostel Montmartre
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
28 nov 2016
8.6

Nice place. No real complaints.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars and souvenirs shops that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from the Moulin Rouge, and much more! It is great you had an opportunity to enjoy our terrace, which features a scenic view of the Sacre Coeur or our kitchen that has everything our guests need. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Village hostel’s Team

  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 nov 2016
9.4

Perfecto hostal en Paris!!! A 1 h caminando de casi todo!!! Menos de la Catedral Sacre du Nor Montmatree!!... Una cocina super amplia y co todo lo necesario pa no gastarr mas de la cuenta comiendo tonterias x ai!!! Aparte tiene una terrazita cn unas bonitas vistas a montmatre, privada y para fumaaaar lo que quieras! Jijiji Somos mochileros consagrados asi que sabemos de lo que va hablamos!!! Super recomendado para sus vacaciones en Paris👌👌👌👌👌👌🙂

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars and souvenirs shops that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from the Moulin Rouge, and much more! It is great you had an opportunity to enjoy our terrace, which features a scenic view of the Sacre Coeur or our kitchen that has everything our guests need. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Village hostel’s Team

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 nov 2016
10.0

A friend and I spent a total of 8 days in this hostel, loved every minute of it, and we intend to stay at this hostel again if we get the chance to return to Paris. We loved the location, Montmartre, very close to several metro stations, as well as being in our favorite part of the city, great locations for casual walking, sightseeing, and dining all in the immediate area. The clerks were very helpful and welcoming and we always felt safe and secure in the hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 nov 2016
8.6

Great location; 2 minutes walk from the start of Monmartes stairs. The staff was extremely helpful and accommodating to almost all requests, as long as they were reasonable. Supermarkets 1-2 minutes walk from the location, with fully equipped kitchen. Lockers are present in the rooms but not big enough for a 48L backpack to fit in; have to bring your own lock. 2 minutes walk from Anvers station, which is close to the main train station (Gare du Nord) and other tourist attractions. Recommended!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars and supermarkets that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from Sacre Coeur, and much more! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Village hostel’s Team

10 nov 2016
9.7

This hostel is located in excellent location and easy to find, and closed to both Bus stop and Metro ( Anvers). Most of all, I could easily access to local cafe, bar, and excellent not so expensive local restaurants at around Montmartre. Excellent service minded staffs (Especially at front desk) and good security. However, the bed I slept was little bit old, and was not so comfotable. Beside this, I was pretty much satisfied for stayed in this hostel

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hostel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for the maintenance and service issues that you experienced during your stay. Our main priority is to be able to offer a very well maintained and comfortable atmosphere. Elsewhere, we are glad that you enjoyed all the attentions such as our team, the security at the hostel and localization. Montmartre is a great area and has so much to visit. If you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around; it would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our improved hostel. Warm regards Katia Manager

10 nov 2016
8.3

This hostel is right around the corner from the Sacre Coeur and is only a 25 minute walk to the Louvre, which for Paris is amazingly central. They upgraded me from a dorm to a private double room which was very kind. The only criticism I have is that they don't really have a common room so the atmosphere's a little dead. There's a bar next door that they give you discount vouchers for but as a solo traveller I would have preferred to be able to meet people in the actual hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you enjoyed the upgrade. We are always very happy to surprise ours guests when we can! We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars and the amazing Sacré Coeur that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from the Moulin Rouge, and much more! It is great you had an opportunity to enjoy the On The Road Pub, is a great place to meet people. Our lounge and kitchen are a great spot to meet other travellers (and after you can share a beer at the On The Road Pub) or change experiences with our staff. You can always use the different board games to get a group of people together. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, Le Village Hostel Team

  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
8 nov 2016
10.0

Loved staying here. Best hostel of my Europe trip. Friendly staff , funky layout and interior , right in montmarte , great

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 nov 2016
5.1

Mis puntos a comentar: - limpieza: cuando llegué la habitación parecía un basurero. Había 3 toallas sucias en el baño y cuando pedí que las retiraran, simplemente las empujaron debajo de mi cama. Había vasos sucios de yoghurt, papeles en el escritorio, sobres de mermelada abiertos en el piso. No limpiaron nada y finalmente tire yo la basura y saqué las toallas afuera. - 1 enchufe de 3 funcionaba. - locker mínimo, no entraba la valija.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear; Thank you for taking the time to express your feelings about your stay in our hotel. We would like to sincerely apologize for the different inconveniences you have met during your stay with us. We already have considered and analysed your esteemed feedback and have noticed with concern your comments. In this respect and in order to improve, I will shortly contact you directly. Let’s hope that we will regain your trust and welcome you back for a more pleasurable experience at Le Village Hostel With my best regards, Katia Manager

  • Anonimo
  • Belgio, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 nov 2016
9.1

Uitstekende locatie, zeer goede prijs-kwaliteit verhouding

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. We were pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars and the Sacré that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from Moulin Rouge, and much more! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, Le Village Hostel Team

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
30 ott 2016
8.9

In the heart of Montmartre. Easy walk from metro. Clean rooms and bathrooms. Would definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.