Hostelworld.com

Lebo's Soweto Backpackers

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 177 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.5
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 177 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.9
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.5
Lebo's Soweto Backpackers Located at 10823 A Pooe Street, POBox Orlando West, Johannesburg.
Lebo's Soweto Backpackers
South Africa
Johannesburg Gauteng Province 1804 10823 A Pooe Street, POBox Orlando West
94% 177
-26.2250680 27.9107310
Lebo's Soweto Backpackers
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 giu 2016
9.7

One of my favorite backpackers I've been to. Everyone always says the generic "friendly staff" comment, but in this instance I can say with certainty that this was the best staff I've been around, from top to bottom. Beyond the informative and helpful and friendly bits, they were F'n fun, interesting and great conversation. Real people, easy to be around and lucky to be around. Safe, great value, incredible food, lively atmosphere, great bike tour, ideal location. Go to Soweto. Stay at L

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
20 mag 2016
8.9

Very Nice place To discover Soweto. All staff are lovely and The food amazing. Btw, I do founded that the bike tour, walk tour and tuktuk tour were very expensive for this contry and backpackers, even if they do a "discount" for the one who sleep there. Also, from The airport Uber cost me around 280R.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
16 mag 2016
8.9

Great people, descent accommodation, good food and all in a very interesting township. Definitely check it out when you're in J'berg!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
13 mag 2016
10.0

Tive uma experiência maravilhosa no Lebo's. Tem uma equipe maravilhosa, com ótima estrutura e localização. Recomendo! I had a great time at Lebo's. Incredible location, staff and structure.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
5 mag 2016
9.7

The staff were extremely welcoming, especially Tammy and Linky. They greeted you by name every morning. It was awesome sitting at the fire at night talking to the locals or playing with the kids in the park. Food was really good!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 mag 2016
9.7

My experience in this hostel is excellent. It's managed by the people living there and seems very linked with all the neighbourhood. All the smiling staff are very friendly and helpful and the atmosphere is very calmed down, though being situated in Soweto, such a special place. If I am to find a problem I would say it gets a bit too expensive when you sum all up. BUT: You can see your money is well invested and doesn't go to another white investor who has never been in a hostel. Will come back!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 20 Recensioni
1 apr 2016
7.7

We had a very enjoyable stay here and the bike ride was by far a highlight so would definitely recommend that! Everything here is good, the chefs are amazing especially Lucky and the rest of the staff are polite and helpful. Only problem we had was checking out which took way too long, the receptionist didn't seem to know what she was doing. There is a system in the hostel where you write down on a spreadsheet what food and/or drinks you have but you end up repeating yourself to the reception.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
25 mar 2016
10.0

you will not find a place like this one anywhere else...

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
23 mar 2016
9.4

People might avoid Soweto because of its reputation but Lebo's is just awesome. As others have said there are no lockers but it is still super safe and you are always surrounded by some of the kindest and most helpful group of staff. The atmosphere is top notch, I would definitely recommend this to any traveler looking for an authentic SA experience.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 feb 2016
8.6

Very welcoming hostel with friendly staff. Please install personal lockers though!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.