Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Legends

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.0
Favoloso 3,968 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 7.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.0
Favoloso 3,968 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 7.6
Legends Located at Via Curtatone 12, , Rome.
Legends
Italy
Rome Roma/Lazio 00185 Via Curtatone 12
80% 3968
41.9045767 12.5009930
Legends
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
22 lug 2016
5.7

The instructions to get to the hostel from ration were great, apart from it being around the corner to Rio bar and having the worlds smallest sign! Need a bigger sign! Only one staff member was very friendly, the rest pretty grumpy. Also on can only pay in cash which I never came across on the website.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
21 lug 2016
7.1

Was a very nice stay there! Friendly staff and free wine !!:)

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
19 lug 2016
8.6

Hostel inside is amazing, great bedrooms and bathrooms and kitchen. Just lacked more of a community feel and breakfast was average. Worth staying at still though

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
18 lug 2016
7.4

A good hostel for the price, we enjoyed staying there over other hostels in Rome around the same cost

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • arysssa
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
17 lug 2016
6.0

Had to be out of the room for cleaning between 10 and 3 (ridiculous amount of time) but the room hadn't been touched when I returned at 4pm. Breakfast is stale bread and not much else. Bed felt like it was going to collapse. Wouldn't stay again.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
13 lug 2016
7.4

The hostel itself was good. Air conditioned room which was clean.Only a 10 minute walk from the station. Some of the staff however were not helpful, they almost made me feel as if I was annoying them by asking questions. The hostel let itself down in terms of organisation. I had my bed taken twice by someone else because the my bed was remade in the morning and my things moved. There wasn't anything to say the bed was claimed. I also didn't receive the wine and snacks which it said I would.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 lug 2016
7.4

Good stay except the air conditioning does not work hardly at all.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
12 lug 2016
6.9

Located close to the train station and easy to find, if on a budget there is a grocery store close and a corner store to buy cheap beer. Staff can be rude at times and there are inconsistency in what the staff says. They also have a locked out period which is annoying cause that is during the hotest times of the day. Overall would stay again but only if it was cheap.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Puerto Rico, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
12 lug 2016
9.1

It was a great hostel, in an excellent location. When arriving, the street looked sketchy, and even when we opened the door; but when you get to the 2ndo floor it is a nice hostel with great facilities and air conditioner (a + in Rome). The only downside, I would say is that there are not enough showers and it gets crowded in the morning. Specially when everyone in the room checks-out the same day. Other than that, highly recommended and would stay here again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Repubblica Ceca, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
12 lug 2016
10.0

Great hostel, most of the staff was friendly, great facilities, clean and cozy rooms. Just the bunk beds could be a bit sturdier.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.