Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Legends

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.0
Favoloso 4,001 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 7.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.0
Favoloso 4,001 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 7.7
Legends Located at Via Curtatone 12, , Rome.
Legends
Italy
Rome Roma/Lazio 00185 Via Curtatone 12
80% 4001
41.9045767 12.5009930
Legends
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
25 ago 2016
6.9

Clean, somewhat friendly, very knowledgable but not a super social hostel. If you want to keep to yourself this is the perfect hostel for you.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 ago 2016
9.7

Great hostel, good atmosphere. They have a locker and they let me to leave my bags before my check in and after my check out. They were very kind

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • AAKASHSAJWAN
  • India, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 ago 2016
8.0

Hostel is good and at very good location. The issue was security. On day of my arrival, 3 guests complained to reception for robbery from their rooms. No action was taken by the hostel.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 ago 2016
8.6

Nice, modern and clean hostel. There is a free breakfast even though they don't advertise it. The hostel is very close to the station but about 25 mins walk from the main attractions. The metro is very easy and cheap (€1.50) to use though. Staff were helpful and very friendly. Self catering facilities were great but could have done with more cups and cutlery.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • LilithAnnH
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
19 ago 2016
8.3

Great cheap hostel in walking distance from the station/everything. Perfect hostel if you're just looking for a cheap place to stay whilst in Rome-doesn't have the 'typical' hostel atmosphere but great nonetheless.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 ago 2016
8.9

Incredibly friendly staff, lovely rooms with airconditioning, free breakfast and free wine in the evening! Even the WiFi is good. Lockout during the hottest part of the day though..

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
14 ago 2016
8.9

Es un gran lugar en Roma, he tenido mejores experiencias precio calidad, pero entiendo que Roma es caro, así que bien. Lo único malo es que no cuentan con sistema de seguridad eficiente, tienen lockers, pero uno debe proveerse el candado

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 ago 2016
5.7

El desayuno no es mucho y fue muy difícil de encontrar el hostal porque no tiene un letrero grande pero el ambiente es bueno

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 ago 2016
8.0

Decent hostel, clean, decent wifi, good sized kitchen. A little far from the attractions for my liking. However close to Termini station (main station) which makes transit easy.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 ago 2016
7.7

As a woman I always am aware of my surroundings while walking at night. My safety complaint would be that the "rio bar" next door always had suspicious and strange men sitting around outside the front door to the hostel. At night it would take a few minutes to be buzzed in and they would be lingering. The hostel was incredibly clean. The staff were great and even allowed me to switch my bed after cleaning due to a noisy rude roommate.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.