Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Lemon Spirit Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 2092 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 2092 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.5

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
15 mag 2017
8.3

It's a great hostel and it's located perfecly in a safe area and close to the beach. It's clean and the staff are nice. We had the 6 bed dorm right next to the bar. It was the smallest room we have ever been in, during 5 months of traveling. There were absolutly no room for your stuff and it was so crowded. Also it was very deficult to sleep at night due to the loud music from the bar.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • NataliaSurraco
  • Argentina, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
12 mag 2017
8.6

El hostel esta muy bien ubicado, a metros de la playa y en una zona muy linda. Queda lejos de Lapa y otros puntos, pero con taxi o bus todo se resuelve. Lo mejor del hostel son el bar y las mesitas afuera para disfrutar del desayuno al aire libre o unas caipirinhas por la noche. Excelente para sociabilizar un poco! Los cuartos y el staff no son lo mejor, pero el resto lo vale!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 mag 2017
8.6

Excelente hostel, muy bien ubicado y con todas las comodidades que debe tener: baños limpios y bien habilitados en el piso, expacio para guardar el equipaje con candado, el bar está muy bien. El desayuno está incluído y es libre, acorde a lo que debe ser un buen desayuno. El staff es muy amable y te ayudan a llegar a donde querés, te explican y te hacen recomendaciones. 10 puntos.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 mag 2017
10.0

There was a mix up with my booking (not the hostels fault) but both Rebecca and Nino really went out of their way to shuffle stuff around to let me stay there even though they were booked! Super social hostel and great as a solo traveller! Started my trip in South America with high standards of a hostel after here! Only downside is once you drink Pandas Caprihinas you expect the same everywhere else you go! Il be honest they never live up to his! Will be back if ever in Rio!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 mag 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at! Met really great people and had a blast! The hostel is very safe and the lockers are big. Can't wait to come back!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 mag 2017
9.1

Hostel muito bom, ótima localização! Próximo da praia e próximo do metro, custo benefício excelente! Único problema é que o quarto mais barato é muito barulhento pois fica em frente a avenida, de resto o hostel é ótimo!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
5 mag 2017
9.4

Amazing vibe and people. You can chill or party, it has the best of both. Great staff except for the barman who was a bit rude. Would have stayed longer but it gets a bit pricey - worth it if you can afford it!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
3 mag 2017
9.1

Lemon Spirit is a great hostel in a very safe location. I felt very secure in the hostel and the staff was very helpful with holding my luggage before I checked into my new hostel. There are plenty of showers and bathrooms and they are all very clean. Breakfast is simple, but includes great fresh fruit. The bar is nice as well, but it closes at 11:30.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 mag 2017
10.0

By far the best hostel I've stayed at on my trip so far. The location makes you feel safe. The bar and communal area is a perfect balance of chilled but fun. And for those wanting more fun and less chill everyone tends to go out with each other later in the evenings anyway. I made some friends for life here and I only stayed 2 nights!! It's clean and comfortable. Only thing I would say against it is that breakfast could perhaps offer a bit more. When I return to Rio I will be staying here.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 apr 2017
9.4

Top notch hostel. Clean bathrooms that are real individual bathrooms with a sink, toilet, and shower. Very clean spaces and easy check in process. Staff went out of their way to learn my name and answer my questions. The bartenders make good drinks and the location 2 blocks from the beach couldn't be better. Super safe area. I'm already staying a second time. Thanks!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.