Hostelworld.com

Lemon Spirit Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 1,850 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.8
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 1,850 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.8
Lemon Spirit Hostel Located at Rua Cupertino Durao #56, Leblon, Rio de Janeiro.
Lemon Spirit Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22441-030 Rua Cupertino Durao #56, Leblon
92% 1850
-22.9848269 -43.2204508
Lemon Spirit Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
27 apr 2016
9.1

El hostel está en una ubicación perfecta, con personal muy bien predispuesto para ayudar a los clientes. Punto negativo: el desayuno no es bueno, casi no tiene nada de comida. En general me pareció muy buena alternativa para conocer Rio. Cuando vuelva lo voy a hacer al mismo lugar.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
26 apr 2016
8.6

Staff were friendly and helpful! Facilities are a bit run down but housekeeping does their best to keep it clean. Location was good!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
26 apr 2016
7.7

Great staff and great people staying here. The rooms are on the small side and breakfast is basic, but the people made up for it! The location is good but I'd recommend staying in Ipanema over Leblon just so you have the metro and everything closer.. We got a lot of Ubers from this hostel. They also seemed to keep boys and girls separate in dorms despite me paying for a mixed. Make sure to explore the nearby favelas from this hostel.. It's easy to get to Vidigal and Rocinha and they're both safe

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • AElwing
  • Svezia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 apr 2016
9.7

This is a must stay if you go to Rio! Staff is amazing and should get all the cred! Great location very close to Ipanema beach. Breakfast is simple but filling. Rooms are small but functional with big lockers and CLEAN. Get ready tho If Thiago comes in a Kilt to the hostel, then you know things are going down on the partys the arrange.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 20 Recensioni
10 apr 2016
10.0

LOVED Lemon Spirit. Great place to meet people and the receptionist was one of the best I've had. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 apr 2016
10.0

Sauberes Hostel in sicherer Nachbarschaft und mit nettem, hilfsbereitem Personal

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Israele, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
4 apr 2016
10.0

A really great place! The stuff was helpful and nice (especially Nino!) and we loved just about everything there - the location, the people, the cleanliness! Thanks for a great time!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 apr 2016
10.0

Had an unbelievable time at this hostel. Eexcellent atmosphere, staff, craic, facilities etc. My favourite ever hostel, only wish there was a lemon in every city! Will see you's again, Eamon and the Irish.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 apr 2016
10.0

Our love for this place all started with one of Nino's famous Caipirinhas. Its only been a couple of days but our quench for Ninos Caipirinhas are yet to be quenched to that level. Special shout-outs for Nino, Renato and Natalia who were great craic all round. Patricia on the other hand, was the only downer on an otherwise fantastic few days. KEEP THE SPIRIT HIGH FOLKS!!! Lots of love from the Irish 4, Greg, Eoin, Eamon and Danny.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
31 mar 2016
9.7

Great hostel and a super close location to the beach. This was the second time I've stopped at Lemon Spirit Hostel, and would definitely recommend to stay here. I will be staying here when I'm back in Rio de Janeiro. The staff are great and nothing is too much trouble. There's a great common area outside and a bar which is a great place to meet people if you're travelling alone.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.