Hostelworld.com

Leo Hostel

  • A Lai Ke Zhan, 52 Da Zha Lan Xi Jie, Qianmen, Xicheng District, Pechino, Cina
Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 1,688 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 1,688 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.2
Leo Hostel Located at A Lai Ke Zhan, 52 Da Zha Lan Xi Jie, Qianmen, Xicheng District, Beijing.
Leo Hostel
China
Beijing Xianwu District 100050 A Lai Ke Zhan, 52 Da Zha Lan Xi Jie, Qianmen, Xicheng District
88% 1688
39.8955087 116.3940404
Leo Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
21 mag 2016
7.7

Would stay here again. Pretty standard fare for a hostel catering to Westerners so not much to say here really. Walking distance from Tiananmen Square/Forbidden City. Only complaint would be the atrocious music in the bar area! Fairly social atmosphere.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 mag 2016
9.7

Very friendly and helpful staff that speak great English! Lovely atmosphere that encourages socialization. Many Westerners here. Very common to see people having cheap beer at the bar.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 mag 2016
6.0

Schwer zu finden, wenn man neu ist und vorallem bewusst vom Taxifahrer paar Straßen weiter abgesetzt wird in den wirrenden Alstadtgassen Pekings. Nettes Hilfsbereites Personal nach paar Tagen Erfahrung würde ich gern wieder kommen😎

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
16 mag 2016
9.1

Great location, helpful staff, clean hostel. Able to advise on what to do and how to get there. Would love to stay again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 mag 2016
10.0

Staying at Leo Hostel was one of the best decisions I made while visiting Beijing, China. I had never stayed at a hostel before and was quite nervous about giving up the comforts of a hotel room. Luckily, Leo Hostel exceeded all my expectation because they were superior in providing phenomenal service, a memorable trip to the Great Wall of China, and a free lock for a locker where I could keep my backpack safe. Also, the hostel is metro-accessible regardless of what a few taxi cab drivers say.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 mag 2016
8.9

Their staff cleans the toilet very regularly, i can ensure every toilet visit will be pleasant. Location convenient from everywhere as well.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 mag 2016
6.0

Struggled with communicating with staff sometimes, their english was not so good sometimes. Bathrooms were ok. No safety boxes, nowhere to safely store valuable stuff. Close-ish to Tiananmen square, though it is a 20-30 minute walk there. Atmosphere was pretty nice, though loud obnoxious party music was played all throughout the day, starting from 7 am. Overall, it was ok.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
9 mag 2016
9.4

One of my favourite hostels I've ever stayed in! Awesome location, great lounge area, great showers, good vibes and cheap drinks. Ancient Secret Great Wall tour was amazing - the hostel tour group was actually the only tour on that section of the wall, aside from maybe four Chinese people we saw over three hours. Well worth the money for a comfortable tour bus and a virtually private section of the wall. Our room didn't have lockers but I think you can request one with them if you want.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • ekrr66232
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
5 mag 2016
6.6

Decent location walking distance to some sights. Not a whole lot of atmosphere going on here. Luckily I was in the same room with a few cool people and go to hang out with them on my stay. Not sure if I would go back or not.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
5 mag 2016
6.9

This was our second stay at Leo's. Last time we got a really nice room in the basement which we liked a lot, this time we ended up in one upstairs that was kind of run-down and not worth the money. The hostel's location is definitely a plus. Food in the restaurant is not bad

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.