Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Leo Hostel

  • A Lai Ke Zhan, 52 Da Zha Lan Xi Jie, Qianmen, Xicheng District, Pechino, Cina

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.5
Favoloso 2073 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 7.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.5
Favoloso 2073 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 7.9

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
22 apr 2017
6.9

The Hostel itself was nice, it had a good atmosphere with the bar and stuff. The rooms were really small but clean. But I ordered a airport transfer for 4 AM and got a confirmation for it. The transfer never came and the guy was trying to blame it on me, because I should have confirmed it every day that I still need the transfer. After 30mins of blaming me, he gave me the money back and I searched a normal taxi.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Ucraina, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 apr 2017
7.7

The staff were fine and helpful, they spoke English. Although I was surprised that nobody showed me around or explained the basic hostel rules like they usually did in all other hostels I've stayed in before. I had a nice room that I shared with 3 other women. We even had our own bathroom and shower which made me feel super lucky! I noticed that the hostel's breakfast is way overpriced (I've been living in China for 3 months now), mine cost me 45 rmb :( I normally pay around 30 rmb for lunch.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
18 apr 2017
5.4

Leo hostel is eigenlijk ook een café en dat is te merken. De dorms dichtbij de bar hebben hier het meeste last van, de dunne muren houden niet veel geluid tegen. Ook zijn de prijzen in de bar absurd hoog! De bedden zijn Chinees hard dus tja als je het gewend bent zoals wij, geen probleem. Jammer dat we ze zelf op moesten maken. De Great Wall our vonden wij nogal prijzig maar brengt je wel naar een leeg stuk muur. Het personeel wel erg vriendelijk en Leo is een goede plek om mensen te ontmoeten.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
17 apr 2017
4.3

This hostel was the worst hostel I've ever stayed in. The bar downstairs allowed people to party until 6am+ with people breaking bottles and yelling and screaming and left passed out in chairs the next morning when others are trying to start their day. I was lucky to get 2 hours of sleep a night, I asked staff if they had quiet hours for the bar and they just said "no". Although there were requests for no blow drying hair after 10pm and before 6. The storage facility for bags was never secured.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
15 apr 2017
9.1

A great hostel for atmosphere! Brillant bar which has good food for reasonable prices. The dorms are a bit cramped but very clean. Bathrooms, although only on the ground floor, are spotless and tidy.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 apr 2017
8.0

Nice hostel, good location, clean but food and beverage are a little bit expensive there

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 apr 2017
9.7

Clean, Lovely common room area, friendly staff and a very good location: right close to tianamen, and right close to the metro. Downside: Notable sewer oder in the area.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda del Nord, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
8 apr 2017
10.0

I really liked this hostel, they had a great little bar downstairs, the staff were really helpful in explaining to us the best way to get places, and the beds were comfy, with locks on the rooms and lockers- what more do you want

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
8 apr 2017
9.1

Great hostel to stay at as everyone is friendly and at a great location. All I can add is that the room smells quite funny. Other than that a great stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
6 apr 2017
8.3

Great hostel. Killer location, literally 10 minute walk if that to Tiananmen. Bar was good, rooms were good, staff helpful good English. Bathrooms slightly inconvenient, showers up and down stairs but toilets only downstairs.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.