Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Levanten Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 841 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 841 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.3
  • Servizi 8.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
13 mar 2017
10.0

It's in a great location in the cosmopolitan Taksim neighborhood. If you actually want to have some fun in Istanbul this is the place to be. I stayed in two other hostels during my time in Istanbul which were both disappointingly empty. If you like to stay at hostels to socialize with other travelers and locals I recommend Levanten. Also I had made a booking mistake through HostelWorld.com. When I arrived at the hostel I explained my mistake to the manager Ozkan. He was very accommodating and he

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 mar 2017
9.7

The hostel is centrally located, I could walk nearly everywhere and also it is in a safe area.. In my last night there we went out for a beer with the staff and the guests, we had a lot fun, thanks guys for making my stay unforgettable!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 mar 2017
9.7

The staff was very helpful. I had a problem with my luggage, the airline lost it! I showed up to the hostel with hardly anything and was obviously upset. But they called the airline for me and sorted it out. My bags came to the hostel the next day, thank-god! You guys are amazing thanks :)!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 mar 2017
10.0

You never know what to expect when booking a hostel, sometimes it can be literally just a bed. But this place was so much more! It is in a very quiet neighborhood without traffic, but was only a 5 minute walk from a very lively area. It was also extremely close to some of important sites. I didn't cook much, but there was a kitchen. I felt like the staff tried very hard to help me and make me feel at home, I really appreciated that. Was definitely more than just a bed!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
2 mar 2017
10.0

I stayed only one night, because i had a flight the next day... Its location is perfect 👍only 10 minutes away from the airport shuttle, clean and comfortable. Also staff is helpful and friendly.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
2 mar 2017
10.0

Levanten is a wonderful hostel with friendly staff. We had double room which was clean and comfy. Even though the room was nice, we spent a lot of time in the cozy lounge because was easy to contact with other travelers. Sometimes I just wanted to sit there in the midst of friendly people read a book and drink the free turkish tea. It was quiet, so I can say it family friendly as well.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Turchia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 feb 2017
9.4

Thanks for very helpfull staff :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 feb 2017
8.9

Good location. 24 hour reception. Super secure.Affordable price. Friendly staff and volunteer Water flow of the shower is just so weak. Probably can not really take a shower in winter. Wish there were more backpackers hangs out in the lobby. Overall great stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Tunisia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 feb 2017
10.0

Incredible. It's the second time I come here and I would definitely recommend this hostel to anyone coming to Istanbul. The staff is incredibly cool and available they kindly helped organize every part of my trip. The hotel is ideally located, a few meters away from Taksim and a few minutes walking away from the city's main spots and monuments.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • ignaciogonzalezv5830
  • Messico, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
2 feb 2017
6.0

I booked for 2 nights in this place; in the morning when I was out visiting, they moved my stuff without telling me because they had a booking for a whole dorm so they put me in another room with other people, I was going to expand my stay for one more night but in the second day they wanted to move me again. I told the manager that it was disrespectful to do that with guest and he just laughed sarcastically and told me that it was like that so if I wanted to leave I should leave, worst service

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.