Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Liberty Hotel Paris

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
6.5
Buono  1222 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.3
  • Sicurezza 7.7
  • Posizione 7.4
  • Personale 7.5
  • Atmosfera 5.5
  • Pulizia 5.5
  • Servizi 5.5
PRENOTA ORA
6.5
Buono  1222 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.3
  • Sicurezza 7.7
  • Posizione 7.4
  • Personale 7.5
  • Atmosfera 5.5
  • Pulizia 5.5
  • Servizi 5.5

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Backpackermike
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
22 ago 2017
6.0

The price is good, the bed was comfy and the location to metro to paris is good. Beyond that don't expect much. Wifi didn't work my first day then off and on the next 2. Middle of wifi calling it would go out losing my calls. I could go on. Basically if all you want is what i mentioned above go for it.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Marocco, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 ago 2017
2.0

You and this hotel is rubbish , reserve the hotel with a search of 4 people . 2 adults 2 children . Drove 300km to arrive staff telling me we don't have rooms for 4 people . Had to leave and look with my wife and daughter for a new hotel . Total rubbish from both sides . Top of that I been charged

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 ago 2017
6.6

O lugar é bom, tem uma ótima localização. Porém a estrutura do prédio é um pouco velha e deixa a desejar em alguns aspectos gerais e de serviço. Por exemplo o pequeno almoço é cobrado a parte e só fui informado quando estava lá.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • LachlanBridge
  • Australia, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 lug 2017
4.6

Overall my stay was average. We ended up staying an extra night due to convenience, not because the hotel was a great place. It is reasonably close to all the tourist attractions around, and there are bike hire spots just around the corner (how everyone should get around town!) - however there are only two showers for the whole building, and same number of toilets on alternating level... They also had a major problem with two guys (just friends not gay) sharing a double room. 5/10.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • aasvik9538
  • Norvegia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
4 lug 2017
4.6

Room smelled awful, bed bottom was heavily stained, really really noisy area. Could barely fit myself on the toilet when going, and realized there was no toilet paper. Never ever asked to change room or complained about a hotel room before, but this was hard. Friendly staff!

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
2 lug 2017
7.4

1-2 blocks from the Chateau d'Eau metro stop which is on a line that runs right to the main tourist points is the highlight of this place. Single room was adequate. Only 2 'shared' showers and 2 shared toilets, but it wasn't a big problem. Walls are thin. No fan in room. There was a mouse in my room one night, but it was friendly. Staff spoke decent english and all the business transactions were fine. Mix of cheap take-out food, cafes, restaurants nearby.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 giu 2017
6.0

The location of the hotel was good but the hotel was not that clean, I saw a little mouse in my bedroom... Also the salle de bain was not nice, the window was broken and the space was really small...Buy beyond these things, the only night that I stay there was ok and the staff was really attentive to me.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 giu 2017
6.0

Hotel avec le strict minimum, bien pour 1 nuit pas plus. Les chambres ont besoin d'un réel rafraichissement ! Personnel très sympa et petit dej très bien pour 5e. Rapport qualité prix correct mais peut mieux faire.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
18 giu 2017
7.1

The location was pretty good, walkable to food and bike stations. We stayed on the 5th floor during the heat of the summer, no lift or air conditioning (no fan either) made the stay uncomfortable. Other than that we had a fine time here.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Hong Kong, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 giu 2017
2.0

Cancellation of booking before arrive.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×