Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

LimeTime Hostels – Rio

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.2
Favoloso 268 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.7
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 7.3
  • Servizi 7.5
PRENOTA ORA
8.2
Favoloso 268 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.7
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 7.3
  • Servizi 7.5
LimeTime Hostels – Rio Located at Rua Dezenove de Fevereiro, 52, Botafogo, Rio de Janeiro.
LimeTime Hostels – Rio
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22280-030 Rua Dezenove de Fevereiro, 52, Botafogo
82% 268
-22.9510851 -43.1873980
LimeTime Hostels – Rio
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 lug 2016
9.7

I loved my stay at LimeTime Hostels! The staff was amazing and so helpful, the atmosphere couldn't have been better. I will definitely come back!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
1 lug 2016
6.9

The staff of this hostel was kind, but the hostel itself is in bad shape. The beds are very flimsy, the shower had a problem while we were there and the water was too hot to use it, so I spent two days without showering properly. This is a party hostel, and the staff works hard to make it so. It is nice, but then on the downside, people come back wasted and have no respect for others in the room. Then again, I may have fell on a bad group. The larger dorm are way too crowded. Staff was nice!

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • sconnor76645
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
20 giu 2016
9.4

Great hostel close to the centre of Botafogo. Friendly staff, clean rooms and the kitchen was well stocked. A couple of things that put us off a little - hot showers were limited to 4 minutes and the Internet was turned off each night at 9pm. Small things but can be frustrating.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • kbrowning1192544
  • Australia, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
2 giu 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Had everything you need. Comfortable quiet rooms good bathrooms and absolutely amazing staff. Rafa and her team know there stuff and are always around to give you a helping hand. They also always have activities for you to be involved in for the night, but don't push you to join while at the same time making sure you know you are welcome. As good as any hostel staff I have come across. So thanks Rafa and crew!! I would highly recommend this hostel to anyone

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 mag 2016
8.6

O hostel tem ótima localização, quartos com ventilador e ar condicionado, Tudo Ok. Apenas o banho com timer de 4 minutos que me incomodou muito, principalmente nos dias que eu tinha que levar o cabelo. A galera (staff) são bem simpaticos e sempre dispostos a te ajudar. Adorei a mega Tv na sala ...

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
25 mag 2016
6.0

Great price and location. Staff: mostly foreign people just staying longer in Rio, so they aren't really helpful. But they party a lot and are really welcoming. Also, the website says they accept credit cards but when I got there they didn't, so I had to give all of the money I had with me, and there were no ATMs around. About cleanliness, the kitchen was dirty, we had to clean everything before use (we found cockroaches). Shower was only 4 minutes of running water and most of it cold!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 mag 2016
9.7

Fiquei pouco tempo. gostei muito da receptividade e acolhida. Senti falta do estabelecimento aceitar cartões. Somente essa sugestão. Valeu.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
25 apr 2016
8.6

Great atmosphere and free capis! Reasonable space on the dorms and they provide great meals in the evening if you can't be arsed to cook!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 apr 2016
10.0

This hostel has everything a traveller needs. As soon as I walked in, everybody was friendly and I was very quickly invited to join the group. The staff just has it: Perfect team. Thanks guys and continue being awesome.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • johnnny234
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 36 Recensioni
14 apr 2016
10.0

Chill staff, perfect location between copacabana and lapa, close to cool bars in Botafogo, and solid environment. Would stay here again in Rio!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.