Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Link Corner Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 515 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 515 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.7
Link Corner Hostel Located at 86/7 Ratchaprarop rd., Phaya Thai, Bangkok.
Link Corner Hostel
Thailand
Bangkok Ratchathevi 10400 86/7 Ratchaprarop rd., Phaya Thai
88% 515
13.7557259 100.5421864
Link Corner Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
1 ago 2016
8.6

Nice hostel when you want to catch the airport link.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
1 ago 2016
8.3

AMAZING location. Literally 2 minutes from the airport rail that takes 25 mins to get to the airport. Not really any atmosphere, so just a great place to stay in Bangkok if you're leaving the next day! Also not the cheapest, but you can't beat it for its location. I'd suggest somewhere further into the city if you want to explore Bangkok, but for air hoppers it's brilliant!!!!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 giu 2016
10.0

great hostel in a great location. easy to get around all the main attractions with a very helpful and friendly staff. would recommend anyone to come stay. very good rooms as well, overall great experience

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Malaysia, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
25 mag 2016
7.7

We were assigned to 5th floor which is very high without elevator. Hope can have elevator in future. it's not easy to bring luggage up and bring them down after all the shopping in Bangkok.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 mag 2016
10.0

Link Corner Hostel is right next to the train which makes it so easy to get anywhere in Bangkok! The staff is very nice and the hostel is super clean. I have never stayed in a hostel before and I was a little nervous about the security and cleanliness, but staying at Link Corner Hostel has changed my mind about hostels. I would definitely recommend a stay here!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
16 mag 2016
10.0

This hostel is the best hostel I have stayed in while in Bangkok. It is clean, very close to a skytrain stop (basically right under the exit), near central world mall and some local street vendors. About a 70 baht taxi ride to khao san if you are interested in that place. Otherwise, the rooms have aircon and decent beds. I would stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 apr 2016
9.7

The staff are always very friendly and helpful. The hostel is conveniently located by the skyline station with reasonable price. A very ideal choice!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • kajanee
  • Francia, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
4 apr 2016
9.7

Really good location in the shopping district, close to markets and malls. Good train link to get to BKK airport - station is 2 mins walk away and journey is about 30 mins.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 apr 2016
9.4

Best place to spend the night if you are taking a flight the day after. It takes less than five minutes to get to the station to take the train to Suvarnavumi airport. We could also take a shower after we checked out, right before going to the airport.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Singapore, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 apr 2016
9.7

I first stayed here in 2014 and was so impressed by how spacious, clean and quiet the place was. My second time here proved they have maintained these high standards. Great location between 2 train stations, friendly staff, convenience store round the corner and 7-11 across the junction. NOT a partying type of hostel with booze and a rowdy crowd - please stay away from this sanctuary if you are looking for noise :P

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.