Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Lisbon Poets Hostel Privates

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.5
Superbo 445 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 9.2
PRENOTA ORA
9.5
Superbo 445 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 9.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
16 apr 2017
9.1

My room was spotless and I really liked that it had large windows and a small balcony. The communal kitchen is well equipped and also spotless. Breakfast was sufficient (cereals, tea, coffee, juices, ham, jam and white bread). If you are unfamiliar with Lisbon, it's well located to acquaint yourself with the centre.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 mar 2017
9.7

Absolutely loved this place. Excellent location next to the metro and in the centre of all the sites. Approx 1hr15 away from the airport by tube. Lots of bars and restaurants close by. Had a single room. Which was basic and comfortable and felt really secure. Bathrooms were good. The thing that makes this place are the staff and fellow travellers. It's like visiting old friends. You're welcomed, invited out and treated really well. Had dinner one night which was superb and great value.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Finlandia, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 mar 2017
8.9

We stayed for four nights at a private room. The room was decent, location of the hostel is optimal, very near to Bairro Alto restaurants and bars and walking distance to Alfama sights. Hostel staff was very helpful and nice. They also organise tours for free / cheap. We participated in a Fado night tour which was definitely one of the highlights of our trip. All in all I can really recommend Poets hostel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
15 mar 2017
9.1

Stayed in the Humberto room (two twin private beds). Everything is easily walkable from the hostel. Getting to Sintra via train was also easy. The room & shared bathrooms were clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. It's easy to have a conversation with other guests during meal time. On a Friday night, the noise was loud from the cars, musicians, and people on the main road. It's a very popular area.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 feb 2017
8.9

The location is right in the heart of Lisbon! Just right outside the metro station in Chiado. We stayed 4 nights in the ensuite double room. The window blocked street noise very well (although we were still bothered by the noise from the shared bathroom, which is right next to our room, as well as other guests closing doors loudly. Unfortunately the design of the doors made them impossible to be closed quietly). The staff were friendly. Breakfast was basic, nothing to complain about.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • martaczyz799
  • Polonia, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
15 gen 2017
9.4

We really enjoyed our stay. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was basic, but we didn't need much anyway. The location is great. Easy to get to and from the airport, close to the shore, shops, cafes and restaurants. We would definitely recommend this one!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
5 gen 2017
8.3

Good hostel! Great location and very clean. The private room ensuite was basically a nice little hotel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
31 dic 2016
10.0

Estuvimos en la habitación privada con baño compartido. El hostal está muy céntrico, lo que permite salir a dar una vuelta a cualquier hora. Aún estando en pleno centro hay muy buen ambiente y silencio. El desayuno incluido está bien, la cama muy cómoda y el personal muy simpático. ¡Lo recomendamos!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 dic 2016
9.4

Excelente. Las habitaciones individuales son amplias y muy cómodas. El desayuno es muy bueno! En general me volvería a quedar en este hostal sin pensarlo. Ademas de que la ubicación es perfecta.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 ott 2016
10.0

Perfeito ! LocalizaçÃo excelente e ambiente super agradável! Um dos melhores hostels q já me hospedei.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.