Hostelworld.com

Little Hanoi Diamond

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 705 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.9
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 705 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.9

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
5 feb 2017
9.4

Had an amazing stay, room was spotless and showers were nice and hot. Girlfriend and I would definitely stay here again. Close to everything and the staff were amazing and so nice.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 feb 2017
9.4

I will definitely stay here again. There was only one situation that left a negative impact on me. While I was waiting for my husband during check out time a new guest came to check in. So, the male receptionists offered him a glass of wine, I believe his personal wine and the receptionist ignored me. There were only three people, me, new guest and him. I felt very bad. Receptionists attitude is way inappropriate.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 41+
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
2 feb 2017
9.4

Very good overall. Had chronic problem with WiFi connection. Staff was very helpful to correct the problem

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
31 gen 2017
9.4

Was a lovely place to stop over to catch up on sleep. We were upgraded by the lovely receptionist and had a lovely stay, they even had a bath in the grand private room! Full home comfort! Definitely a hotel not a hostel

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 gen 2017
9.7

Really excellent hotel. Family that runs it is so lovely and welcoming; rooms are spotless and comfortable. Great location too. Definitely recommend to everyone looking for a quiet, comfortable stay in Hanoi

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Austria, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 dic 2016
9.1

Perfekt ausser daß kein Fenster War, nicht ungewöhnlich in Asien, aber beim buchen War das nicht ersichtlich

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 dic 2016
9.4

My boyfriend and I spent 3 nights at this hostel. We originally booked the cheapest private room but got upgraded 2/3 nights to nicer rooms. Not sure if it was because they had them available or lost our previous booking. The rooms were all very nice and clean and the staff were also very nice. The omelette station in the morning was very good as well! Would recommend for a couple or a family, not a great place to meet others.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
27 nov 2016
10.0

Positives-huge clean room, with a massive bed and a great hot shower! Breakfast was fab, omelet station plus a buffet of fruit breads, toast etc and self service coffee so you can have as much as you want!! PLUS free tea and coffee in reception!! Staff were fab, very friendly always welcoming and very helpful too! Perfect location, loved the street we were on, not too busy but some great resuarants especially the pho place on the corner! Negatives-can't think of any! Would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
25 ott 2016
9.4

Es ist mehr wie ein Hotel und dafür sehr günstig. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Wir haben uns dort sehr wohl gefühlt und können es nur weiter empfehlen. Da es eine sehr zentrale Lage hat, kann es ab und an schon mal etwas lauter hinten raus sein, jedoch nur tagsüber. Das Frühstück war nicht so meins, wer jedoch Spiegeleier und Omelett mag, kommt auch hier auf seine Kosten.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Danimarca, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 ott 2016
9.7

Really nice breakfast. We ended up staying 6 nights in total and upon returning from a trip to Cat Ba were upgraded to a honeymoon suite for no extra charge. And the staff were extremely helpful with everything we asked. We would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.