Hostelworld.com

Little Hanoi Diamond

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 664 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 664 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.9
Little Hanoi Diamond Located at 11 Bat Dan street, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Hanoi.
Little Hanoi Diamond
Vietnam
Hanoi 11 Bat Dan street, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi
89% 664
21.0336450 105.8475865
Little Hanoi Diamond
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
26 giu 2016
9.4

Das Hostel, was meiner Meinung eher einem Hotel ähnelte, war sehr gut. Ich habe dort eine Nacht im Dorm übernachtet. Das Bad war sehr sauber und auch das Zimmer an sich sehr sauber. Das Frühstück ist sehr lecker und es gibt ein bisschen an Auswahl. Tee und Café stehen den ganzen Tag kostenlos zur Verfügung. Auch die Lage ist gut, innerhalb von Minuten findet man was leckeres zum Essen. Ich würde definitiv wieder her kommen, auch weil das Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit war.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 giu 2016
10.0

We booked for 2 nights in a private room but ended up extending. Perfect location, walking distance to the night market and lake. Staff were extremely helpful especially when booking our Ha Long Bay tour. Breakfast was delicious! Overall, a great hostel and would come suggest it to anyone.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Cina, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 giu 2016
6.6

Room small and no windows

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
1 giu 2016
10.0

So great we came back the next week!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 mag 2016
8.9

Handsome Dave was great and very helpful. We stayed here 3 times (using Hanoi as a base). Left our luggage at the hotel - very safe. Some rooms are really good, some are in less than desirable locations with noise, but all very clean. Breakfast was a nice treat. Would recommend this for a good sleep!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 mag 2016
9.4

Great hostel, the personnel is really helpful and helped me booking my trip to halong Bay which was good value for the money. They also let me take a shower when I came back from the trip, even though I needed to leave to Sapa and didn't book a night (night bus). The breakfast included is good, does the trick. And the rooms are clean, good AC and the beds are comfy. Great experience did spend 4 nights here, would recommend if you want relax and chill hostel!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 mag 2016
10.0

Incredibly friendly and helpful staff, perfect rooms, and gorgeous view from the balcony. Great location as well.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 mag 2016
10.0

Best Hostel I visited in Vietnam. We stayed in a private room, which was much more like a quality hotel than a hostel. The breakfast was also hotel quality and delicious. The staff, especially Handsome David, was very helpful and kind!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 mag 2016
10.0

My second time here. Stayed 8 days. Great as always. In my opinion this is the best Hanoi hostel to stay in if you're looking for a relaxing non-party hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 mag 2016
8.3

Little Hanoi diamond is a great little hostel. The staff are friendly and accommodating. They have free coffee, tea and breakfast- all of which are delicious! The hostel is centrally located which makes it easy to walk everywhere.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.