Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Little Hanoi Diamond

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 677 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.9
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 677 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.9
Little Hanoi Diamond Located at 11 Bat Dan street, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Hanoi.
Little Hanoi Diamond
Vietnam
Hanoi 1000 11 Bat Dan street, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi
90% 677
21.0336450 105.8475865
Little Hanoi Diamond
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • louisjx
  • Francia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 lug 2016
9.1

Loved this place! Very welcoming staff and value for money place! Hotel is ideally placed on bat dan street! Close enough to busy places of old quarter but in a calm street! Considering having a double bedroom + breakfast + helping staff for 20$ a night... Was kind of a dream! Would highly recommend to people!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 lug 2016
9.4

We really enjoyed our stay here. The staff were lovely and helpful, we booked a tour to Cat Ba island through the hotel and were able to leave our rucksacks during our tour. We originally booked a standard double room for one night but were upgraded when we arrived, then when we extended our stay for another night we were able to keep our room for the original price. The only downside is that there is no lift - walking up to the sixth floor is incredibly tiring, especially with heavy rucksacks.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 lug 2016
9.7

We loved our stay there. It was quiete, very clean. The breakfast is very good also!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
12 lug 2016
9.1

The staff at reception were lovely! I ended up staying for 4 nights between my Sapa and Halong Bay trips in the dorm room. It was really clean and there were lockers to secure all your important belongings.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
7 lug 2016
9.4

This is a really lovely hostel. The staff were so friendly. On arrival, we were given a map and explaination of how to get to certain places. One of the men on reception booked our overnight train for us and a taxi to the train station. Only improvement I can think of is that it would be nice for the dorm room to have a lock or a card to scan for added security. Although this isn't too much of an issue as there always seemed to be people on reception.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
6 lug 2016
8.6

This is more of a hotel than a hostel. Extremely clean. They upgraded us to a huge room because we said that we didn't mind walking to the 6th floor (no elevator). They let you keep your bags there if you are headed to Halong Bay or Sapa which is super convenient. They are very helpful in planning the activities too!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
2 lug 2016
10.0

Great bed, good location in old quarter and best breakfast. Also handsome Dave and Ivy will help you with anything you could possibly need.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Vietnam, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 lug 2016
10.0

Very nice and helpful staff, good breakfast. A communal room/ lounge would be great.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 giu 2016
9.1

Wir (20 und 22) haben das little Hanoi Diamond zwei mal auf unserer Reise für je 2 Nächte besucht. Der Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm. Die Zimmer komfortabel und sauber, wie auch das Bad. Das Personal war sehr freundlich, hat uns bei der Organisation von Touren gut unterstützt. Das Frühstück war ebenfalls in Ordnung, nichts besonderes, aber gut. Das Hostel ist vor allem sehr gut und zentral gelegen. Aufenthalt Juni 2016, Paar

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
27 giu 2016
8.3

I really appreciated my stay at Little Hanoi Diamond. I stayed in the 8 Bed hostel room, and it was overall very pleasant. If you are looking for a low key hostel (clean, comfortable, safe, minimal amenities, with no distractions that are found in the big hostels) this is the place. Two minor drawbacks are the dorm room is on the 6th floor (no elevator) which I didn't mind because I appreciated the glutes workout. The other is there are no curtains surrounding the beds, which wasn't a bother.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.