Hostelworld.com

Little Hanoi Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 1,881 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 1,881 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.4
Little Hanoi Hostel Located at 48 Hang Ga, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi.
Little Hanoi Hostel
Vietnam
Hanoi Hoan Kiem District 48 Hang Ga, Hoan Kiem
87% 1881
21.0346670 105.8470560
Little Hanoi Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 mag 2016
10.0

Very good hostel. Very cheap and extra clean and frendly. If you have the chance to go to hanoi its the place to stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 mag 2016
9.1

More like a hotel than a hostel if you are staying in a private room. Otherwise our stay here was wonderful! No complaints at all, and the staff is very helpful.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 mag 2016
8.0

Very affordable hostel in the old quarter, just a few issues with the fridge in the room being broken and a cockroach here and there but not much different then any stay in SE Asia.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
2 mag 2016
8.6

Auberge très agréable, personnel très accueillant. Petit déjeuner inclus! Bien placé dans la ville et plans et bons plans à disposition.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
28 apr 2016
7.7

This was our base during our entire Vietnam trip. Kim booked all our tours to Sapa, Halong Bay and Monkey Island, and they were all so good! She made it so easy for us. Only downside with this place is that it isn't very social, there aren't any shared areas apart from the breakfast tables. Thanks Kim for looking after us!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
26 apr 2016
10.0

Great stay in central Hanoi. Staff are very helpful with booking tours and onward travel and are very welcoming. Room was big with nice ensuite, fridge, a/c, TV etc. Would recommend and definitely stay again when visiting Hanoi.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
23 apr 2016
8.6

I really enjoyed my stay at Little Hanoi Hostel. The rooms were clean and beds comfy. I opted for private rooms and facilities were great. The staff is so wonderful and nice, they took care of me every step of the way. It has a good location and I would definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 apr 2016
7.7

Location is great and a walking distance from the main sights. The dorm is quite dark and it's just by the kitchen so the staff starts preparing breakfast early morning which can wake you up easily. Bonus points for the security guy who helped us get to the bus station quite early (he even wrote us a note with instructions in Vietnamese in case we got lost!) as well as preparing some bread and jam breakfast for the road. Little things make a huge difference!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • karen_d25
  • Messico, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 apr 2016
6.0

No hand soap in any of the restrooms. So much accumulated dust in between beds / walls. Sparks flew out of a socket besides our bunk beds. The wall was leaking water, though it seemed like a recurrent event as they did not react at all and just kicked us out of the dorm while they "fixed" it (dried the wall). Breakfast was greasy-mediocre. Night staff was really friendly and helpful, and the location is good. Can't recommend because of the lack of cleanliness.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
30 mar 2016
9.1

Best breakfast offer I got in Vietnam, including eggs, bacon, bread, rice, etc. Rooms were good and this is rather a hotel than a hostel so atmosphere is not the best.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.