Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Ljmonade

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 144 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.9
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 144 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.9

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
11 ago 2017
10.0

My favorite hostel in cascais. Amazing staff, thanks for a nice stay! Clean rooms, comfortable beds, hot showers. Kitchen is also great with everything you need. 10 minutes from train station, buses, shopping center and "main area" with a beach and restaurants and stores. 3 minutes walk to a big and beautiful park. 15 minutes by car to guincho beach. Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 ago 2017
8.6

Nice place, cost, out of the way from the loud touristic areas but still close to everything. Staff are super sweet, and very helpful! They have three buildings with three private rooms and a small dorm, which creates a bit of an identity crisis. It's neither a hostel, nor a B&B in the traditional sense. If you are a couple on a budget or a group of friends, this is a really great spot. if you are solo it's a bit of a game of roulette, depending on if the other guests feel social or not

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 ago 2017
8.0

This Hostel is really nice for resting even thought the terrace is really a good spot for meeting people. I stayed on private room and the price were quiet high because of the high season. I used to stay in hostels for a long time and the breakfast in Ljmonade was really good. Natalia is really helpful and she knows the surroundings very well, and she always smiles, wich makes the stay even more cool :) I highly recommend it.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
31 lug 2017
8.9

The best part: the nice staff, cosy atmosphere and decent breakfast!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
27 lug 2017
8.0

Heel leuke medewerkster checkte ons in, al waren we te vroeg. Prachtig, rustig hostel, na 23 uur moet je stil zijn/rekening met elkaar houden. Heel mooi terras, goed ontbijt. En, je kunt parasols en dergelijke gratis lenen. Topper voor reizigers die veel willen bezoeken en niet komen om te feesten.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
25 lug 2017
9.7

Een heerlijk bed en super fijn ontbijt. Door het ontbijt en de tuin zijn er mogelijkheden om contact te leggen als je alleen reist. Ook worden er leuke avonden georganiseerd! Top hostel en zeker waar voor je geld!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 lug 2017
9.7

I love this hostel so much I stayed twice. The staff are so helpful and kind and super knowledgable. The beds are comfy and the breakfast included is really good. I loved the atmosphere here, and The location was perfect. 10 minutes to the centre or 10 minutes to the sea. Love love love!! Thank you for the amazing stay :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 lug 2017
10.0

Ljmonade was an absolutely amazing experience that made me love Cascais. The hostel has great staff who are extremely kind and caring and help you out with everything. We had a great taco party dinner our first night and have beautiful beaches ranging from a 10 to 30 minute walk and the town center only 10 minutes away. We spent the first half of our trip surfing with the surf school they are allied with and had an amazing experience learning to surf and enjoying Cascais - THANK YOU!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 lug 2017
9.4

Perfect location, 5 minute stroll to the beach, close to town centre. Staff were lovely and helpful! 10/10 would reccomend.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 lug 2017
8.9

Man kann sich hier sehr heimisch fühlen. Das Personal ist sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich. Es gibt viel Platz zum Kochen und sich Wohlfühlen. Einziger negativer Aspekt: Die Bäder könnten besser gereinigt werden. Dennoch hat es mir hier sehr gut gefallen.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.