Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Llys Ednowain

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 67 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 67 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 8.9
Llys Ednowain Located at Llys Ednowain Hostel, , Trawsfynydd.
Llys Ednowain
Wales
Trawsfynydd Gwynedd LL41 4UB Llys Ednowain Hostel
87% 67
52.9029488 -3.9225482
Llys Ednowain
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 lug 2016
10.0

Really friendly staff. Awesome location. Clean. Everything you needed.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 lug 2016
8.3

Very clean, nice to see. Could you some tea, coffee, sugar, cooking oil in the kitchen

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 giu 2016
8.0

Clean, comfortable. My room had beds, not bunks, which was nice. Bedding and towels provided, and a washing machine only £1. Very quiet when I was there for 3 nights - one Cambrian Way walker one night, who was good company, one night just me, the other night 3 men who I only met in passing. Interesting exhibit downstairs. My only problem was my own fault-the dorm door locks when you shut it-and although I was aware of this I locked my key in the dorm, and it was difficult to contact help

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
31 mag 2016
9.4

Great stay. A good clean and well located hostel. We stayed for a couple of days to go mountain biking at the local coed y Brenin centre just down the road. The external bike lock up was good but I was concerned that the combination lock was probably the same number as the last time I stayed there. We didn't have any issues but I felt it necessary to park my car across the gate for added security .

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
13 mag 2016
6.6

I had a strange experience here: though I was staying on a sunny weekend mid-May when other hostels (ones I drove past, etc.) seemed to be full, I was the ONLY person here for two nights. After check in (which was flexible) I didn't see any staff around for the next 36h. While the facilities were fine and I felt safe, it was also quite unsettling. I don't think I'd stay again.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Polonia, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 apr 2016
8.9

We booked 4 beds in 6 bed mixed dormitory, but we had a suprise on arrival, as we were given a room with 4 beds just for ourselves. The room was clean and warm at night (radiators were on all night). Very nice, spacious,and well-equipped kitchen, it was a pleasure to have a breakfast or cook a meal there. Shower and toilet on the same floor just outside the room, water always warm. Free Wi-Fi. The owners were very friendly but not intruding.Will stay there again.Definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
29 apr 2016
9.4

I had a really good time in the hostel I turned up around 8.30 and the owner was fine with checking me in an showing me around unlike previous reviews. He did mention his cut off point is 11pm. As it's only him and his wife that runs the place (as far as I'm aware). So don't leave a mess which people did when I was staying there which was unfair on them. Located in an amazing area and about a 40 min drive to snowdonia, 20 min drive to a tesco megastore (as the local shops close at 7pm)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Galles, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 mar 2016
8.9

We were the only two staying in the hostel, but the website claimed the hostel was fully booked when one of our friends tried to book himself in.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.