Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Loc Phat Hoi An Homestay - Villa

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 256 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.6
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 256 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.6
Loc Phat Hoi An Homestay - Villa Located at 420 Cua Dai, Hoi An, Quang Nam, , Hoi An.
Loc Phat Hoi An Homestay - Villa
Vietnam
Hoi An (0)510 420 Cua Dai, Hoi An, Quang Nam
94% 256
15.8812681 108.3445589
Loc Phat Hoi An Homestay - Villa
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
8 gen 2017
9.7

We had a really nice stay. The homestay is located between the town and the beach, but closer to the town, which means you can easily walk there, but you can also rent a bike. The staff was really friendly and happy to ask all of our questions. We even got a breakfast to go as we had to leave very early in the morning. We would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 gen 2017
9.7

Definitivamente el mejor lugar donde nos hemos quedado durante nuestras dos semanas por Vietnam!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Polonia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 dic 2016
9.7

Great location if you rent/own a motorbike - close to the beach and the old town. Ms. Linh is extremely helpful.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 dic 2016
8.6

Great stay- staff friendly and helpful! Let us check in early and opened early for breakfast. Room clean, bathroom could be cleaner (some mold). Overall great stay- even in the pouring rain!! Would stay again

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
11 dic 2016
10.0

This place was perfect. All of the staff were so friendly and helpful. I didn't see many other people staying, so it's not somewhere to make friends easily. But, if you want somewhere to relax and recharge your batteries, this is the place. Even though the rain was horrendous during my stay (the water was past my ankles!), I had such a lovely time.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
2 dic 2016
8.9

I loved Loc Phat! I wish I had stayed longer. It was such a nice break from crowded hostel dorms and the staff was lovely. I'll definitely go back next time I'm in Hoi An.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 nov 2016
10.0

We had the best time here. It was an experience more than just a room. We ended up staying an extra day because we loved it here so much. The courtyard is beautiful, breakfast is plentiful and excellent and the staff is welcoming, helpful and fun! We did a cooking class here as well with Linh, the owner, and it was also fantastic. The room was spotless and very comfortable. Motorbike rental was easy, which made getting between the town and the beach fun and easy. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 nov 2016
10.0

This was hands down the greatest place I've ever stayed. Spacious and classy rooms at an affordable price. Impeccable cleanliness and hospitable staff. Look no further for accommodation in hoi an.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Scozia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 nov 2016
9.7

Beautiful room, quiet and relaxing homestay...more like a 5 star hotel! Wpuld definitely recommend

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • caseypeterwong8036
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
16 ott 2016
10.0

This place was a little far away from the center of Hanoi (5 minute bike ride, 30 minute walk) but that suited us well as the place was quiet and much more spacious than the ones nearer town. Our room was spacious and well-appointed (though really poorly lit), the courtyard was a great place to relax, and the breakfast was excellent. The staff was super helpful and helped us make bus reservations to Hue (which included hotel pickup). Bike and moped rentals were easy and inexpensive.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.