Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Local Hostel Manaus

  • 72, Marçal street, Centro, Corner with Dona Libânia street., Manaus, Brasile

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 340 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 8.9
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 340 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 8.9
Local Hostel Manaus Located at 72, Marçal street, Centro, Corner with Dona Libânia street., Manaus.
Local Hostel Manaus
Brazil
Manaus Amazonas 69010260 72, Marçal street, Centro, Corner with Dona Libânia street.
91% 340
-3.1307803 -60.0214163
Local Hostel Manaus
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
29 ott 2016
8.6

The hostal was nice and our room really cosy. just: we payed 30 Real deposit for towels wich we didn' got back with check out. It would be nice if the staff could pay attention that people who check out will get back their deposit. Thanks

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 ott 2016
9.4

Very good location. Breakfast buffet was really good compared to many other hostels. Staff was also nice, dormrooms clean with lockers. Very satisfied with our stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 ott 2016
10.0

Perfect Hostel for what we wanted. We used it as a stop over for a jungle trip. We only stayed one night but on our return they let us leave our bags there until late flight after the jungle trip. Rooms are nice, Air con was crucial as it was very hot. Nice open communal area with bar. Staff are Friendly.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svizzera, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
24 set 2016
10.0

Super, eines der besten hostels. Die lage ist top, das bett war sehr bequem. Es war überall sehr sauber. Das frühstück war super. Ich würde sofort wieder kommen.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • annemarieanne7752
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
22 set 2016
9.4

A very good hostel indeed. And a great breakfast. I changed the hostel though cause it was a bit pricey for me. If you look to connect with other travelers you are at the right place. Definitely nice to hang out there. Super comfortable.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • igor1008088150
  • Brasile, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
20 set 2016
8.6

The hostel is very good, they have nice accommodations and breakfast. About the staff, they are very kind and gentle, i just had a problem with a no refund for the extras nights that i have paid, but only this. i would recommend then.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Norvegia, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 20 Recensioni
12 set 2016
9.4

A good hostel for a few nights bedre and after a trip to the amazing Amazon. Hostel was very clean, breakfast was good, staff was ok. The lockers are very noisy and not too solid. Not a big fan of the towel rental, but it was not too expensive. Location was good and the bracelets you get from the hostel will get you discounts at a few good restaurants in the area, just make sure the restaurants don't forget..

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
1 set 2016
7.7

It's actually two hostels, breakfast was across in the other place. Clean rooms and well organised, air con in rooms which was a pleasant luxury! Good location. Inflexible about an early breakfast for early morning checkout

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 ago 2016
8.9

A nice little hostel. Great location in being right next to the city square. Showers were hot, rooms were cold which was nice. Rooms were a little crowded with not a ton of space however. Wifi was good.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
26 ago 2016
6.3

Good to spend 1 night

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.