Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Locomotive Light Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.2
Favoloso 636 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 8.0
PRENOTA ORA
8.2
Favoloso 636 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 8.0
Locomotive Light Hostel Located at Baross Ter 2, , Budapest.
Locomotive Light Hostel
Hungary
Budapest Budapest 1082 Baross Ter 2
82% 636
47.4993943 19.0794431
Locomotive Light Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 ago 2016
8.0

We booked a room here and our bus got in late and we got here at 9pm and the check in time mistakenly on our end was put in as 7am instead of 7pm which we were originally meant to arrive at 7pm. When we walked 25mins to our room from our bus they told us that our room was gone and they tried contacting us and thought we werent coming lucky they had someone with apartments that we could stay in and the man from the hostel took us to the apartment super lucky and thankful as it was our mistake!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
4 ago 2016
9.4

We were only here for a one night stopover but had a very pleasant stay. Atmosphere is a bit lacking so might not be great for solo travellers but bathrooms, kitchen and wifi are all great. Can't really comment on security as we were in a private room but our room had a lock and there's two locked doors to the hostel so strangers can't wander in. I'd recommend it but there are loads of super creepy mannequins about though so if you're scared of those like we are maybe go somewhere else haha!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 ago 2016
7.7

Es un hostel básico, excelente si llegas o te vas en trenes internacionales. La atención del personal muy buena.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • charlotte_iona
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
31 lug 2016
9.1

This was such a nice hostel, just a shame we were only staying for one night! The staff were really helpful particularly with advice about the early morning train we had to catch. Great location for those travelling by train as it's right next to the station. Everything was clean, bed comfy and room very nice - we'll definitely stay here again if we come back to Budapest!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 lug 2016
9.4

Great hostel - booked a private double room with en suite which actually turned out to be located in a separate building, super close to the city centre (and 24hr tram stops). It was essentially a whole apartment, complete with kitchen, for just 20 euros a night for two of us! Only downside was that it was on a very busy road which could get pretty loud at night. The staff were lovely and even took the time to go through a map with us and point out all the best places to visit. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 lug 2016
8.6

Small non-party hostel, practical for people travelling by train. Nothing fancy, all basic traveller needs covered. Wifi works well.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
5 lug 2016
8.0

Right next to the train station was really useful, so it meant we could just dump our bags and explore as soon as we arrived. The dorm itself was spacious, and the facilities were good too. Although it's about a 30 min walk to the river, the metro was cheap and a good alternative. It wasn't spotless, but was no means dirty either. The staff were very friendly and extremely useful - when one of our suitcases' locks got stuck, they got all of their tool box out to try and solve the problem.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
26 giu 2016
9.1

켈레티역이랑 가까워서 묵은 곳인데 하루 묵는동안 아주 잘지냈습니다 화장실도많고 직원분도 친절하시고 가격도 싸고 근처나가면 먹을것도 많고 기차역가까운게 가장 이점같네요

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
26 mag 2016
7.4

The worst thing about this hostel is the dust! If you have allergies bring your medication, otherwise you will sneeze all night. The decoration is kind of creepy but we liked it. The staff were helpfull and informative (about restaurants nearby, sightseeing, etc). The hostel is walking distance to the restaurant and bars area but far enough to avoid the noise. The is an ATM, supermarket, restaurants and metro/train station just nearby so the location is very good.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
22 mag 2016
7.7

The person who checked us in was really awesome and friendly how ever later when another staff member was on he was very pushy about us checking out early and even came into our room in the morning and asked us to check out...

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.