Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Lodge32

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
6.5
Buono  1,162 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.5
  • Sicurezza 6.9
  • Posizione 8.1
  • Personale 6.0
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Pulizia 6.0
  • Servizi 6.0
PRENOTA ORA
6.5
Buono  1,162 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.5
  • Sicurezza 6.9
  • Posizione 8.1
  • Personale 6.0
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Pulizia 6.0
  • Servizi 6.0
Lodge32 Located at 32 Hantverkargatan, , Stockholm.
Lodge32
Sweden
Stockholm Sweden SE-11221 32 Hantverkargatan
65% 1162
59.3291944 18.0418467
Lodge32
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
21 lug 2016
4.9

Alles in allem: zum schlafen reicht es. Es ist in einem alten Gewölbekeller, was ich eigentlich sehr schön finde. Die Tatsache, dass es dort keine Fenster gibt ist nicht so schlimm meiner Meinung nach. Das Problem war eher die sehr unfreundliche Rezeptionistin, das nur gekocht werden kann wenn diese auch da ist und dass man für Bettwäsche extra zahlen muss. Schlafsäcke waren verboten. Also zum schlafen reicht es aber mehr darf man nicht erwarten. Es gibt bessere! Codes waren lächerlich unsicher

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
17 lug 2016
6.0

The location is fine, about 10-15 minutes walk with luggages away from Central Station. It is not quite far away. The other parts are not so good. First of all, it is in the basement. Secondary, the attitude of the staff is so bad. On that morning, we took our midnight plane form Reykjavik to Stockhome, so we arrived the hostel early at about 9 o'clock. We needed to put our luggages first in the hostel. The staff hit on his desk twice while the whole process. Third, the kitchen is not useful.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 lug 2016
4.0

I don´t recommend it at all. It was very dark and have no ventilation in the dorms. That means a very unhealthy breath. The common areas were also unconfortable.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
14 lug 2016
4.3

It's one of the cheapest places in Stockholm, so I really try to be not too hard on this hostel, but: - Claiming you got wifi is not cool when it never works. - Hostel staff should be fun, or at least approachable. I could only describe these people as incompetent. - The bathroom smelled kinda funky and the shower head kept dropping off the shower Apart from that you get what you pay for, but above points are basics that should always be taken care of in European hostels.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Iran, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 lug 2016
3.4

We (three people) stayed in Lodge32 just for a night unexpectedly as we had planned to stay for 4 nights. We rented out a 4-bed room which was super-small and there was no facility except bed sheets and towels. The toilets were dirty and the building was shabby where there were no ventilation through the room and the corridors. At night the lobby was noisy that we experienced a terrible night at the Lodge32 hostel. It was not worthy at all to spend money without seeing what the hostel looks!!!

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
7 lug 2016
9.7

Great facility, atmosphere, staff. My only regret is that I came very late at night so I couldn't enjoy the island and the beach. In my opinion this hostel is more suitable for group of people rather than a solo traveler. Cheers!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Belgio, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
2 lug 2016
4.9

Nous n'avons pas eu un séjour très agréable. Les douches et toilettes n'étaient pas très propres. Pas suffisamment d'aération ce qui ne facilite pas le sommeil. Manque de personnel, aucune réceptionniste aux heures prevues (seulement 4h), nous avons dû laisser une note et attendons toujours des nouvelles pour le payement. Ambiance assez pesante, notamment dû au manque de place.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
29 giu 2016
8.6

Central stationは徒歩12~3分くらい。共有スペースは座席がたくさんありきれいです。延長コード持っていくと良いかも。ホステルの上に7eleven、道路向かいにスーパーやドラッグストアがあり便利。シャワーは待つことなく使用できました。レセプションの方に延泊の対応もスムーズに行っていただきました。Central station is about walking 12-3 minutes. Shared space is clean There are a lot of seats. The room was clean. It might be a good and bring extension cord. 7eleven on top of the hostel, convenient There is a supermarket on the road opposite. Support of extension of stay towards the reception was also will go smoothly. Thank you.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
29 giu 2016
8.0

The hostel had a good location near the city archive I use to visit. The staff was nice and the hostel was well run. I couldn´t find a cheaper hostel with that location in Stockholm so it gave me great value for the money.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 giu 2016
8.9

My travel partner and I were looking for a quick place to stay one night in Stockholm in between airport flights, and this was a great place for that. Simple, clean, comfortable, and cheap - exactly what we were looking for! Also the desk staff had great recommendations for local food, drink, and sights.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.