Hostelworld.com

Lodge32

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
6.5
Buono  1,143 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.5
  • Sicurezza 6.8
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 6.0
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Pulizia 6.0
  • Servizi 6.2
PRENOTA ORA
6.5
Buono  1,143 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.5
  • Sicurezza 6.8
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 6.0
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Pulizia 6.0
  • Servizi 6.2
Lodge32 Located at 32 Hantverkargatan, , Stockholm.
Lodge32
Sweden
Stockholm Sweden SE-11221 32 Hantverkargatan
65% 1143
59.3291944 18.0418467
Lodge32
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
20 giu 2016
6.6

This hostel was a last minute booking on my part, so I did not know what to expect. We got in late so there was no one at reception (which was fine) the bathroom was poor. The room was fine (we were in 12 dorm) however the pin code for the door was not necessary anyone could just open the door without it. The worst part for me, however, was the kitchen area was right outside our door so it sounded like we were in a bar until 2am. I stayed in Birka Hostel my next two nights and it was amazing

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 giu 2016
8.0

Everything fine, briefly: location is great + perfect math value for money.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 giu 2016
3.4

My bag was stollen in the luggage room: the key code is the same for everybody... The hostel is in a basement and you do not see the light, except if you leave the hostel. I didn't see the staff during my whole stay, even when my bag was stolen (me and the security tried to call them), and they did not contact me after (I just received an automatic email). You receive an entrance code with a number of room and bed and that's basically all. Then, there is a kitchen (ok), showers (small) and a TV.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guest, Reception does have limited hours - stated on our reception desk clearly. We are open under day and do not work at night. In luggage room we have lockable lockers for valuables. Whereas leaving your belongings in lockable luggage room you still must realist that other 78 guests have access to it. Unfortunately we cannot assist you more as we did already: we advised security to send guards out for you to help and to write a police report Regards Lodge32 team

  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 giu 2016
5.4

The reception is only open from 9am to 6pm (and staff was always late), nobody there during hours when reception is closed. Cooking plate is only available during reception hours. The garbage cans were more than full everywhere and the washrooms were not clean at all.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Slovacchia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 giu 2016
7.7

Lodge 32 is the cheapest hostel in Stockholm but it is very good in case you only need bed and a shower. Free tea, coffee, TV, books to read, kitchen, cutlery, fridge. I would rate it 8/10. I was a bit disappointed that the window in our shared room could not be opened so the smell in the morning was ...

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 giu 2016
4.6

Toilets and showers very dirty and old. There were few for every body. Very noisy at nicght because people were talking and drinking behind rooms.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guest, We clean 3 times a day and if you still think something is not tidy - let us know and we will fix it for you. Within our practice we did not get a 1 complaint except this one that toilets are not enough. As we are hostel and not a grand hotel you get to share bathrooms. Ear plugs can be easily purchased at reception if you are noise-sensitive Welcome back again Regards LODGE32

31 mag 2016
4.3

I cannot recommend this place at all. Security is very poor. Guets slepping there while I was there very strange. Streetsellers, refugees, east european organized young people looking like pickpockets, guests not sleeping in same room had security door code of other rooms and so on. Reception was not occupied after 6pm. It took 30 minutes to get entry to the hostel, had to call SECURITAS to get codes, 15mins in waiting line. Not really clean. Whole hostel in basement. Never again.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
30 mag 2016
5.4

Its an avarage hostel. Clean, bathroom is wide but rooms are claustrophobic. There was no window and ceiling was very low. Quiet common area and good equiped kitchen. For talking about low price hostel in sweden, don't expect more than this.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • dantlz
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
28 mag 2016
6.0

Lockers are tiny, my 44L backpack couldn't fit. Location is okay but not the best. Staff does not exist, literally. Atmosphere is honestly okay if you know how to socialize. The place was clean but smelled bad because it's underground. If you’re claustrophobic, DO NOT stay here. My card was charged automatically. The 7-Eleven is 10m away and open til 2, very convenient. This place is acceptable if there are really no other options or if the other options are too expensive.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guest, thank you for your stay. Lockers are designed to lock in valuables, not half a wagon of baggage. Reception hours are limited - we are open under day and have lunch break. You can read reception hours on reception desk. Welcome back again Much love, LODGE32

  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
26 mag 2016
8.9

Not much of an atmosphere, but was perfect if you intend on being out and about all day like I was! Really central and easy to walk about from, close to the central stain which was handy! Staff were also polite and helpful. Would recommend in future!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear guest, thank you for your stay. We are currently slowly renovate to minimize discomfort and to improve the atmosphere Welcome back again Much love, LODGE32

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.