Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Logistics Youth Center

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.0
Favoloso 214 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 6.3
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 7.4
  • Servizi 8.0
PRENOTA ORA
8.0
Favoloso 214 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 6.3
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 7.4
  • Servizi 8.0
Logistics Youth Center Located at Jakuevecka 87, , Zagreb.
Logistics Youth Center
Croatia
Zagreb 00385 922625442 10 000 Jaku�evecka 87
80% 214
45.7582568 16.0204482
Logistics Youth Center
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Ungheria, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 ago 2016
8.3

LYC is a cheap solution for a short stay, just like we wanted it. Bathroom is not very clean, but for 1 night it's okay. Staff is kind and helpful, atmoshphere is friendly, they have a common kitchenette, and a lounge where you can watch tv, or read... they have a book exchange shelf, which is a very good idea. Location is reachable by car in about 10 minutes from the center, and a local busline has a stop right at the entrance.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
15 ago 2016
9.7

awesome! you get a really good room for a very little price. i fully recommend it.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 ago 2016
8.9

This hostel is perfect for a relaxing stay in Zagreb. It's cheap and great for low budget travellers. The receptionist is a very friendly and caring person. He explained all important information to us. The hostel is placed in a very quiet and suburban area. Our room was simply furnished but clean and functional. The shared bathroom was also clean but the shower was old and a little bit broken. All in all it was a great choice to stay at this convenient and beautiful hostel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 lug 2016
8.0

The hostel is good. Staff is amazing especially the young guy that you can talk with for hours. Rooms are ok. Big, beds are clean and there is a fan and ots of plugs. The common room is big, with even a terrasse and a pool. Exept the location that is outside the city center, and the fact that there is only a few buses that goes to town and thoses are not coming often, i really enjoyed my stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
28 lug 2016
8.9

Very good and nice atmosphere, slightly far from centre and bus to and from not frequent but for price very good and staff very helpful

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 lug 2016
3.4

This was probably in the top 3 worst hostels I've visited over 8 months travel. On my final night , the only other person in my hostel room took my GoPro camera out of my bag as he was checking out. I spoke to the young boy working and we realised that the man had also stolen the boy's sunglasses from reception. The owner has refused to reply to my many messages asking simply for a 1 page letter from him so I can send to my travel insurance. The room smelled, bathroom flooded, totally empty.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Serruca
  • Spagna, Gruppo di soli uomini, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
24 lug 2016
8.0

Es un lugar muy tranquilo, queda apartado del centro, Nosotros íbamos en moto y Nos fue bien. La habitación en que Nos pusieron estaba bastante bien, además, fuimos en verano y tienen una piscina hinchable, que nos pareció un jacussi, Porq hizo mucho calor. En pocas palabras, muy recomendable y barato.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
23 lug 2016
6.3

It did the job for us as we didn't want to spend loads of time in the city. However the directions on the information aren't helpful and are very deceiving. It is very far out from Zagreb.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Polonia, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 lug 2016
7.7

Lokal akceptowalny tylko ze względu na cenę - strasznie duszno bez klimatyzacji o tej porze roku. WiFi - przyzwoite można zaplanować dalszą drogę

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Italia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 lug 2016
8.9

Clean and cozy with very gentle staff. The location is not central but the place is really nice and an excellent value for the money

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.