Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Londra

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.2
Molto bene 110 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.4
  • Sicurezza 7.3
  • Posizione 7.0
  • Personale 6.8
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 7.3
PRENOTA ORA
7.2
Molto bene 110 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.4
  • Sicurezza 7.3
  • Posizione 7.0
  • Personale 6.8
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 7.3
Londra Located at Via Cocumella, Sant'Agnello Sorrento, Sorrento.
Londra
Italy
Sorrento Campania 80065 Via Cocumella, Sant'Agnello Sorrento
72% 110
40.6317700 14.3891930
Londra
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
17 ago 2016
8.3

La opción es muy buena. Ya que por ese precio no hay nada, hablamos de la costa amalfitana no? el hotel esta bien. Para mi, cerca del centro ya que al mismo caminando son 10 min máximo 15, eso es lejos? y el barrio incluso es mejor y mas tranquilo, tiene una linda piscina, la habitación es subsuelo, pero tiene aire acondicionado y tv, esta claro que no es un hostel, pero nada que no se solucione con un buen sandwich playero, ya que hay un super cerca, Yo lo recomiendo!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
12 ago 2016
8.0

basically booked here because I couldn't find anywhere else. Pros: it's technically a hotel so they give you a towel, shampoo & housecleaning pops in. Cons: no vibe for meeting people, I got lucky and found another solo traveler so it was fine.:) if you can't get the main hostel this is better than the camping situation that's out there.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
12 ago 2016
6.6

It was ok. It was disappointing to find that it is part of a hotel, and therefore no facilities for cooking, eating etc. They do have a pool, but the wifi is touch and go, and no phone reception at all in the rooms, as they are in the lowest level of hotel, No air con Staff were more worried about hotel guests, and we were told to move when we tried to eat our own food by the pool around dinner time - to an area there was no wifi. Wouldn't stay again, but it wasn't the most terrible experience.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
11 ago 2016
6.9

Stayed in 4 bed mixed dorm with my partner. We arrived at 2pm (check in time) and none of the beds in the room were ready for us. There is not enough space to hang out 4 peoples bath towels and beach towels as there are only 2 hooks total in the room/bathroom. Pool area is nice and clean. Breakfast was not included in our room but seemed to consist of mainly sweets so didn't appeal to us anyway. Air con in room 154 makes squeaking noises when it's on. Also many mosquitos in the afternoon!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
8 ago 2016
7.4

Is not a real hostel, the room was a normal hotel room with more beds and that could result a little bit uncomfortable for the lack of space inside the room. On the other hand the hotel has a nice pool, that make it very nice after a long day discovering the amalfy coast. You can go walking to different places in the town, no more than 15 min walking

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Danimarca, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 ago 2016
9.1

The staff was very friendly! They really made the stay better. The garden is lovely. It's easy to get to the hostel by metro and it's close to the city centre, so you can just walk..

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
7 ago 2016
6.6

The guy that works the front desk at night is creapy. The family working during the day are lovely. Given that it's a hotel, they don't have "hostel" amenities like laundry, and there's no lockers in the room I had so you hope you share the room with honest people. Luckily I did! That being said I stayed 5 nights here having only booked two, it's great location and one of the cheapest places for the area.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 lug 2016
6.9

Some staff members were very pleasant, a couple of others were slightly abrupt but overall a good stay. We were in a mixed dorm and had plenty of room, wifi was average, bathroom was good. Pool was good to have to chill out in.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • EmilieDeaf
  • Danimarca, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
28 lug 2016
7.4

The place is fine. Looks like the pictures. The staff is really friendly. The only problem was that the room was not clean, filled with the ants that were all over the place, in bed and on my clothes. There were a few who complained about it, but it was not be taken seriously. They had to sleep by the reception, and I slept anyway in my room with the ants on me. It was not nice, but on the whole I have been happy to be there. The pool was perfect, and I really needed it!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
24 lug 2016
6.3

This is a hotel not a hostel - it just has a few rooms turned into dorms. the wifi system is weird but at least it's free. Our toilet had a leak and it smelt bad at times. Easy walk to Sorrento and it has a swimming pool - average place to stay, would consider going back

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.